Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AFCON - Nigeria Versus Egypt.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

AFCON - Nigeria Versus Egypt.

Nigeria is about to take on Egypt.

Predict the winner and win something......

Please be giving live updates if you can as well....

I predict that Nigeria may lose because the line up get as e be... in fact they need prayers..

83 comments:

1. A draw,both teams share a point

2. Nigeria will win this match!!!!

3. Nigeria wins it hands down..
    My prediction:Nigeria 1:0 Egypt or it will end up in a draw or Nil kinda match..

1. Better hands up oπŸ₯Ί

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Comot joor @Fidel..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Mo Salah my flat chest

4. Yoir 1-0 prediction was πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. You won the prediction πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Vincent Vincent! Are you sure you don't have that octopus?πŸ˜’

7. πŸ‘ Na you win am.

4. I predict it will end in a draw...

5. Either 2:1 or 1:0
    In super eagles favour.

Salah will be helpless today despite their 4,5,1 formation. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜†

1. Iheanacho senior man just did itπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      It's a goooaaaaaaaalπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Nigeria 1 Egypt 0 if there will be no partial

7. Nigeria 1: 0 Egypt

8. Egypt 1: 0 Nigeria that's my prediction.

9. So far,our boys are doing well.
    Nigeria 2:1Egypt

10. The match just got kick-started a couple of mins ago let's say and it's still in progress with the scoreline being 0-0 still..

A quick reminder:The super eagles of Nigeria's last match with the Pharaohs of Egypt ended back then(26th March,2019) in favour of the country with the green white green flag..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Keep your ears peeled and stay tuned for more updates..

11. Some people are saying that the Egyptian coach made a dang mistake of choosing Salah to be a striker rather than the winger that he's well known and has absolute strength for..

Let's see and don't move a muscle..Others should keep the updates trickling in too

12. Kelechi Iheanacho just netted the very first goal for the day and of course,Nigerians are all time happy now..

Y'all should keep it up and don't relent at this crucial point mbok..

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

13. Nigeria please score a goal at least πŸ™πŸ½

14. It's half-time now and the scoreline still remains the same..

Some Nigerians are complaining about Simon not being tactical enough..It's well even in the well

1. Moses Simon was the MOTM for me and i don't know about y'all though

15. Naysayers are in trouble as the super eagles of Nigeria are set to clinch their ever first win in the AFCON tournament

16. I feel this sense of fulfillment whenever theboys are wining. Go Eagles!

17. Live update please, NEPA just take our light.
    Nigeria 1-0 Egypt

18. i said it Nigeria don score ... goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal up Nigeriaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

1. HahahahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      You were pessimistic about super eagles oo

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ You said Egypt o but thank God say you don port quick quick

3. hehehehehehehe Jeweluchi u predicted Naija to lose nah

4. Hahahhahhahahhaha. Una dey see Stella ba? Kwantinu.

5. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Up Super Eagle's πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

6. Stella you don run change mouth lol

7. You said it indeed 😏😏

8. Hahahaha this Stella sef.

19. The match is in its 68th minutes and the super eagles aren't giving the Egyptians any chances at all..

20. Mo Salah is trying everything he could but he still can't score nada yet..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Ntoor to you @Fidel and others

21. The match is currently in its 83rd minutes and we are just about to clinch this one..

Nigerians,stay hopeful

22. Nigeria 1, Egypt 0

23. After so many missed chances,the match ended 1-0.

Kudos πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘boys!

1. Yeah! So many missed chances but in all they played well beyond my expectations..bravo to them

24. It's a wrap and Nigeria won it hands down..πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I am super proud to be a Nigerian today..Pele to the Pharaohs of Egypt lovers and naysayers though..

πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ 3 points in the bag and whayasay?? Go and brush your mouth before you talk to me jare..

25. Baba is not aware. Please no one should tell him or oga Lai o, so that they can repeat this victory again

26. Stella my gift oh. I predicted right πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ am the Anno

27. Stella I won the prediction am Anno 17: 14 please my gift goes to my crush Bv Martin,

28. Nigeria will come out victorious with 9 points and 7 goals from the group stage.