Nigeria is about to take on Egypt.
Predict the winner and win something......
Please be giving live updates if you can as well....
I predict that Nigeria may lose because the line up get as e be... in fact they need prayers..
A draw,both teams share a point
ReplyDeleteNigeria will win this match!!!!
ReplyDeleteNigeria 2 Egypt 1
ReplyDeleteNigeria wins it hands down..
ReplyDeleteMy prediction:Nigeria 1:0 Egypt or it will end up in a draw or Nil kinda match..
Better hands up oπ₯Ί
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteComot joor @Fidel..ππ
DeleteMo Salah my flat chest
You predicted right.
DeleteYoir 1-0 prediction was ππ
DeleteYou won the prediction ππππ
DeleteVincent Vincent! Are you sure you don't have that octopus?π
DeleteYour prediction π―%
Deleteπ Na you win am.
DeleteI predict it will end in a draw...
ReplyDeleteNigeria 2 Egypt 1
ReplyDeleteNigeria 2 Egypt 0
DeleteNigeria 1 : 1 Egypt
ReplyDeleteI see Egypt winning.
ReplyDeleteEither 2:1 or 1:0
ReplyDeleteIn super eagles favour.
Salah will be helpless today despite their 4,5,1 formation. π π€£π
Iheanacho senior man just did itππ
DeleteIt's a goooaaaaaaaalππππππ
Nigeria 1.... Egypt 1.
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1.... Egypt 1.
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1 Egypt 0 if there will be no partial
ReplyDeleteYou won.
DeleteNigeria 0 : 1 Egypt
ReplyDeleteSee enemies oh! But 9ja is leading currently
Deletehehehehehhehe @Paris
Deleteyes
DeleteEgypt 2 : Nigeria 1
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1:0 Egypt
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1: 0 Egypt
ReplyDeleteEgypt 2 Nigeria 0
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1:Egypt 2
ReplyDeleteEgypt 1: 0 Nigeria that's my prediction.
ReplyDeleteNigeria 0.... Egypt 0
ReplyDeleteSo far,our boys are doing well.
ReplyDeleteNigeria 2:1Egypt
The match just got kick-started a couple of mins ago let's say and it's still in progress with the scoreline being 0-0 still..
ReplyDeleteA quick reminder:The super eagles of Nigeria's last match with the Pharaohs of Egypt ended back then(26th March,2019) in favour of the country with the green white green flag..ππ
Keep your ears peeled and stay tuned for more updates..
Nigeria will win 1:0
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1:2 Egypt
ReplyDeleteSome people are saying that the Egyptian coach made a dang mistake of choosing Salah to be a striker rather than the winger that he's well known and has absolute strength for..
ReplyDeleteLet's see and don't move a muscle..Others should keep the updates trickling in too
I predict Nigeria will win
ReplyDeleteGOALLLLLLL!!!!
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteNigeria will win
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1 Egypt 0
ReplyDeleteKelechi Iheanacho just netted the very first goal for the day and of course,Nigerians are all time happy now..
ReplyDeleteY'all should keep it up and don't relent at this crucial point mbok..
ππππππ₯π₯
Nigeria 2 Egypt 0
ReplyDeleteNigeria please score a goal at least ππ½
ReplyDeleteNigeria will win Nigeria 2 Egypt 1
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1 Egypt 1
ReplyDelete2:1 in favor of Nigeria! I hope so
ReplyDeleteNigeria 2 - Egypt 0
ReplyDeleteIt's half-time now and the scoreline still remains the same..
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians are complaining about Simon not being tactical enough..It's well even in the well
Moses Simon was the MOTM for me and i don't know about y'all though
Delete2:1 In favor of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteNaysayers are in trouble as the super eagles of Nigeria are set to clinch their ever first win in the AFCON tournament
ReplyDeleteI feel this sense of fulfillment whenever theboys are wining. Go Eagles!
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1 Egypt 1
ReplyDeleteGood luck to Nigeria country.
ReplyDeleteLive update please, NEPA just take our light.
ReplyDeleteNigeria 1-0 Egypt
i said it Nigeria don score ... goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal up Nigeriaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaπ ππ€£π€£π€£
DeleteYou were pessimistic about super eagles oo
ππ€£π You said Egypt o but thank God say you don port quick quick
Deletehehehehehehehe Jeweluchi u predicted Naija to lose nah
DeleteHahahhahhahahhaha. Una dey see Stella ba? Kwantinu.
Deleteππππππππ
DeleteUp Super Eagle's π¦ π¦ πππ
Stella you don run change mouth lol
DeleteYou said it indeed ππ
DeleteHahahaha this Stella sef.
DeleteThe match is in its 68th minutes and the super eagles aren't giving the Egyptians any chances at all..
ReplyDeleteMo Salah is trying everything he could but he still can't score nada yet..ππ Ntoor to you @Fidel and others
ReplyDeleteThe match is currently in its 83rd minutes and we are just about to clinch this one..
ReplyDeleteNigerians,stay hopeful
Nigeria 1, Egypt 0
ReplyDeleteAfter so many missed chances,the match ended 1-0.
ReplyDeleteKudos ππππboys!
Yeah! So many missed chances but in all they played well beyond my expectations..bravo to them
DeleteIt's a wrap and Nigeria won it hands down..ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteI am super proud to be a Nigerian today..Pele to the Pharaohs of Egypt lovers and naysayers though..
π³π¬π³π¬π³π¬π³π¬π³π¬π³π¬π³π¬π³π¬π³π¬ 3 points in the bag and whayasay?? Go and brush your mouth before you talk to me jare..
Naija to win 1-0
ReplyDeleteBaba is not aware. Please no one should tell him or oga Lai o, so that they can repeat this victory again
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteyou are meanππππ
DeleteStella my gift oh. I predicted right πππ am the Anno
ReplyDeleteStella I won the prediction am Anno 17: 14 please my gift goes to my crush Bv Martin,
ReplyDeleteNigeria will come out victorious with 9 points and 7 goals from the group stage.