Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, March 18, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

INTELLIGENT ADVICE NEEDED

Good day bvs , I need intelligent advice.

I am a lady and an only child. I am the quiet type. I don't even have strength to fight. 

Right now I wish God gave me a super power to fight and beat up anybody that looks for my trouble. Something happened to my dad 2weeks ago and not a single person called to let me know. 

This is he second time it's happening and it might be a reoccurring issue if I allow this end without appropriate punishment for the offenders. 

My dads commercial bus is packed in front of our house. There is this girl that anytime she passes, she must hit or pull out the back light of the bus. My dad had cautioned her. So this last time she repeated it and my dad forced her to fix it, she did. 

After fixing it she insulted my dad. And exchange of words ensued. Then she ran back home to invite her siblings and they all gathered to beat up my old dad who is diabetic.

My dad is currently receiving treatment at home. They injured my dad. I am yet to get the photos from the person that took photos of it. This people had the effrontery to do this because they know that my dad does not have children that will fight for him.

Bvs please advice me on how to deal with this people. My mum said they were taken to vigilante and the peoples parents came to beg my dad to forgive and they were bailed with 10k.

That is not enough punishment for me. My heart has been heavy since I got this info but I don't know what to do. Shebi if I had just one brother or sister we wound have gone to fight them back.

*Returning Violence does not solve the issue.. You said it has been a recurring issue? why is your Dad exchanging words with unruly people?

Can you look for a way to secure the front of the house so that this does not happen again? i cannot encourage you to go and fight or arrest anyone cos it might not end well....

All the best!

49 comments:

1. Violence can not be a solution of violence, but it might be needed in certain situation.

For this? no need fighting them except say you be jaguda. You can use the police or better still look for a way to protect your family and property.

See ehen, just make money, plenti of it and the respect and fear will come.

1. Report to the police, they will write statement n get charge n bail lawyer too.

2. Try hire a charge n bail lawyer too

3. @ your last paragraph is the reason there is a race against time to make money at all cost. Money alone does not make people accord you respect. People watch your reactions and "body language" even more as one anon rightly pointed out today. If her dad had reported the matter to the police the second time it happened and the girl plus her family had been invited to write "statement", it wouldn't have got to this point because they wouldn't want to be invited by the police over the same issue again. If you have money but don't know where your rights begin or end, dem go use you play candy crush tire.

Sometimes it's not just about "settling the police". The back and forth, waste of time and unfriendly environment alone resets some people's brain. The Adedoyin man whose hotel was the location of a murder is still going back and forth in court because the family of the deceased refused to shush. Chief Adedoyin is stupendously rich by the way. Even if they eventually release him, body don tell am small. E come be your fellow ordinary man for street na im dey do you anyhow.

2. Arrest them with police and make them sign undertaken.

1. Supported. Arrest all of them immediately, they should pay for damages and the cost if your dad treatment. Then sign an undertaking never to come close to your family. That will serve as a warning to other never to mess with your family.

2. Gbam! Okwu a gwu go. People who do not have any child are still accorded respect in this world if they know their rights. I didn't see it anywhere in the constitution that only people with children or many children can go to the police. It's not about her parents not having children to fight for them. Children are not born for only vawulence purposes. Sometimes, life can be as simple as making a report at the nearest police station or getting a lawyer. Trouble costs money. Let them spend.

3. That girl is heartless..her and those miscreants. It’s just you..whatever revenge you think you wanna mete on them, if they harm you..it will be devastating for your dad.

Take Stella’s advice.

1. The Original ShugarGirl18 March 2022 at 18:06

💔💔💔😟😟☹

You should deal with them.
      Report to a soldier friend or go to the police station closest to your address. Take pictures along with you. Just arrest them and let them pay for their foolery.

I am sorry for the way those idiots maltreatment you and your dad. And yes it has to end now.

4. Oh my God, how could they do that? No respect for a father figure anymore? Hope his wounds are not so bad, I pray he gets better soon.
    When it comes to my family, I can be brutal, I nor dey look anybody face.
    In this case, this is what I would do? I will look for some guys and pay them. Everyone of them that hit my dad will be picked and joined together in one spot....not during the day.
    They will all receive serious lashes on their backs and buttocks. I won’t be there, I will monitor from a distance. They will be warned not to even look at our house whenever they pass that area.
    Sometimes, you need to show these people you can be crazy. Imagine what your dad is going through right now. I wish him speedy recovery.

1. Nne, just waltz into the police station and get a good IPO. If your case is clear and pure, the demons in that girl will be exorcised by the brutal mosquitoes in Naija cells. When she comes back home, she will be helping your parents fetch water or sweep the compound as a sign of nchegharia. This one na small matter wey for no need vawulence if only they reported on time. They can still do so.

5. Sometimes u need to send a loud n clear warning to people not to mess with you.

6. Returning violence solves an issue.. I know this one first hand

Arrange army men to teach them one or two.. dem go learn

1. EXACTLY.
      Soldiers don't take such issues like this lightly.
      I wonder the kind of homes they come from to have the guts to hit an elderly man, they are very lucky the man is not a diabolical person, if not their hands for don swell up by now.

2. In this era of social media and video recording, you can't do such anymore except na you gangan or your dad be army in which case they wouldn't have messed with you in the first place. This is a pure police case. If we saw a video of army boys beating up a family including a girl, there'd be an outcry. Army boys no dey too gree run those kain paroles anymore.

7. Report them to God. Vengeance is mine says God. He knows what to do.

I have learnt to report people to God. God is a God of Justice. Ask Him to arise for you. And watch.

Can you look for somewhere else to pack thr bus?

Shebi that girl has elderly ones. what goes around comes . leave her with God .

1. Lady T, the earth has God given to the sons of men. No be everything you report to God, God self go the look you like this my daughter cannot take action. There are things you pray about but not in this case

2. Shooter 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. The Original ShugarGirl18 March 2022 at 18:11

Poster needs to be shrewd about this just as the bible compares the children of God to the people of the world who are shrewd and get ahead of their misery by applying necessary powers at their disposal.

Poster don't be an ode by not following her advise.

4. @Shoota Gyal, that's my opinion.

What if she organized people and they maim or kill. It will be on her conscience because her father was molested.

Its not okay that her Dad was beaten. But things can go wrong on her part as she tries to get revenge.

8. Supposing you go to fight and kill someone, you think they will spare you because you were attacked first?

1. Word✔. If as Bianca slapped Ebele yesterday, she staggered, fell head first and died, we wouldn't be enjoying the hilarious memes since yesterday. Matter for don get K-leg. May God help some of us to keep our temper in check in the face of gross provocation. E no easy but person wey we go slap or beat wey go from there kpeme, make God no let us jam dem.

9. Leave room for God's wrath and do not take revenge. Kindly read Romans 12

10. I would have advised you to get a Lawyer now. But I will rather advise you to use the money for that to ensure full treatment for your Dad.

If it happens again, then get a Lawyer. You may get one pro bono at the nearest NBA branch office.

Avoid violence at all costs.

It is very unlikely the incident will happen again unless there is a more sinister plan from the onset.

#TheLegalTrainee

11. Wahala be like obiano wife,e no dey rest until them Blanca her

1. You wee not make heaven anon.
      😁😀😂😂😂😂😂
      I ne je kwu uka?

12. Beating them might affect the curse that they've already accumulated,leave them and watch how they turn out in few years time, its a universal law, you can't beat an elderly person and go Scot free, just dey observe

13. Sorry about what happened but please since their parent have apologized, just let it slide but try and secure your parents from that environment if you can. Violence doesn't bring solution to any problem.

14. Seems you are not in the country. Whatever the case may be , do don't let this issue slide this time around. Get police to arrest them and torture them a little. Let them also sign an undertaking never ever to cross your father's path again.

How do young people even beat up elderly people? I just can't wrap my head around it.

Those disrespectful lots need to be taught a lesson. Awon omo oni rankiran.

15. This really broke my heart,I feel for you,they will surely pay for this,leave vengeance to God but let the matter be reported at the police station and let them sign undertaken,how dare you beat an old man? God! What kind of generation is this? No respect for an elderly person? They already carried a curse by doing that,iam so sorry about your dad,may God strengthen him and protect him,it is well

16. So sorry about what happened to your father. na this kind thing dey make person wish e get supernatural powers to deal with them

17. Does your dad reside in Lagos, if yes, type help under my comment, drop your mail and leave the rest to me

18. Please find out the reason why she keeps hitting and taking out the back light of your dad's vehicle first? I find it very strange that someone will deliberately keep damaging the same vehicle over and over again, without prior provocation. Surely, she comes in contact with numerous vehicles on a daily basis...so, why just your dad's bus?

I'm not accusing your dad of anything, but maybe...just maybe...damaging his vehicle is her form of "therapy" or retaliation for something your dad did to her a while back! Perhaps, he abused her when she was younger. I sincerely hope I am wrong in my assumption, though.

1. S M H I understand your point.It's not been up to a year he moved to that town and he is diabetic. He doesn't even know those people. It is people around that confirmed those people are tenants that lives close by, they only pass through my compound to go see their relative or friends. The state of health he is in right now has even made him a prayer man everyday

19. Has anyone thought to ask why this is even happening? Sid somwthing happen with them being a passenger on the bus and they are seeking revenge? Is the person a troublesome child or mentally ill to seek out a bus to attack all the time? What you have described makes no sense without proper context. It's just bizarre.

Stella and BVs have provided some good advice. Securing the property should be job one. Taking legal action by either making it illegal for the the perpetrator to come within a certain distance of the bus or your compound and having them pay for the damages should reset their brains quickly. I understand your anger and it is justified, but ppl like you who have mild temeperaments are the ones most likely to do something devastating in a fight without thinking. Don't let Satan stimulate you into doing the irreversible. You are an only child and your parents couldn't deal with it. Let the law take care of it.

1. His road transport business is not within. There is no way anybody around could have been a passenger. He only packed the bus for the main time because he wants to change his driver

2. He only drives the bus around just to warm it pending when he finds a good driver

20. Poster. If you have the means kindly fence your compound and put a gate. This will resrict entrance to your compound and your dad's bus will be safe. They have apologized and vigilante have intervened let the case slide for now and put a bet for them. Should they fall by the bet even if it's passing your compound. Call police on them and make sure they sleep in cell.

21. Please find out the reason why she keeps hitting and taking out the back light of your dad's vehicle first? I find it very strange that someone will deliberately keep damaging the same vehicle over and over again, without prior provocation. Surely, she comes in contact with numerous vehicles on a daily basis...so, why just your dad's bus?

I'm not accusing your dad of anything, but maybe...just maybe...damaging his vehicle is her form of "therapy" or retaliation for something your dad did to her a while back! Perhaps, he abused her when she was younger. I sincerely hope I am wrong in my assumption, though.

22. The truth is that even if you have 7 siblings. Violence against the other family would never solve the problem. Just go to any close barracks, give him money to bring other soldiers and see the wonders it would do. i once had a guy owe me for up to two weeks. a friend introduced me to an army official, it took one phone call, my money came out that evening.

23. Thank you Stella

24. Thanks BVs for the advice