Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nancy Isime And Big Brother Star Kemen Show Off Their 6 Packs...

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

OAP Nancy Isime And Big Brother Star Kemen Show Off Their 6 Packs...

This is awesome, you dont need tea or belt, just work out......

I am off to the gym! *clicks tongue?

47 comments:

1. Girl, let me go dust my pre-workout 😩😩😩

Need to haul my ass back to the gym!!!

2. And so?
    Who cares?

3. Is that the qualification to enter heaven the home of the righteous?

1. Neither is pot belly a qualification.

2. @Blackey
      There is no fight here. We are addressing "6-packs" today. Wait for the day sdk blog about "potbelly" so that you can vent your spleen on that one.

3. Thank you BlackBerry. Is this post about qualification for heaven? Is sdk open heavens? Feel free to send in your pot belly pics so that Stella can post.

It won't kill you to celebrate those who are serving as encouragement to those who want to be better stewards of their body and health.

4. Atleast she has sense that you have to workout to maintain shape even after BBL.

1. always thought her shape was somehow...no wonder. I think she got the beyonce type.

2. Anon 13;10 ! You're so observant! Hahahahahaha! You women are lucky@ going under the knife! viola! perfect shape! Guys can't do that! Not that i am pot bellied though! i drink coffee to help! starbucks can testify to that!

5. If I no rush gym, wetin I gain? 🀷

The way workout terrifies me ehh... If laziness was a person, e for be me gan.πŸ˜₯

6. Nancy lied when she said she didn't do bumbum abeg.

7. Nancy got a bbl, I always suspected it

8. I’m happy that Kemen is doing well for himself.

9. I’m happy that Kemen is doing well for himself.

10. The 6 packs were gotten in the gym. The bum bum na Fat transfer

11. Nice but there is no way she didn’t have a BBL

1. And she threw in some botox as well! Women and stress!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚smiling and the face is stiff! Why? Naija babes know when another goes under the knife!

12. Nancy did surgical enhancement recently though.

13. She works out alot, i think she has passion for it too

14. This one is better oh. Those gym instructors that takes people from one location to another looking for space (hotels, school premises etc). One day, someone's hubby or boyfriend go call una out.
    One fine bachelor in my older friend's compound, each time he goes to gym always go home with one of the ladies and even brags about it. He sleeps with them not minding weather they're married or single and when he's done, he goes else where to register and continue the cycle. Because of him, the men in the compound don't let their wives and babes go to gym, they believe someone like him will be in one of the centers. One day na one day

1. Pls be taking a break from man woman matter every time, haba.

2. Hahahahaha! heard maje does that too!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ six pack my balls! Some are on steroids! Heavy steroids! Having funny shapes! Walking with hanging arms! Stoopid!

15. Go to d gym after a lipo if maintenance money no day, so your tummy wont bulge out again.

1. Na wah
      So after spending millions on surgery, they will still be spending money to maintain it

2. Yes dear! Nothing is permanent! you have to eat, drink and nap! so if you have tendency of getting big, it comes back! hey! surgeons must eat!

16. Nancy Nancy, ona sweet her wey “Jeans Lofa “ don cast yesterday alongside Nuella & others for married man runs. Las las , no body holy pass. It is well.

1. In other words,no woman can make her money in the entertainment industry without bending back? What kind of reasoning is that?

As much as I dey like the lover of jeans and how he/she battles our politicians,I didn't see any receipt she gave in Nancy asides just putting their two pictures together.
      Till she brings something more concrete on her...

For now,you people should leave this lady alone. It might even be a fellow jealous woman like her trying to give her a bad name

17. Replies
    1. Stella and gbagaun na 5&6 that’s why her blog dey do yo-yo like Nigerian economy

18. No one is holy! Even NANCY!
    Pussy and married men.

19. See them. Instead of appreciating and receiving sense, they're busy insinuating plenty. Go to the gym and stop covering your flabs with paint and garbs.
    Nancy looks BEAUTIFUL... Her tummy is bae

1. Hope you've received your own share of the sense.

2. You're absolutely right. Week dinner Nancy. Haters are going to hate.

3. *Way to go Nancy, not weekend whatever.

4. Oh yea, have plenty with surplus to spare. Would like me to lend you some? You obviously need it.