Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Pictured Leaving War Torn Ukraine Via Poland And Bucharest

Friday, March 04, 2022

Nigerians Pictured Leaving War Torn Ukraine Via Poland And Bucharest

Nigerian evacuees seen boarding at Chopin Airport ,Warsaw, Poland

Her Exc. Safiya Ahmed Nigeria's Ambassador to Romania sends off 415 Nigerians (mostly students) fleeing the Ukraine-Russian war from Bucharest!

Photo credit - Twitter handle @AdudaG

26 comments:

1. Highly commendable. I feel so pity for those schooling. How do they go about it now after arriving Nigeria. Anyway, life matters first before education.

1. yes teejay only the living go to school ..

2. Teejay, nice to see ur post. 'Been wondering where u've been.

2. False prophet ®4 March 2022 at 09:14

I see the reset button has been hit on their lives #sad. Most of them dont even know "what next".
    Life is like a river, it will create a new path whenever it meets an obstacle.

1. Honestly... Coming back to a country whose educational system is frustrating. Heard they are on strike here or has it been called off? This will put a hold on so many of them.

2. That money they pay in Ukraine, if they enroll in Babcock or Igbins, it wouldnt be bad

3. Thank God for them. Many children from my kids secondary school are in Ukraine. You need to see our parents WhatsApp group,prayer and vigil. Make i go check how many of them children koin this group.

4. I am disregarding the fact that you are a false prophet, but this your comment is true Prophecy....πŸ‘

3. Kai I feel for them.
    Praying the path ahead becomes clear and smooth for them as they move on.
    Be encouraged, my people.

4. I really feel for them

There is always light @the end of the tunnel, this too shall pass

5. That slag that says "agaracha must come back"

6. Imagine leaving Nigeria. Jubilating and now this.

1. You leave Nigeria to Ukraine, and ure jubiliating, what's the difference besides the weather? Abeg, Ukrainians are just as corrupt as Nigerians, do your research.

2. Very true. Especially dose going to study medicine there. It's better you do it in a federal uni here,or bone go better abroad.

3. rejoice for Ukraine?? ok o ..Eastern Europe is generally racist

4. Do you think it's easy to get into a federal or state medical school in Nigeria

7. I hope their families have the resources to them back to school somewhere because this Nigerian education system is rubbish

8. At the end, Nigeria is the only place we can call home and come back to when there's trouble elsewhere😒😒😒

9. Eeya I feel so sorry for them.. coming back to this country is just not it at all..like from frying pan to fire.it is well with them.

10. Good they made it out safely. It's always a risk journeying far from home.

11. They should continue their studies in Germany