Hailings.....
IN HOUSE NEWS
I say make we do freestyle today......
Enjoy the rest of the day and stay out of harms way.
I noticed that some Blog Visitors like each other in the comment section and some others are trying to put a stone in their tracks...LOL
You all will be alright, OK?
Tight hugs to all....
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteI live above the elements of this world. I live above sickness, disease, and death. I’m immune to anything that ravages the lives of men; I belong to God’s class of divine beings. I am a partaker of the divine nature; my body is sustained by a force that the ordinary man cannot perceive. My kidneys, lungs, heart, all tissues and every organ in my body function properly. I am alive! Hallelujah!
Stella that sign out memo is ππ
ReplyDeleteAfternoon everyone. Yes o I'm my own competitor o.
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Una good afternoon o.
ReplyDeleteHow dey go dey go?
It's a cool weather somtin here. Dem say dem don fix una grid, light don dey? Enjoy!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon great people
ReplyDeleteHow is the day going
Good afternoon sweet people.... Sign out post π―π―π―π―π―π―✅✅✅✅✅✅✅
ReplyDeleteWho has time for hate when love is easy to spread. Wo, I love you all joorπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeletePlease, when will this power grid wahala be over ehh? My sweet deep freezer needs light, make my food no spoil o. Naija!
ReplyDeletelet go there, una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our dear blog PA. May the birth of your cute little princess open doors of favour and breakthrough in Jesus name,Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations P.A
DeleteYour baby is blessed
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThis legendary slaps? She still close office with am + Ashawo join. That woman is below crass
ReplyDeleteI don't even know who's the slapee and the slapper. Who's an eye witness? The video didn't capture the slap.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHow go the go
Good afternoon o
ReplyDeleteHappy Thursday everyone and welcome to in house news
ReplyDeleteGod this country wahala is getting out of hand, no fuel, no light, where should one run to?
ReplyDeleteAbeg is Russia still looking for people to come fight war, thinking of something.
π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCongratulations blog PA.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies πππ
Good afternoon,lovely weather over here...can't wait for School to close for this term.do enjoy the rest of the day!
ReplyDeleteMy only competition is the person l was yesterday. Gbamest.
ReplyDeleteThe way some people pray.. You will think they own God. Imagine two people had an argument in the compound. Both exchanged hot words. The next midnight you will hear one praying.. You mama Amaka that told me Waka yesterday. I am not your mate. DIE!!! DIE!! No mercy. I say die!!!!!!! tomorrow π π π π π .
I wish God can open our eyes to the kind of love he has for his children. God loves us all so much. Have you ever heard it is raining in the house of a rightous man and did not rain the house of the supposed unrighteous?. Why not ask God to show the person kindness and convert him instead of wishing God's creature death and you call yourself a jimjim sister. Disturbing your neighborhood with midnight prayers. Despite what you think or say. God is God.
π³π³π³
DeleteI noticed that Mark Morgan was giving Kidjo the π eyes last night.
ReplyDeleteHas he fallen outta love with Snarker.
Should we create a new hash tag? #kidgan
π€£π€£π€£
ππΎ♀️ππΎ♀️ππΎ♀️ππΎ♀️
It's okay to move on to the next one if the other party isn't interested in a romantic relationship but that kine thing dey PAINNNNNN ππ©
DeleteMark do not give up, apply pressure
Don't mind that one. First it was Wendy ,before he moved to Snarker. @ Trouble , you might be his next fixation o.
DeleteWait o.. I just saw this nowπ€£π€£π€£. You guys like wahala ehnnn. @Snarker go just dey laugh una. Wahala dey o. Kidjo mama hafa joor??
DeleteKai....Lmao!! You guys mehnnn !!! If only una know who una dey talk about. Lolπ€£π€£π€£
Delete@Trouble be calming down naaa... π€£π€£π€£. Na you just make me laugh tire today. Thanks by the way. Leave my Snarker for me biko. π€£π€£π€£π€£.
Deleteππππ
Deleteyou people are so funny eh, ordinary "πππ" you guys re reading meanings to it already, y'all should calm down it's just emojis and nothing more.
I gave some to Dante few weeks ago, how come una nor see that oneπππ
Paris Savannahπππ
DeleteOriginal ShugarGirlπππ
Lyrixππππ
Kidjo againπππ
Choc Noirππππ
Fidelππππ
Una know say I must add my babe own naaa..
SNARKERπππππππππππππππππ. Oya hashtag people, let me see you guys hashtag it.
@Mark don't mind themπππ me that's already making plans for Snarker+Morgan2022,
Delete@Trouble , I'm not single o before I enter troubleπ
#Snargan. We the online inlaws love the two of them. At least I know MM is a fine boy and snarker too. Any other crusher should vamooze.
DeleteGood afternoon every one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Blog PA...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our able pa, to all our ttc sisters here, we will also celebrate with you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteA resounding Amen and Amen
DeleteLately, I've been so busy trying to set up a new line of business while still running the other one that serves as my first business. Though this second one will serve as my main business when set up while the first one already have a Manager and staff running it. So far, it's being God and Grace.
ReplyDeleteThe rate Nigeria is going at the moment, one needs at least two to three businesses inorder to survive. Some of us have gotten to that point in life where we have vowed never to fail again in life, nor beg inorder to eat or survive. It's not a thing of boast but to show how determine we have made up our mind to succeed in life at all cost.
Good Afternoon Guys.
Why are you telling us? π
DeleteEmpty barrel!
I pity the gulible girls here.
Let me warn you girls, don't come and disturb Stella and bvs when the thing goes south o. I no wan hear "he chop me clean mouth, I still borrowed him money for "business", he no give me back"..
I don warn you people o.
Stella pls post let them not say we didn't warn them before they will come and say he told them he is your personal person and your friend that is why they borrowed him money or invested in his new "business"
Anon rest!!! Una no dey tire?!!
DeleteThis Anon 16:10, wey no want rest and leave me alone. Oya tell everybody wetin I do you. I know say you be man, no woman fit be this envy as you. Have I drag your babe here? Abi I dey block your shine here? Tell me my sin make I apologize to you or anyone I've offended here.
DeleteSee eenh, to the glory of God, I have passed that stage in life where I will beg or need a woman"s money to build my business if she's not my wife. I'm credit worthy in my bank and the company I transact with. I'm not broke or a pauper. I know my worth. Stop trying so hard to humiliate me here. The fact I chose this place to play and cruise doesn't mean you should constantly make me an object of caricature here. I'm 37, and can pass as an elder brother to you. Is this how you would treat your own? Pls you people should be careful of things you do here, for there's always a repercussion for one's actions in life.
Yes, most of my comments here is for the fun of it and entertainment purposes. I deserve some respect here and not this animosity being thrown at me always here.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAll ye chics living in Castles please take note.
The Ezege himself,you have hot vibes month to month back to back. Drink a glass of chilled wine πΎπ· in my name.
17:13 I see what you did there, they truly live in 'Castles' in the city of Windsor π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteTeejay I am older than you, I'm over 37, not that small boy that goes anon to troll you, check my handwriting. I'm just trying to warn the girls them. No, I don't troll you.
Yeah Teejay read again,odikwa ka obu that Ukrainian guy who wanted to audit your giveaway one time like that.
DeleteI'm not your friend I would have dropped some hints for you.
He's older than 37. ππ
Older than 37 yet behaving like a toddler. My younger brother won't do such a thing.
DeleteIt's not kind to always try to belittle someone in private, let alone publicly, especially when it's unprovoked. Let TJ be please.
DeleteEven I, who has no business with him is beginning to feel hurt for him.please leave him be.
Good afternoon everyone..
ReplyDeleteOne love ππ
Please I have a question;
ReplyDeleteI go TV, instagram dancer divorce
I go internet, Instagram dancer divorce
I come sdk blog make I evade and have peace,
Dokinta/instagram dancer divorce.
So
Wetin I go carry them divorce do?
Na ma cause them divorce?
Can't they divorce in their closets and move the hack on eh?
Congratulations Blog PA...
ReplyDeleteGood day Stella and best of the day to you
ReplyDeleteMy husband is depressed. His own depression is caused by poverty.
ReplyDeleteToday is his birthday, I wished him happy birthday when he woke up, sang for him and prayed for him but he still wore a sad look and blamed me for reminding him of his birthday, his failures. He is in his mid forties and recently has a health condition that limits him from doing certain things. His parents divorced when they were small and remarried, he and his siblings were passed from one relatives to the other, he suffered till he grew up, kept struggling up till now. Could not marry no time, waited till he made enough money. Got married, always puts his family first. Then life happened and he went back to struggling.
He wakes up by 5:30am, leaves home before 6:30 am to his place of business in this Oyo state where some people are still sleeping as at 7:am. I wake up by 5:am, prepare our food, set our child for school, drop her off and join him in his place of business, we run the business together. At the end of the day, we hardly make enough to go by. Weekends, I do house chores for people to aungment our income. Yet not enough. He is still so sad and is saying what is the essence of living in this condition, I have been trying to cheer him up, don't even know what to do again. Should I inform his people? What should I even tell them? None of them has even remebered his birthday as I type according to him. His mum and dad are still alive.
Apologies for my comment this morning, guess I didn't imagine how disgusting it will be for someone else's imagination
ReplyDeleteYour comment wasn't a bad one but I guess the way you put it made it look disgusting. There's a better way you would have put it and people will understand and not frown at it.
DeleteYour apology is in order.
Such a calm soul. She nor just fit for wahala lol
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
Teejay learn to be honest. No point trying to sugar coat it. Her comment was gross
DeleteWhat better way again, Mr Ezega?
DeleteWhen I got over the grossness, I empathised with your situation. π€
DeleteTo be honest, your comment was gross. I applaud you for doing this. π€
DeleteAnon 16:12, what I meant by that statement is that, she would have just said due to scarcity of water or cost of it, we now flush the toilet after hubby and I use the poo. She was too descripivey is all I'm saying.
Delete*descriptive*
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteTeejay I still want to throw up. There's no less disgusting way to write that thing abeg
DeleteCongratulations on the arrival of your baby, blog PA. Your baby and my mom shares the same birth date.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you and yours.
Good afternoon my people.
ReplyDeleteThis heat wan finish me ooh
That anon that is always trolling ogoja dude, Stella is speaking to you, stop putting a stone in his tracks. Allow him to comment in peace.
ReplyDeleteThank you anonymous 15:02.GOD keep blessing you.I don't have the time to reply the person.
Delete#THATOGOJADUDE.
Thank you anonymous 15:02.GOD keep blessing you.I don't have the time to reply the person.
Delete#THATOGOJADUDE.
Nobody is trying to put any stone in his track abeg. He should learn to comment once. How can you post same comment four times! It's annoying jare
DeleteMark Morgan and Snarker way to go
ReplyDeleteMark don shift goal post to Kidjo
DeleteAnon 15:50, Snarker no be small babe naaa. As in man wey no get better money no fit near. I usually go to that BEP post where Stella asked if a woman can cope with a spouse earning 40k monthly. Snarker respond off me I swear. She said even if them add another zero for the back of the 40k she no go even reason am. As in 400k. Fear catch me that day. I still dey visit that post to check something oooh before I approach any babe here. I no want use my hand tie myself rope for this life wey sweet πππππ
Deleteplease which post are you people referring to ???
DeleteSnarker wu oke nwanyi,she's a bigz girlz with paid job and her own cash, mark Morgan will become a driver to her. π
DeleteKidjo said she is married or my eyes are paining meπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ί
Ezege, you don meanit π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteShoe get size. Okrika get quality. Ashewo get customer.
DeleteSame anon writing and replying herself all over the place. Please, get a life and read Stella's memo while you're at it. Mscheeew.
DeleteI dey see my name everywhere. Lol. You guys mehnnnπ€£π€£π€£. I just called Kidjo mama with a love emoji naaa.chai God!! Lol. You guys ehnnn...kai Me and snarker don suffer for una hand o. Lmao. Omorr!!!
DeleteTeejay did anon15:50 call your name in the comment? You've been looking for my trouble since but I ignored, you warned me to steer clear from anything that has to do with you and I did, why you come dey shook mouth for where them call my name, anytime them call my name or I'm having issues with someone that's where you'd start forming Adviser Nowamagbe for feminine issueπππ
DeleteAre you Mark or you don dey answer Kidjo? Nor dey put mouth for wetin nor concern you again, abi you be woman wrapper?.
If I start replying your comments you'd start telling us your history and how you've been existing since 19gbingbin, abeg uncle leave me for waist o, I don't want to have anything to do with a constant complainer/nag .
Goodevening to the rest sensible people and REAL Alpha malesππ
Kidjo, are you okay? I see you're sick in the brain. I responded to Anon did I called your name? I didn't even noticed your name up there to even start with or the thing pain you say I rated Snarker the way she is worth. I see you are looking for a way to rubbish yourself here and not me after I warned you to stay off me. The comment is not yours and not directed to you neither did I mentioned your name. So what's your problem actually? Snarker I mentioned didn't even respond, it's you talking. I still haven't lift the ban on you ooh. Carry yourself go meet your types here. I don't fight dirty or like pigs.
Delete@ Kidjo, where in his comment did he mention your moniker? Why do you people like looking for trouble on this blog like this. Unless you are trying to say ur second moniker is Snarker, cause I can't see anywhere he mentioned Almighty kidjo.
DeleteMake una dey rest from everyday fight abeg!
From the way you set your mouth in your profile pic,you must be a troublesome person in real life. Learn to take life easy soti gbo. Aye ole to yen mehn.
DeleteAnon 19:14. Don't mind her. Now I see why she was dragged here the other day. I made a comment that didn't even have her name on it. I made that comment cos Snarker's moniker was mentioned plus what I read her wrote on that BEP post sometime ago. I guess she's pained the way I rated Snarker and that's the only way to express her disappointment and frustration. I'm ready for anyone now that wants to be stupid and unfortunate in life. I won't avoid this pigs anymore.
Delete@18:14. Thanks for your ability to spot the nonsense the person is up to.
DeleteI won't be surprised if it's that agbaya Teejay that's running amok dropping insulting comments and replying to himself.
Simp says it's draggingππππ
DeleteBia, you that gets dragged everyday you now have mouth to talk, biko go and answer the Ukrainian bros up there or are you scared of your fellow man? asswipe dingbat
See how MM ignored teejay like he doesn't exist. He even made a joke out of the whole things said about him and his babe snarker.Shows class. But you Kidjo you just chook mouth ontop matter wey nor consign u. Everybody knows teejay is fake and empty.
DeleteKidjo and Teejay, sorry for jamming your heads.
DeleteNa cruise I been dey.
I'm anon 15:50.didn't know it will cause fight. Ndo
lost a friend yesterday and so heart broken...I spoke with her last a week ago in hospital. I could not see her because she lives in another town. She was under heavy sedation all these while and in ICU so I have only been speaking to her relatives. I called this morning to ask after her as usual and told she passed last night.. never had a rude shock like this in a while.. now I can only just hold on to memories..
ReplyDeleteSo sorry about the loss of your friend. May her soul rest in peaceππ. Sending you π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteEyaah, this is so sad. May her soul rest in peace.
DeleteSo sorry...May God comfort you and all who knew her
DeleteSo so sorry π
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace π
So sorry dear. Be strong.
DeleteCongratulations to Able blog PA
This is heartbreaking π π’
DeleteSo sorry
May God rest her soul π
Thank you so much everyone, appreciate your kind words.
DeleteBaby Oku.
Using another device
Hmmmmm,for my mental health sake, I don log out of my ID, I can't be having tough day,and still be having trolls following me,I needy peace,if giveaway come we log in back
ReplyDeleteGosh, this comment didn’t have to be so funny. π€£
DeleteI wish you giveaway luck. π€
π€£π€£π€£
DeleteIs this aunty T?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBvs goshππ€£
Deleteππππ, nawao
DeleteSorry I had to laughπ€£π€£π€£π
DeleteHahaha ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteCongratulations Blog PA
ReplyDeleteI hail ooo..My great country people,how we dei?
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE.
Congratulations Blog PA
ReplyDeleteENOUGH ALREADY!!!!...............hisssss