Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidis Husband Announces They Are Getting A Divorce....

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Dancer Korra Obidis Husband Announces They Are Getting A Divorce....

Justin, the husband of Popular Nigerian dance Kora Obidi has announced either what should be termed a Joke or some kind of PR stunt....

What do you think?

85 comments:

1. I don't believe it oh! It's a joke or PR as usual!

1. I don't believe it too but this joke is expensive though

2. The couple that broke my heart was Jamie and Nikki Perkins....on youtube their two beautiful girls. After that time i no dey believe in any of these youtube couples again jare.
      May God heal Kora and her hubby; i watched a clip of her birthing video and d way she was lookn seductively into d camera was so cringe to me....never really been a Korra fan but i wish their family well. Im hoping its for publicity.

3. Oh wow you follow them Perkins too. I think the guy has full custody of the kids now

4. Whaaat Perkins are over? That black beauty damsel. I know them but never subscribed or followed. Nawaaaaaa, hmmmm I lack words. It is well with our generation.

5. @Beds and Roses, Jamie and Nikki's divorce affected me so much I started to wonder if I know them personally. Followed them from their first pregnancy announcement, and I was glued. They seemed so perfect and I didn't see the divorce coming at All, however, I have "healed" and moved on, and now follow social media couples with side eyes...
      I am not a fan of Kora too, but I hope it's all stunt and nothing serious

6. B& R, the Perkins divorce shocked me too. I followed and admired them

7. There is a price to pay for fame. Content creators are finally realizing this.

Good luck to all those putting their family life on front street to make a living.

2. I think it's publicity stunt..
    God please don't let it be true, I have a huge crush on the couple, they are couple goals for me! Hey God fix it biko

1. I honestly don't understand how people make internet couples their relationship goals. Like first of all, they're literal strangers and you don't truly know the dynamics of their relationship because you only get to see the happy, perfect life they portray to you.
      You don't know what goes on behind closed doors. You don't know if they are truly happy in the relationship, if there are cases of infidelity, abuse, domestic violence, incompatibility etc. You only see the cute, fluffy parts they want you to see and it is foolish to go ahead and make them your goals based off what you see alone.

2. I wonder too Snarker. Believe these people at your peril.
      A lot of the unions are in shambles but they'll continue faking it for the sake of followership /monetization.
      Isn't that how that natural hair babe (a nurse in USA) too moved on from her partner.
      I get entertained and move.

3. You mean Mercy Gono

4. Mercy gono is an asshole. It's obvious She has been fucking the new guy while married to nandi. Even if you want to leave your husband, that is not the way to do it. I stopped watching her after she pulled that stunt. The new guy is just using her and she will get the shock of her life soon. I hate nonsense!

3. πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ€’😱😱😱.

Thought they were the perfect couple?πŸ™„

4. Singles are in tears at midnight to get married. Some married are in tears at midnight to break loose of their spouse. God the author of marriage please intervene in your institution.

5. Dr Dean, abeg no vex, forgive her. I see your videos on Facebook and love you 2 together. If this is a joke you guys should stop it.
    You just welcomed a beautiful baby girl.

Our in law, mabinu, we will talk to her. Please resolves your issues like best friends.

1. I believe they will settle....honestly i understand abroad can be hard on couples when they just have babies. Many with absolutely no help again. They have a toddler and a newborn and probably not much family help.
      We women have a tendency to snap at our hubby at dat critical time;i know i did cos i was frustrated. If a man is not understanding and patient....hmmmmmm.

6. Anyhow, they would not be the 1st or last to get divorced. If it's not working walk away before somebody dies in the union.

7. There is an update, Mr Dean say no be prank or joke, the divorce issue is real.

8. The same lady to put to bed last week?
    It cannot be true

9. Didn't they JUST have a baby. ? If truly the fault is hers n he is not a narcissist then that's very foolish of her to mess up her bag. Looks like he was the main provider n very caring and understanding. You don't take a man like that for granted esp when u come from a country like Nigerua where a lot of men you would have married would gladly cheat on you watch you suffer 2 support the kids. These reader chronicles alone are enough 2 make one scared of Nigerian men.

1. Exactly. Which Nigerian men are gonna take half of what she does, allow her freedom to be dancing half naked like earthworm for attention online. Except Jane Mena's husband. N na Jane mena be the breadwinner sef so what are we saying ?

2. I always commend the man. He really really tried. Cos Korra is a lot. But I pray they settle cos its not good for marriages to break up. May God heal their home.

3. Anon. 13:16 drop Mic 🎀 abeg !
      I always had the picture of a worm in my head, whenever she was dancing.
      Her behavior is not normal in anyway, just way, too much ish !
      Maybe the Dr Jean just wanted her to sit up.
      I pray her kids don't take after her.

10. Just got to know them after the wife's delivery. They should sit down and fix their marriage...lack of understanding is causing havoc in our world today.

11. Lol..even oyigbo man don see our ladies finish.over to you ladies..the man ain't right abi ?
    What's fundamentally wrong ?

1. they agreed on two kids only, one boy one girl. don't mind this crook,he can go to hell with his male child syndrome

2. Who is our ladies? . This is one freak accident out of a million other Nigerian women who are happily married to oyinbo men. Look at statistics when black men marry white they have more divorces than when black women marry white. The lies and manipulative don't work again Many naija women are slowly waking up n overcoming the Stockholm syndrome, fear tactics, shaming tactics and brainwashing that keeps them loyal to undeserving naija men. Dem you

3. Instead of being petty, why not focus on the fact that more of u naija men are losing Nigerian women to oyinbo men everyday. Also why do most naija men relationships with oyinbo hardly ever last?? Why won't you naija men receive therapy for your childhood trauma and being overly babied and smothered by ur mommies, instead of putting emotional strain n blame on women for ur incompetencies n hiding behind fake masculinity?

4. Anon 13.25 πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ well said

The problem is they dont know they need to heal their traumas. They see nothing wrong with their actions

12. This must be a joke, she just recently put to bed.

13. I really do not want to believe this!

14. I personally think this is a stunt.

Each time I go to IG, I must visit her page, God bikọ, let This be a stunt.

15. It must be a joke. Wo Mr Justin, better mind yasef ooo. We dint joke with our Korra, you go collect.

16. The man is tired.
    most oyibo marry black ladies because of our conservative culture and respect for our men.he couldn't get such from kora who was almost nude all the time,competing with unmarried young girls over nudity on ig. when we tell our ladies to stop such things they dnt listen

1. Abeg abegi..respect for who ? Naija women and respect for men shouldn't be in same sentence.one thing this work generation lack is wisdom and respect.
      Obviously thr man got tired.like no fun..maybe no value from her side to the table..maybe.

2. this right hereπŸ‘ as a marriedwoman, you ought to respect yourself and your husband by dressing properly, not coming online half dressed most of the time, the man might not complain but most men don't like their wives exposing themselves to strangers

3. Right! Plus she talks down on him everytime I mean every effing time.

4. The oyibos way I know, dey like half naked women ooo na wetin dey enter their eyes be that

5. 12:33 like them for dating or marriage? Let's be specific o. I agree that oyinbo men go crazy over African women n are marrying more African women cus of our culture, softness, n femininity. Sth that ALL races of men look for in a wife. But don't take a white man's caring n understanding nature for stupidity. More so this wasn't all those kind of stingy oyinbo

17. Oyibos don't use this type of thing for publicity stunt
    My heart breaks for them.
    These married Instagram twerkers who dance almost naked most times, I do wonder how their husbands feel but I felt hers would cope fine being a white man. I pray they come out fine

1. I shiver at their near-nudity Praise. The man don tire, no privacy at all, they are always online, even while birthing her last child inside water. Nawah o.

2. That birthing of the last child tire me. But I don't think that is the issue. I think the main issue is she may talk to him anyhow and maybe rude to him wch he can't take anymore

18. In as much as we like korra and her hubby. Do you guys see how korra was commanding this man. Its not right for a woman to take advantage of the love the husband had on her. If you do it. You die before your husband. Sarah and Richael in the bible or check your neighbours. Korra I don't see chemistry again in your hubby eyes. He has been faking it. Abeg off Internet. You are choking him with camera

1. You just said the right thing and for standing by the truth and speaking the truth I pray God bless you and grant you all your heart desires.keep standing and siding with the truth regardless.

2. You know all these because you live with them? The way you people jump into these type of conclusions amaze me. I hope this ends up being a prank so you can come back and eat your words.

3. Exactly what I said she talk down on him too much. This is what most Nigerian girls are praying for she got for free and now she want to fumble her bag.

19. How can you allow your hubby deliver you. Men pass through post partum depression also. You made him to be strong whereas he need to cry. Dr abeg forgive the korra Angel. She hasn't been mother before we learn on the process of the 2 babies. Jean and Anthen Nigeria loves you.

1. Please educate me,why shouldn't her husband deliver their baby?

2. A medical person for that matter?

20. I pray this is a joke. I really love them together

21. Korra take your marriage off the Internet(una nor dey ever hear to keep and protect such things from evil eyes), and settle whatever it is with him. This man loves you but just tired of some things you've been doing to him.
    then please reduce the nudity even white ladies dey wear shirt.

1. I don't know, maybe I am old school ooo, I don't have any picture of me online, even on WhatsApp I don't post mine,I respect people who share everything online cos I no fit, I use social media to learn.

2. You ain't old school, I have a frd just like you, she's gat not one single pic of her on fb or any other social media,never seen pictures of her kids or husband.
      I post my pic, but to start putting my private life online is a no no, don't want anyone spoiling my happiness with their bitterness and negative vibes

22. He couldn’t even wait for her to heal. 😒

1. Women…always sentimental and guilt tripping.

23. I still don't believe this,I pray it's a joke.

24. I hear she also just had a baby

25. I no no Wetin una see for this Lady, she too like attention

26. Haha,they should nt do na,this woman n her baby are still recovering from push wahala.

Ada ohafia

27. I thinks it's a PR stunt.May God fix whatever is broken if it is true

28. Them neva ready to divorce. Oga go and suck fresh milk and calm down.

29. Whenever a woman who is pregnant or just gave birth misbehaves, the man should pls forgive her. Hormones are real mehn.

1. So you think this man is leaving her for something she did after she gave birth?you must think all men are stupid and insensitive

30. Nigerians have talked the poor man into deleting the posts. They are no longer on his page

1. my cousins sent him messages, trying to talk sense into himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm sure other online inlaws re trying to settle them so he had to delete.

2. Online inlaws be saving marriages since 19gbogboro🀣🀣

31. Hahaha snarker I agree that anyone you are watching on sm you really don't know them and should never make them relationship goals. I never do, but I can understand people getting attached to who they watch. I started watching McClure twins cos I thought they were funny, later when I learned their Mum was Nigerian omo I subscribed oh, just to support themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when I now learned the back story of how their birth father abandoned them, I now subscribed to all their channels to support them more πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. They are not my life goals or anything but I've come to really wish them well, so much that when I watch their YouTube videos, I don't skip the ads, which I never do for any other videos. It's funny but at least they are real human beings.

What about people that get attached to fiction characters? Till today vampire diaries fans are waiting for Elena and Damon to date, and Twilight fans are hoping for Bella and Edward to come back lol.

1. I love the McClure twins alot but your own love pass my ownπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I think their mum's name is Fatima,I almost cried when she injured herself while trying to protect one of the girls from falling.

32. In one of their videos, when they were moving just before she had the baby, Dr Jean said, " l love you, but l am serious now, start putting the stuff in the box" that didn't go down well with me, and l told myself, that Kora was kind of pushing her luck too far.
    I won't really be shocked, because she is just more than a handful.
    I do skip most of her videos.....plus or minus, let her tone it down, ish !

1. I always wonder how he manages, I can't watch a complete video of her, even Jane Mena mama twerk still calm pass her

2. I pray God heals their home.
      Some valuable lessons would have been learnt, on both sides.
      Her body is still too fresh for this kind of news.....

3. I hate divorce

33. I love the couple, but I noticed like korra is forcing the man to be on camera. No privacy sef, the way she dey scatter yansh, jezzz. The man Don tire, Delta blood no dey hide.
    Please settle and limit your social media life Korra.

34. sad but I guess the guy has had enough. I think she does too much and have taken the guy for granted too long. yes white men give you a lot of rights naija men dont but all men still have that basic needs for respect. as a woman you have to be wise and know when a man is demanding respect just because he wants to abuse you or just being a male in charge of his home. he said she was cheating too and maybe he has forgiven her more than once too.. I pray they can work things out cos every marriage gets tested. work on yourself Kora..