Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Mr Macaroni rReveals He Is Scared Of Marriage And Has Not Been In A Relationship Since 2011

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Comedian Mr Macaroni rReveals He Is Scared Of Marriage And Has Not Been In A Relationship Since 2011

33 comments:

1. Gaybriel ni brother yi joo

1. Make Una stop this thing, until recently that I'm trying to change my mindset, I also don't use to believe in relationship, I dey talk am from beginning when I meet babe sef..
      People have various reasons why they ended up like this, mine was due to trust issues.. Asin, how can you trust your babe not to cheat on you when you dey run things with other people babe.. you get?

All these kinda lifestyle has a way of affection someone Lol..

Gay KO gay nii.. maybe na because say him no even trust himself to loyal to one woman na why him just dey life him life like this dey go.. no be everybody get time to dey lie and decieve woman

2. He is indirectly saying that he appreciates his present relationship with his hand. It doesn't cost much to maintain it. Keeping a Nigerian woman happy is very costly in Nigeria.

3. More like, most men Do Not have the guts to talk to a woman. It takes confidence to woo a lady. I have a friend back home in Nigeria who hasn't had a girlfriend in 4yrs,he is the type of man that has confidence issues but you will Never know because he is tall and nice looking, he only starts dating a woman when a woman moves on him and he immediately starts. Also most women have not had a boyfriend in 4yrs or more, not being celibate but not seeing who they really want. Remember too many RAZZ men and women all over now. Also body issues for women, with all these Fakes exposing bodies online, some ladies now have low self esteem and body issues to be in a relationship with a man who may truly love them. I had a girlfriend who was like that. So sad

4. @17:02. In nigeria, money is a chick magnet. Also having money gives confidence to most men. Mr freaky freaky has money so I highly, highly doubt that he has confidence issue.. I disagree. The boy got crazy game. On the other side , it will cost you to maintain and keep a woman happy in this current Nigeria. It is expensive and most especially for celebrity that already live "TRUE" life...While I believe Mr freaky is a cool dude, down to earth and all,,,etc, I can understand if he said no to long term relationship. I will say Heck No too.. Chanel bag, LV, GUCCI this and that.. Benz..Birthday.....PJ... Cmon.. The expectation. This is pressure and that bill adds up..He is probably keeping it transactional till he's ready, ready to wife a beach.. Shoot, I would tooooooooooo

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    You guys pray together
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. So how about Mommy Wa?

4. Who asked him and what are we supposed to do with this?

1. Common sense should have told you that he was asked during a QnA segment else,why will a man that's not mad just write that for writing sake?

5. Who wouldn't be afraid of marriage seeing what's happening lately in the society we found ourselves. Again, marriage isn't for everyone.

1. Lol..

Asin with this peace wey I dey enjoy for my life, make I come use my hand take invite wahala enter my life..

Olowun maje..

Ezege the way dem go dey rush you now wey you don be rich man ehnπŸ™‚.. even some people wife sef no want give you breathing space.. just dey careful my Gee, I see say you go run sharp haircut for one banny wey show on Sunday πŸ˜‰

2. Boss, easy abi you want make these children of eve beginning attack me again😁😁😁😁😁. I never rich finish ooh. I still dey pursue riches.

3. My Man, nothing go happen, na money you get you no kill person.. haterz needs to stop hating and double their hustle..

Ego Bekee 1 of our blog!😁😁

4. Ode ni eh Dante 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣be whining tjay o

6. For your pocket

7. Let's find out if he has a baby mama or baby Mama's? If he does ,marriage won't be his priority for now

8. Well that's his choice to make

9. He's probably hook up bebs customers

10. He's probably with someone who can't come out to debunk, maybe a married woman or manπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ

11. Freaky Freaky Daddy 🀣🀣🀣🀣 know even trust him freakies Baayi....Such is Life.
    One of the issues that makes marriage to crash is not digging deep on the family you want to get into, most peeps are blinded by love, and love alone is not enough.

1. Very true Dozzybest @ not checking one's family background before marriage.

12. Na real pray together. 🀣🀣🀣

I beg do you jare.

13. Debo it is none of our business.. tell the ladies you’ve been floricking with privately

14. Me seff need prayer partner. Debo, add me to the WhatsApp group.

15. Daddy Wa come and marry me ooo🀣🀣🀣

16. 11years ago? he must be like 38 or 40. na wa

17. Mr macaroni does not want to eat breakfast on a bicycle...

18. Real men are scared of 21st Century marriage. Any idiot can get married.