Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Grand P Proposes To Girlfriend Eudoxie Yao

Wednesday, March 02, 2022

Musician Grand P Proposes To Girlfriend Eudoxie Yao

Guinean Musician Grand P has decided to put a ring on his love for Eudoxie by asking her to Marry him......

WOW..... sweet love!

39 comments:

1. The last picture sha🀣🀣🀣

Congrats

2. πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

3. Congratulations to them.

4. Grand P.... congratulations

5. When supply is bigger than demand. Love balanced the equilibrium. What love cannot do does not exist.

6. Wicked money.
    Greedy women.
    Bad mixture.

1. Am telling you.

2. you people will just be capping nonsense. the woman is richer funny enough, she has been through heartbreaks cause most guys were after her money. the small oga loves her genuinely according to her , there was a time she called it quit cause small oga cheated, but they settled after some other musicians(she's a musician) in their country pleaded with her.

3. This tiny man sef dey cheat on person wawu, wetin person no go see

4. @19:42
      Have you finished ranting?
      Hope you know that the big madam is from Ivory Coast, not Guinea?

5. and so
      how does that affect or change what I said up there 22:13. you are the ranter cause you dnt know shit about those two.stay in your Nigeria without light and be capping nonsense

7. Congratulations....I actually thought they were married before

8. Wonderful... Congratulations to them

9. Stella!!! You are brutal!! πŸ˜‚πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

10. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

11. If anything happens to this man now, what do we blame? Big yansh or small mind? I tire o🀷🏼‍♀️

12. Congratulations to them.See ladder waist in Warri pikin voice.Pray she truly loves him

13. Their bed must be made of pure mahogany. Bia, eudoxie, nothing must happen to Grand P.

14. What is that last picture? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Enter your comment...This their love na the highest,I neva see this kind love before,wonda,wonda,wonderful.

16. I actually think these two are just catching cruise, cashing out with the publicity

17. Money is a bastard.

If monkey get money, some women will prefer to live on the tree

1. Still as empty headed even many years after??
      Pity.
      The woman is VERzy rich.

So in other words, you are saying no one will look at this man if not for money???

18. Make them born pikin biko.

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what kind of weird hookup is this,last picture looks very creepy.

1. Very weird looking. She's botched from surgery I think, while the guy was born like that. It's well.

20. False prophet ®2 March 2022 at 20:15

I see Rihanna was right by singing "We found love in hopeless places".... that's if this is love

21. 🀣🀣, love in Tokyo..
    Congratulations to them

22. Grand P don tint hair😁😁😁 wonder shall never end o.
    I'm a little bit curious about their bedroom activities thoughπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ like who stays ontop? is Grand P something big enough to satisfy madam E or is it as small as his sizeπŸ€”

nobody should come for me o, I'm just thinking.

1. How will it be big?
      Even something average will be reaching his shoe.

23. There is truly someone for everyone

What an ambitious man!