Friday, March 04, 2022

Crooner Timaya Explains 'Hit And Run' Brouhaha

28 comments:

1. There are always 2 sides to a story.

Thank God you didn't hit someone and ran away

2. You are mad that’s all I’ll tell you. You should be behind bars! Medicine man

3. Timaya Timaya, is this your apology?

1. Apology to you?
      Why should he tender an apology to the public? Una too like apology

4. He sounds arrogant.🙄

5. Even his explanation is rude. So sorry for the lady and I wish her quick recovery. On a lighter note someone said Timaya was running from love when he hit the lady and ran away.

1. Very rude guy. Common sorry would have sorted all these nonsense.
      See his trashy, incoherent comment sef.

6. It’s irresponsible as hell leaving someone you hit and it’s even intentional. His ass should be in jail but who am i kidding? And this the negro those ladies were fighting over.. 🤭

1. And the idiot is still running his mouth!!! Pathetic swine.

2. Very useless and irresponsible human being, Timaya that I worked for when he was building his house at Arcadia Groove Estate, Lekki about 3 or 4 years ago and he is still owing over half a million Naira.

In fact I learnt that he is owing some other contractors over a million Naira.

I'm not surprised at all, he is just a rogue.

7. Hope all is good with her now?

8. Ewu mmeeeeh
    See his mouth like goat.
    You purposely did that.

9. But what is this explanation? Nauseating.

10. The thing happened in a twinkke of an eye. We saw the lady held on to a moving Gwagon,she fell and had bruises all over her. The lady was recognised as someone that lives around, arrangement was made and she was transported.

The following day, we saw Timaya at the house, he came begging and prostrating, police came and he followed them.
    It was surprising that the thing landed on social media, it is not necessary. The most shocking part is d lady dt posted dt called herself the sister. She is actually the last wife of the man and the injured lady is d senior wife, d man is married to 4 wives. The social media thing could hv been avoided,considering d culprit being remorseful and also came personally to d house to apologise. The last wife just wanted to trend and be popular.

1. So because they are cowives, she can’t call her sister?
      It took a whole 24 hrs for Timaya to come and apologise when he never should have left the accident scene in the first place?
      How is she trying to trend when her call out was the only reason he’s remorseful?

2. I hope you'll still keep this same energy if she had died in the process.

And what's wrong with her using the term "sister" at least they still have a close relationship.

3. Okay.thanks for giving us the correct gist.

What position do you hold in that household?

He shouldn't have hit her intentionally and ran away.. No excuse for this American accent explanation.

4. Timaya nor the Lady was speeding. Both end of d Road, through Chisco and Salem bus stop were blocked, due to queues of cars buying fuel. It was a slow moving traffic. Timaya's car hit d lady's car unintentionally and it was a minor dent, believe me, it was minor and could hv been overlooked, d Road was even free.

She came down, knocked on d glass and we don't know what transpired, we saw d lady held on to d side mirror and Timaya zoomed off. How can you prevent a moving car not to go?. People gathered cos d lady fell down while chasing a car and people there were wondering what happen. The lady was not hit by any car, she feltl down why chasing the car.

How is co-wife and sister related.How can u make such a big post and lie about it. Is there anything to be ashamed of.

5. Timaya is a rogue.

6. Thanks anon. I believe you.

11. This would have been unnecessary if you had done the needful. You brought this upon yourself and only came online to talk after it escalated. You can do better next time.

12. Just do right by her and resist the urge to shalaye

13. I'm not in any way in support of Timayas "Hit and run" case, but if you check well now, the lady was rude or spoke like a tout, it's a minor scratch on your car, which can easily be fixed, learn to be civil in public.
    Timaya should pay her med Bill's and fix her car.