Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

30 comments:

1. No!!!
    Good things happen to everyone & Bad things also happens to everyone.
    We're all fighting our individual battles, some people are just really good at covering up/pretending.

2. Nope. Life happens so I believe everyone has a fair share of good and bad happening in their lives. It's just happenstance.

3. Yep and there have been practical examples of people that were literally good but got bedeviled with unwarranted issues/illnesses/diseases/challenges plus even death..Smh!

4. Good and bad things happens to everyone it's in the bible .

5. Bad things happen to everyone. Good people are not exempted. Sometimes perceived good people may have done bad things secretly.

6. Neehi! Good and bad happens to everyone regardless of your beliefs and all

7. Nope;life happens

If you don't go through the good and Bad;then you are either not living or "Not associating"..

The Bad must happen;so you can value the good and choose which is best for you..

Everyone goes through both;most times we are just focused on getting only the good,such that when the bad now happens we then think God loves us less..

It's all part of life,its a process..Just live and learn

@MARTINS

8. Life happens to us all. The good and the bad. We all will experience a fair share of both spectrums. Whatever happens, Keep Standing!

9. Ecclesiastical 9:11 - I have seen something further under the sun, that the swift do not always win the race, nor do the mighty win the battle, nor do the wise always have the food, nor do the intelligent always have the riches, nor do those with knowledge always have success, because time and unexpected events overtake them all

10. No, I don’t believe it.

I will use my husband as an example. He is a good person and has good things happening to him, left, right and center without even trying so hard

11. I believe because when my dad was in service, he employed a lot of people, now I'm still jobless after more than a decade of graduating, even the people he employed can't even reciprocate.

12. No. Good or bad things happens to either good or bad people sometimes. It's all part of life. May God not let us see what will be beyond us.

13. I don't believe it. Everyone has a fair share of bad things happening to them. The sun that shines on the righteous also shines on the wicked

14. It can happen to anyone. Just take the lessons and move on

15. Life is about seasons. It's about peaks and troughs. It's about environment and opportunities or lack thereof. Some people will experience extended series of goodness they haven't earned. Some will experience extended series of badness they don't deserve. How you react to either is on you.

16. No because what I know life do happens to people regardless of what they are GOOD or BAD

17. My father was a very good man. Too generous. Always wanting to satisfy others first. When they served him breakfast ehn... e shock am. He couldn't believe someone as good as he was could suffer like this. Those he helped were going about saying he was too EXTRAVAGANT. Life.

18. I believe wicked people live longer,while the kind and good people don’t last long.life is just unfair mehn !🥺

19. Nop... I don't believe. I count every bad or disappointment as a blessing, and it works for me

20. Comprehension is hard for most people..

Question: "Do bad things ALWAYS happen to good people?"
    Notice the 'always'? The question is asking if good people have a higher/more frequent share of bad things happen to them, compared to others.

Secondly,

If your answer is: No I don't believe. Bad things happen to everyone, good or bad.

Erm... that simply means you agree that bad things happen to good people. So why saying "you don't believe"?