Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, February 25, 2022

Wordless Post

11 comments:

1. They should resolve this issue immediately ,let it not escalate to war. I can't imagine the situation .

1. Something wey don escalate, your here saying it should nt, God abeg intervene

Ada ohafia

2. Peace be unto Ukraine and the world at large

3. I recently saw a documentary on President Putin. Just know that, that man has great love for his country. This inevitable war is not about him. The man loves his nation. That's scary. Patriotism love is blind, deaf and dumb. 😭😭😭

1. At the detriment of another nation and people? Come on, thats not love but power!

2. @yeye person. I believe you saw what they wanted you to see. Putin has been on power since 1992 or so. Changing from prime minister to president, president to prime minister, etc. just to suit his selfish ambitions. He would NEVER be the world power. He is another hitler. And his time is up. Another dictator is president XI of China.

4. Peace be unto this world. We don't want 3rd world war

5. I just hope Russia withdrew from this act of aggression.

The war in Ukraine is becoming so dreadful. But how come, no pastor predicted this? or na only Nigerian politics and football them sabi predict?