Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, January 28, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Every day is a gift.....

35 comments:

1. Una fine wella but which one come be Divalioussophy1? Na celebrity too?

2. Fakest of them all; O moni borrow pose.
    Odiegwu o

3. See Nazo Ekezie, see me. Oginidi!!! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. I swear that babe na double silencer. Over fine dey worry her. If I get that one, wetin I want again for life naa?

Ezege, you need to make this money in good time.

2. She fine πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

3. and she has such beautiful eyes

4. Oh, Teejay likes them thick.

5. Ms Saphire, you can say that again. Na for this post I go sleep today. See me visiting this post every five minutes as if I forget something here 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. I need to get an Instagram account and follow her.

4. Damn!!! Who is she @second to last pics?

1. Tj u still dey eye biggie tinz?😁😁😁😁

2. Shooter I'm telling you. I've to zoom that pics over and over again. Just smiling here sheepishly.

3. @Logan, I love dreaming big, so I like big things.

4. TJ, l hope you are not jacking off, liking and looking at these pictures. TJ, TJ!! TJ!!!!! Stop ooooo

5. Beautiful people everywhere 😍.

Chai Majid nwoke oma,I love to see men working for God and come be a handsome man..chai.. Hallelujah πŸ˜ƒ

Monica I love your wig.
    Korede by doing fine boy.
    All of una fine.

6. Bia Omoni will it hurt to dress like person mother one day???,Nazi my sweetie yav join bahtgeng kwo?. fine peeps on the Roll.

7. They all look good.
    Nazo, the beauty with brain.. I enjoy all your movies love❤️

8. Nazo πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Beautiful people

9. Chai see nazo.majid. everyone fine o

10. Where saskay see hip

1. She see am for her tailor shop 🀣🀣🀣

11. Beautiful people😍😍
    @Koredebello the lips for me😁

12. Wow... Beautiful collectionπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

13. Lovely collectionsπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

14. Make una no vex o! Why Monica come resembu Kat3na��

15. Omoni haba! It's cold in Canada now so this must be an old pix!

16. TJ stop wanking on this post na Biko lols