Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Morning Post..

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday Spontaneous Morning Post..

#thursdaythings #nearweekend #itiswhatitis #gutemorgen #alafia #nagode

Good Morning!

The day is Bright and fair. oh happy day!

May today turn out exactly as God planned it for you...AMEN!

No matter how hard it looks, do not give up on your dreams, continue chasing it, you are almost there at the finish line!

Stay safe and hug someone who needs it!

E go be!

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’š

165 comments:

1. Good morning everyone!
    A beautiful day ahead

1. So he cried out to the Lord, and the Lord showed him a tree. When he cast it into the waters, the waters were made sweet. There He made a statute and an ordinance for them, and there He tested them,
      Exodus 15:25 NKJV.

Today, I pray that God in His infinite mercy shall not desert you in times of needs. He will always hearken to your voice and show you ways out of all difficulties In Mighty Name Of Jesus. All the bitterness of your life shall be sweetened today. As in the case of Moses, the Lord will always show you ways out of all predicaments of life. So shall it be In Jesus Mighty Name I pray, Amen!

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "10 February 2022 at 08:47

Goodmorning Myloving People of Sdk

2. His Kingdom In Men's Heart!!
    Mathew 6:10.

Excerpts!!

"For example, it tells us about a woman named Lydia, “...whose heart the Lord opened, that she attended unto the things which were spoken of Paul” (Acts 16:14). If the Lord would open that woman’s heart, He can open anybody’s heart. And when God opens a man’s heart, the Kingdom comes into that heart"

"Our role is to pray and speak forth the words of salvation, deliverance and liberty and bring men into the Kingdom, into union with the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit"

"And because the Father always hears and answers when we pray, it’ll be done by the power of the Holy Spirit"

Confession!!

I join my faith with God’s people around the world to speak forth salvation, deliverance, liberty, into the hearts of men, to bring them into the Kingdom, and into union with the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. Their hearts are open today to receive the Gospel and be born into the Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Luke 17:20-21; Proverbs 21:1; Ecclesiastes 3:11.

3. GOD'S SUPPORTING CAST

'When I come, I will reward everyone for what they have done.' Revelation 22:12 CEV

At Oscar time, Hollywood hands out awards to the best actor, producer, director, editor, costume designer, etc. But the Screen Actors Guild knows there would be no place for big stars and best movies without the supporting cast and the contributions of technical and artistic crews. The Oscars remind us that the brightest lights can only shine because of the lesser lights that go unrecognised.
    Scripture tells us that God has a supporting cast too; people who work behind the scenes. They're the ones who go about their business at home, at work and at church, serving quietly, gladly and faithfully. Families are raised, nations are strengthened, businesses prosper and churches grow, thanks to those who do the little things that make all the difference. The Bible is filled with behind-the-scenes people, like the unnamed 'man carrying a pitcher of water' who led Peter and John to the upper room for Jesus' eve-of-crucifixion meeting with his disciples. Or people like 'James the less' (Mark 15:40 NKJV), a relatively unknown disciple, often overlooked by men - but never by God!
    Whatever you do, no matter how small, take this promise to heart: 'God is not unjust to forget your work and labour of love which you have shown towards his name' (Hebrews 6:10 NKJV). So, stay faithful. Jesus said, 'When I come, I will reward everyone for what they have done' (Revelation 22:12 CEV). The truth is that God is planning his own Oscar ceremony - and you can be part of it!
    Word For Today

4. As from this morning, may everything that is not working out for us begin to receive the touch of the Almighty God.
    I pray that all we long for, God will supply all our needs according to His riches in glory,
    Lord,our heart is full of gratitude, not because we have gotten to where we wanted to be, but because we are not where we used to be.
    We are thankful for the gift of life that you blessed us with.
    And I pray that God will always keep us safe and sound in JESUS NAME. AMEN

GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILYπŸ’•πŸ’•

5. OH LORD! SHOW ME MERCY! May the sure mercies of God always speak on our behalf. Join pastor Jerry Uchechukwu Eze on NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers πŸ™ For what God cannot do does not exist!
    Have a splendid day ahead!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

6. Someday we will talk about the mind abuse that goes on among religious people.

- the church worker that's made to believe their destiny is tied to the number of hours they spend in church and how much they could slave for another person's empire.

- the people that are told to not eat for days or wash at a stream to get a miracle.

- the poor who's robbed of their pennies to enrich even further a religious entrepreneur in the naming of sowing a dangerous seed.

- a young church leader who is suspended because he didn't come for a service or punished because they came late to a meeting. The oppression, the subjugation and the control.

- the lies told in the name of the divine because fear must be brokered and people must be enslaved.

Someday we will have this discussion.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. In the sweet by and by πŸ™„

2. That conversation is already being had now...but sheeples still don't believe...religion is satan's worst invention till date.

3. We shall meet on the beautiful shore 😊 anon 9:09

4. If you aren't Nathaniel please add copied o

7. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Good morning dear,.. Just saw you comment on IHN, thank you so do much

2. Good morning Supernova baibe. How's you?

3. Morning Supernova,thanks dearπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—,saw your shout out late..

Do have a blessed day πŸ™

4. Good morning😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      Thanks dear

5. Thanks everyone 😘😘

6. Good morning dear supernova. Thanks for the mention yesterday 😘

7. Thanks so much Supernova. I appreciate. But am a guy.

8. As a make up artist, don't you think it's really unfair when you purposely make your customers natural face pictures ugly, then post your work beside it and tag it "Before and after".

Yes, you make people's face ugly by either snapping the face very closely, using filter to darken the skin, some go as far as using filters to make the face look abnormal 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

I mean, we have a lot of people who are naturally beautiful, even after you apply them make up they will still look so beautiful.

It's not a must u make their natural face ugly, before we appreciate your work 🀦‍♀️

Worse?

When they post these pictures online, a lot of people will come to the natural face picture of the customer and throw a lot of hurtful insults to the person.

"Na make up make this one fine o"
    "See face, this girl ugly o, na ur make up just save am"
    "Nne u did a good job to her face, her natural face no be am"

You see words like this and u feel joyful that what? People are body shaming your customer just to praise your work.

I find it really pathetic 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

JUST STOP !!!!!!

1. Forget, that is their natural face. Some people dont need make up or plenty layers of matte to look peng, mean while some people need layers n layers of pancake to be able to step out.

9. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you a song of joy that your adversaries cannot ignore or stop...

May you advance in the fulfillment of God's purposes for your life and family...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

10. How did Fulani herdsmen disappear from Southeast?

Answer correctly and get N50 airtime. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Is it because 2023 is drawing near and they want their Peter Obi to be President and need the votes of these same Fulani herdsmen/aboki to make it happen? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You can't afford to tune down on the anti north narratives tho! Not now o. Not after 7 years πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I'm outtie

1. If I respond to you on this, it won't be enabled. So needless. I will be accused of bringing political comment on SP but yours right here, I'm still trying to know what it is.

2. outtie then go anonymous & abuse bvs.we chased the Fulani herdsmen away & by April,fulani cows will be banned in the whole south east. eat your nama.

Eesah ehennnn the Lagos marathon race is on Saturday, hope you're running

3. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "10 February 2022 at 08:48

teejay Hapuu this guy, he is still a little kid.

4. Why are you making yourself a spokesman of the North? you are not a Northerner and even the North doesn't recognize you! Save your energy and use it to campaign for a better governance for your state πŸ˜’

5. Isa, you are not Hausa abi dem don give you Hausa babe dash? Hahahaahahahah campaign wiser this time around o.
      Wetin dey happen for the fuel wey dem import? Cars de knock down o? APC must pay for the cars.

11. "Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him and he shall direct your paths.

God shall order our steps to pleasant places today. Amen

Good morning all.

12. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs.

13. Good morning good people. How una dey?

Do have a blessed day ahead. πŸ’•

14. Learn from the mistakes you make in life. They are turning points. They bear important lessons. Remember, none of it is random. The Almighty designs them for a reason. They are meant to make you a better person. Correct yourself and move on.

15. Thank God it's Thursday
    This is the day that the Lord has made, we'll rejoice and be glad in it

May our joy overflow today

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

16. Blessed morning to you all, do have a lovely day y'all πŸ™

17. Good morning beautiful people. Wishing you all a fruitful and productive day.

I blended scent leaf and gave to my 4mths old baby and he's been releasing very smelly farts. His hairline started residing, my mom told me that's nla so I had to blend the scent leaf for him because of too much sugar.

1. My elder sister used to boil the scent leaf πŸƒ and give her kids the water to drink 🍸 and its works for her..

2. 4 months old?
      Please, take it easy.

3. Make una dey take am easy with the things given to these babies na

18. Single men, date a woman that has her own money or doing well for herself no matter how little it is, e get why. I repeat, e get why.

Last night was mad fun and so entertaining over here. Enjoyed every bit of it here. Life is so simple when we make it so for ourselves.

Good Morning Guys πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Hope you have sent @Justyswt her token? You were beginning to complain about some email being locked yesterday..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Teejay sef

19. Up and grateful, ready for today's blessings. Good morning my blog friends.
    @Able God how are you today?

20. Good morning.

Have a blessed day y'all.

21. How do babies know when you carry them standing and when you sit down πŸ€”. when you're standing they keep calm, when you sit down, their body will start scratching them 😳😲. I believe babies don't know anything but they definitely know this trick πŸ˜ͺ

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ that's why they are called babies

2. That's God's hand work πŸ™

3. Babies know something. They observe and learn from what happens around them over time.

4. They can tell by the rhythm of your heart

5. This one na, na only the gods fit answer am because I don dey wonder am too

6. Radiant, that's why they shouldn't know πŸ˜ƒ
      Stella, God's hand work πŸ€”
      Genny, hmmmm
      wow anon 9:13

They don't care if you're tired or not. Just carry them standing, singing, and dancing. Babies world rock

22. Thanks to my sdk family for your continuous patronage, I don't take it for grantedπŸ™πŸ™

23. Blessed morning to allπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ❤❤❤

24. We've all come so close to something that we wanted and didn't quite get it. For every miracle I have, I've had even deeper and more painful disappointments. Oh God, I know what that is.

This morning, I'm praying for grace for you. Grace to stand when everything else says to fall. Nothing is promised but still I'm asking for mercy for you. That your heart will not fail you. I pray for you, that you will not be pushed over the edge or given more than you can carry. I'm raising a lighter in the air for you, rooting for you and putting lamps in your path. I'm asking that everything you wish for and more come true and even if they don't, that you will not be discouraged or defeated.

I'm praying for your heart and your wellness. That you will have the courage to face your fears and let go of control. Oh my soul is aligning with yours this morning my friend and I'm rooting for you, big.

25. Many thanks to all those who wished me
    happy birthday yesterday, it means a lot to me! I'm grateful for all the prayers.

I wish you all a lovely Thursday!

26. Good morning one big family❤❤

27. Going through last night's BEP this morning, made me realize that my seniors are here oo. Nobody even mentioned to be my age mate. If I tell my age now you people will start calling me small girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Lol but we know now πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Oh no wonder you still lick people's a*s. You will soon grow up dear.

3. Just add senior when referring to some of us πŸ™‚

28. Good morning beautiful people 😘

29. The type of hunger that I woke up with this morning.I sha don chop ofada so I can see well.

30. You get to that point where you say enough is ENOUGH.

31. Goodmorning everyone,have a productive day❤️

32. Good morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’–❤😍

33. Everything is just vanity....vanity upon vanity

34. What's going on,where's Senator Oluremi Tinubu? no one seems to have answers,radio tv programs people are calling in asking after her.
    Governor Sanwo olu has commissioned an ultra modern primary health care center she built and donated to the state government yet she was absent.
    Where's Remi? πŸ€”

35. Your eyes is ur eyes...do your things ur own way and stop trying to be someone else.(it kills).

Blessed morning to you all my lovely people..

Have a lovely day ahead

36. Good morning to you all❤❤❤❤

37. Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

38. Good morning beautiful people
    So I watched chief daddy Last night
    It took me two days to develop interest and I am sorry to say that the storyline is wack!
    Like seriously??

39. Good morning blogfam,a wonderful Thursday morning,may all steps be ordered by the Almighty.Have a blessed day peeps

40. enough oldies full dis blog..
    last night bep opened my big eyes waaaaaaa πŸ‘€

1. I want to grow old,so it's a thing of joy.

2. Not y’all referring to people in their 30s and 40s as oldies.
      What were you expecting to find ? 19 year olds? The age groups didn’t surprise me one bit. If you’re looking for a younger demographic, go to TikTok or Twitter lol.

3. Maybe u don’t intend to grow old sha πŸ™„. It’s because of people like u that people lie about their age

41. Please how do one use alligator pepper or bitter kola for after sex purification. Saw it somewhere here but have forgotten the post it was mentioned. Asking for a neighbour 😁

1. Desist from sexual immorality.

2. Ndi holier than thou wee discourage u. I advise u check google.

3. Anonymous 9:20 I have seen the answer before Stella posted my comment and no I'm not into sexual immorality as you call it. One can never be too careful with what's happening this days.

42. Hey Babe 😘 sorry about that..have you tried drinking cold beverage?

43. Morning blog famz, and beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone.

44. @Paris are you serious about your age as stated on BEP?

45. Amen to your prayer Stella
    Good morning everyone

46. Good morning beautiful souls 😘
    May today be a blessings filled day for us πŸ™

47. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day

48. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Up and grateful,all thanks to God.

I'm wishing you all a beautiful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

49. Boil banana peel and drink the water.

50. Good morning. Have a blessed day

51. Genny why are you asking her that stupid question.She stated her age in bep and u came here to ask is she was serious. The age gave u a sleepless night abi wetin. You're so annoying.

52. Wishing us all a blessed and fruitful day.

53. Very annoying human being anon.Asking her weda she is serious. Some people reasoning ehn,tufia