Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Talk - No Chop Fish Make You No Chop Your Relative...

Monday, December 27, 2021

Pidgin Talk - No Chop Fish Make You No Chop Your Relative...

I no sabi how to coin this thing for English so make i choose pidgin.....

Ex beauty mama Precious say dem say she be mami water...... If she be really mami water oh, make she stop to cry use her pawa collect her pikin dem from that land fish wey no get pawa...

36 comments:

1. No be every fish them they fry chop o, bone go hook you

2. There is no "good mami"
    Mami wata is a devil that live in the sea. Kpom!

1. A sea created by God is what a "devil" is living inside. Can you hear yourself?

3. Ok SDK
    Na him be say she be good mami water, if not, she for use force collect her pikins from the man, except maybe the man get powers wey pass her own.

4. Hmmmm....I honestly don't understand that her write up

5. Now i see why they say u have bipolar.

6. is she okay? I don't understand a single thing up there

7. 😁😁😁😁 I go waka pass this her comment, nobi me she go confuse join the one I dey so

8. She was obviously tipsy in that video..

9. I hope she doesn't truly have bipolar......

10. Shouting God with one corner of your mouth and shouting mami water with the other side, na she sabi

11. Evidence 10,789 that FFK would use against her in court to ensure she never has custody of her kids

1. Hahahaha, you might be right cos what is this? Or was she high on something here?

2. Giving ammunition to a vindictive eagle eyed enemy

3. Make una dey understand when person speak in parables nah...

E no hard

12. And this is the lady fighting custody of her children with FFK.
    Too much shalaye on social media will definitely lead some people to disaster.

1. People dont tell her the truth. I have zero sympathy for this one.

13. Is this lady alright πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚with this gibberish she wrote that’s hard to understand

14. She talks like her babies. I still dey support her sha.

15. What mumbo jumbo is this? Snow white are you ok?

16. She should seek help for mental health. Poor sad thing! Idle or empty mind, bad company & desperation is a life waster.

17. Probably sleep deprivation from spending yet another Christmas without her kids. Stress impedes cognitive function and Precious is extremely stressed right now. May God come through for her. ❤❤❤

18. No matter what we do in life people will talk and find fault. Precious, you will hug your kids soon. I had a dream where they allowed you and I accompanied you, even fed one of your boys. FFK go run mad. Don't give up.