Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Sends Angry Memo To 'Ungrateful And Entitled' Persons

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Actress Annie Idibia Sends Angry Memo To 'Ungrateful And Entitled' Persons

This memo is for a lot of people....LOL

27 comments:

1. Some people, if u avoid them, they say you dont wanna help them anymore. I now ask, how long are you gonna be spoon fed? I assisted with your wedding, helped out with maternity bills, also helped with child feed and school fees over the years, I'm tired, I have my own kids now, bye felicia.

1. It is well Annie...you cannot come and kee yourself for ungrateful people.

2. I cannot even fault her. Some people's entitlement mentality is sickening. We've seen too much on this blog to know this.

1. The entitled mentality sucks more when it's coming from a total stranger not even your family member.you can't imagine the guts they have to tell you how to help people.

3. I no send any entitled individual around me,I just told one last week that no one is obligated to help her,I hate nansense.

4. The entitlement mentality of these areas in igbo land that uses "Dee" and "Da" is really sickening. If you are not part of those areas and married into any family there you will may understand me

5. Carry your own cross with courage and good attitude, God will make a way . Don't relax feeling entitled like they owe you.

6. Annie needs to chill out abeg!. She is always calling someone out. I thought she dropped all these drama in 2021. Is she the only one???

7. Yesterday morning, I gave my security man more than half bag of rice, told him to go and share for his people. Very quality rice. Less than 1 hour as I stood outside the gate, this man met me and said he is very broke. He needs money. I just told him to carry the bag of rice I gave him to the market, put cups and module inside and start selling. Very stupid behavior.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Savage reply

2. Good for him!
      The more you give them the more they feel a lot is still left from where you are picking it from. Sometimes they compare the level of your giving to the level of your wealth so they never get satisfied no matter the amount you give them.

What about me? Told a church member, we were not that close but we knew each other and I assisted her a lot. Told her to tag along with me for shopping with the intention to help her out. She had lost her job for more than a year and was broke. Before then I do give her cash a couple of times to sort herself out. So, I bought every single clothing I bought for myself, for her too. Then I went to the food section of the mall to get foodstuff I also bought for her too. She was all smiles, gisting with me. Mind you, Everything I picked she also got. After paying the cashier was supposed to give my change but she said she does not have change. So I looked around and picked a few candies.
      I noticed this lady was staring at my hand. I guessed she felt I was supposed to share that too with her but I waved it off considering I had bought a lot of things for her so why would she be interested in ordinary goodies in my bag. Anyways we left the mall and I noticed her countenance changed. She stopped gisting with me and had an angry look. I waved it off and continue talking with her but she did not even respond so I got tired of talking. I was shocked. She sat in the car quietly and did not utter a word till she got down. Then she said thanks and left. That was when I realsied that people are insatiable and entitled. What was a few candies compared to everything I had already bought for her?

3. 😂😂😂😂

4. 🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂

5. That person has turn to your enemy, if you dont avoid her you will see the harm she will cause you soonest.

8. But how is what you just said entitlement mentality? The fact that they call you Madam in your presence and call you Annie in your absence means they are entitled! We all call our president "Buhari" in his absence but of course when we see him one on one , we can't call him that , and it doesn't make us entitled.

The year just started , abeg carry your wahala go front.

1. That version is eye service na
      Inconsistent title

9. I always tell those with such mentality, it's either you take it your family members or local government chairman. There is one wicked ungrateful soul that just little help that was offered her ,she starts hoping for more with guts and threaten. They think silence is weakness .

10. People acting like they have better uses for your money, time and items than you

I believe it is an overestimated sense of their sense

Dem think say dem wise pass you

11. Annie needs help and she needs to check herself. Most Nigerians do this and I believe that's how we are wired especially yorubas. We get by. Most people call you Name behind you ,so what. I'm sure you are not older than everyone around you

1. I just tire. She carry madam matter for her head like gala. It's same everywhere. You call your superior by their title when talking to them but can decide to call them by their names in their absence. It doesn't in anyway mean you are disrespectful or entitled. It must really be difficult living with her everyday. Annie go and work on yourself biko.

12. Annie you're not the only celebrity wife. You always call out people. Are you whole yourself? It's either you always focus on the wrong and negative things or you're just a very terrible person IRL. Live and let live. Nun b you holy pass. Do things out if the goodness of your heart and be gracious about it. Haba!

13. This Annie have started her unnecessary drama this year. Beg make she shift.