Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burna Boy's Mum Bose Ogulu Reveals That She And Burnaboy Disagree Over How They Spend Money.

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Singer Burna Boy's Mum Bose Ogulu Reveals That She And Burnaboy Disagree Over How They Spend Money.

24 comments:

1. Money will always cause wahala

I'm new here. Welcome me people of SDK blog. I'm Musa by name but fell free to address me by Musty. One love

1. Welcome Aboki

2. What do u expect wen e mom nai e manager. Kudos to her thou.

I am sure she is not so happy in other areas he must be spending like smoking nd womanising. Lolz

3. Welcome musty, biko don't join the sharp mouthed gang of this blog.

4. You're welcome Musa..

Lovelace

5. That's sort of control mechanism. Nice one

2. If not for this woman being this guys manager, e for worst pass as e dey, cos his manager wont be able to advice him, arrogant boy.

1. we have a lot of timid people in Nigeria because self confidence is seen as arrogance ...you must reduce your self to please everyone

2. Anon 18:42 GBam! It's also why the country is in shambles. Everyone is thinking they are not good enough 2 improve the country or make a difference.

3. You see when it comes to raising a child. I pray for the grace. Cos i wantef to say why will "no" not always the answer it is how you raised him. Then it strike me, pray for grace to raise them well when the time comes

4. You know you are financially successful when your problem is no longer "money" but "how to spend the money". Una no get problem jare. Who dey work hard suppose ball hard too jare. Dude is lucky to have this seriously wise woman with exposure for a mom.

5. Burna make you dey get sense o.
    Money no dey hard to spend but e hard to make

1. dont worry this enlightened mom investing for him

6. Nice one, guessing she is the sense of reasoning.

7. Una get money to spend na dey cause problem! Una no get problem ooo. Na who no get to spend na be the real problem

8. They don’t agree on the Oloshos too or is she in support of his reckless lifestyle?

Shioor

1. you can't control a 30 years old man ..she is only involved in his music business

9. I no say him mama go get hand for that him breakup with Stef London. Word on the street is she couldn't stand her as Burna boy's gf. I for say. She can't allow him marry a jamaican woman. She was too crazy for naija mother to handle