Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, March 17, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE NEWS

I say make we do freestyle today......

Enjoy the rest of the day and stay out of harms way.

I noticed that some Blog Visitors like each other in the comment section and some others are trying to put a stone in their tracks...LOL
You all will be alright, OK?

Tight hugs to all....

109 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I live above the elements of this world. I live above sickness, disease, and death. I’m immune to anything that ravages the lives of men; I belong to God’s class of divine beings. I am a partaker of the divine nature; my body is sustained by a force that the ordinary man cannot perceive. My kidneys, lungs, heart, all tissues and every organ in my body function properly. I am alive! Hallelujah!

2. Stella that sign out memo is πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. Afternoon everyone. Yes o I'm my own competitor o.

4. Una good afternoon o.
    How dey go dey go?

5. It's a cool weather somtin here. Dem say dem don fix una grid, light don dey? Enjoy!

6. Good afternoon great people
    How is the day going

7. Good afternoon sweet people.... Sign out post πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―✅✅✅✅✅✅✅

8. Who has time for hate when love is easy to spread. Wo, I love you all joorπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

9. Please, when will this power grid wahala be over ehh? My sweet deep freezer needs light, make my food no spoil o. Naija!

10. Congratulations to our dear blog PA. May the birth of your cute little princess open doors of favour and breakthrough in Jesus name,Amen.

1. Congratulations P.A
      Your baby is blessed

11. This legendary slaps? She still close office with am + Ashawo join. That woman is below crass

1. I don't even know who's the slapee and the slapper. Who's an eye witness? The video didn't capture the slap.

12. Good afternoon everyone
    How go the go

13. Happy Thursday everyone and welcome to in house news

14. God this country wahala is getting out of hand, no fuel, no light, where should one run to?

Abeg is Russia still looking for people to come fight war, thinking of something.

15. Congratulations blog PA.

Good afternoon lovelies 😍😍😍

16. Good afternoon,lovely weather over here...can't wait for School to close for this term.do enjoy the rest of the day!

17. My only competition is the person l was yesterday. Gbamest.

The way some people pray.. You will think they own God. Imagine two people had an argument in the compound. Both exchanged hot words. The next midnight you will hear one praying.. You mama Amaka that told me Waka yesterday. I am not your mate. DIE!!! DIE!! No mercy. I say die!!!!!!! tomorrow πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….
    I wish God can open our eyes to the kind of love he has for his children. God loves us all so much. Have you ever heard it is raining in the house of a rightous man and did not rain the house of the supposed unrighteous?. Why not ask God to show the person kindness and convert him instead of wishing God's creature death and you call yourself a jimjim sister. Disturbing your neighborhood with midnight prayers. Despite what you think or say. God is God.

18. I noticed that Mark Morgan was giving Kidjo the 😍 eyes last night.
    Has he fallen outta love with Snarker.
    Should we create a new hash tag? #kidgan

🀣🀣🀣

πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️

1. It's okay to move on to the next one if the other party isn't interested in a romantic relationship but that kine thing dey PAINNNNNN 😭😩

Mark do not give up, apply pressure

2. Don't mind that one. First it was Wendy ,before he moved to Snarker. @ Trouble , you might be his next fixation o.

3. Wait o.. I just saw this now🀣🀣🀣. You guys like wahala ehnnn. @Snarker go just dey laugh una. Wahala dey o. Kidjo mama hafa joor??

4. Kai....Lmao!! You guys mehnnn !!! If only una know who una dey talk about. Lol🀣🀣🀣

5. @Trouble be calming down naaa... 🀣🀣🀣. Na you just make me laugh tire today. Thanks by the way. Leave my Snarker for me biko. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      you people are so funny eh, ordinary "😍😍😍" you guys re reading meanings to it already, y'all should calm down it's just emojis and nothing more.

I gave some to Dante few weeks ago, how come una nor see that one😏😏😏

7. Paris Savannah😍😍😍
      Original ShugarGirl😍😍😍
      Lyrix😍😍😍😍
      Kidjo again😍😍😍
      Choc Noir😍😍😍😍
      Fidel😍😍😍😍
      Una know say I must add my babe own naaa..
      SNARKER😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍. Oya hashtag people, let me see you guys hashtag it.

8. @Mark don't mind themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ me that's already making plans for Snarker+Morgan2022,

@Trouble , I'm not single o before I enter troubleπŸ™„

9. #Snargan. We the online inlaws love the two of them. At least I know MM is a fine boy and snarker too. Any other crusher should vamooze.

19. Congratulations Blog PA...

20. Congratulations to our able pa, to all our ttc sisters here, we will also celebrate with you in Jesus name.

21. Lately, I've been so busy trying to set up a new line of business while still running the other one that serves as my first business. Though this second one will serve as my main business when set up while the first one already have a Manager and staff running it. So far, it's being God and Grace.

The rate Nigeria is going at the moment, one needs at least two to three businesses inorder to survive. Some of us have gotten to that point in life where we have vowed never to fail again in life, nor beg inorder to eat or survive. It's not a thing of boast but to show how determine we have made up our mind to succeed in life at all cost.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. Why are you telling us? πŸ™„

Empty barrel!

I pity the gulible girls here.

Let me warn you girls, don't come and disturb Stella and bvs when the thing goes south o. I no wan hear "he chop me clean mouth, I still borrowed him money for "business", he no give me back"..
      I don warn you people o.

Stella pls post let them not say we didn't warn them before they will come and say he told them he is your personal person and your friend that is why they borrowed him money or invested in his new "business"

2. Anon rest!!! Una no dey tire?!!

3. This Anon 16:10, wey no want rest and leave me alone. Oya tell everybody wetin I do you. I know say you be man, no woman fit be this envy as you. Have I drag your babe here? Abi I dey block your shine here? Tell me my sin make I apologize to you or anyone I've offended here.

See eenh, to the glory of God, I have passed that stage in life where I will beg or need a woman"s money to build my business if she's not my wife. I'm credit worthy in my bank and the company I transact with. I'm not broke or a pauper. I know my worth. Stop trying so hard to humiliate me here. The fact I chose this place to play and cruise doesn't mean you should constantly make me an object of caricature here. I'm 37, and can pass as an elder brother to you. Is this how you would treat your own? Pls you people should be careful of things you do here, for there's always a repercussion for one's actions in life.

Yes, most of my comments here is for the fun of it and entertainment purposes. I deserve some respect here and not this animosity being thrown at me always here.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      All ye chics living in Castles please take note.

The Ezege himself,you have hot vibes month to month back to back. Drink a glass of chilled wine 🍾🍷 in my name.

5. 17:13 I see what you did there, they truly live in 'Castles' in the city of Windsor 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

Teejay I am older than you, I'm over 37, not that small boy that goes anon to troll you, check my handwriting. I'm just trying to warn the girls them. No, I don't troll you.

6. Yeah Teejay read again,odikwa ka obu that Ukrainian guy who wanted to audit your giveaway one time like that.

I'm not your friend I would have dropped some hints for you.
      He's older than 37. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. Older than 37 yet behaving like a toddler. My younger brother won't do such a thing.

8. It's not kind to always try to belittle someone in private, let alone publicly, especially when it's unprovoked. Let TJ be please.
      Even I, who has no business with him is beginning to feel hurt for him.please leave him be.

22. Good afternoon everyone..
    One love πŸ’•πŸ’•

23. Please I have a question;
    I go TV, instagram dancer divorce
    I go internet, Instagram dancer divorce
    I come sdk blog make I evade and have peace,
    Dokinta/instagram dancer divorce.
    So
    Wetin I go carry them divorce do?
    Na ma cause them divorce?
    Can't they divorce in their closets and move the hack on eh?

24. Congratulations Blog PA...

25. Good day Stella and best of the day to you

26. My husband is depressed. His own depression is caused by poverty.
    Today is his birthday, I wished him happy birthday when he woke up, sang for him and prayed for him but he still wore a sad look and blamed me for reminding him of his birthday, his failures. He is in his mid forties and recently has a health condition that limits him from doing certain things. His parents divorced when they were small and remarried, he and his siblings were passed from one relatives to the other, he suffered till he grew up, kept struggling up till now. Could not marry no time, waited till he made enough money. Got married, always puts his family first. Then life happened and he went back to struggling.
    He wakes up by 5:30am, leaves home before 6:30 am to his place of business in this Oyo state where some people are still sleeping as at 7:am. I wake up by 5:am, prepare our food, set our child for school, drop her off and join him in his place of business, we run the business together. At the end of the day, we hardly make enough to go by. Weekends, I do house chores for people to aungment our income. Yet not enough. He is still so sad and is saying what is the essence of living in this condition, I have been trying to cheer him up, don't even know what to do again. Should I inform his people? What should I even tell them? None of them has even remebered his birthday as I type according to him. His mum and dad are still alive.

27. Apologies for my comment this morning, guess I didn't imagine how disgusting it will be for someone else's imagination

1. Your comment wasn't a bad one but I guess the way you put it made it look disgusting. There's a better way you would have put it and people will understand and not frown at it.

Your apology is in order.

2. Such a calm soul. She nor just fit for wahala lol
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Teejay learn to be honest. No point trying to sugar coat it. Her comment was gross

4. What better way again, Mr Ezega?

5. When I got over the grossness, I empathised with your situation. πŸ€—

6. To be honest, your comment was gross. I applaud you for doing this. πŸ€—

7. Anon 16:12, what I meant by that statement is that, she would have just said due to scarcity of water or cost of it, we now flush the toilet after hubby and I use the poo. She was too descripivey is all I'm saying.

8. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Teejay I still want to throw up. There's no less disgusting way to write that thing abeg

28. Congratulations on the arrival of your baby, blog PA. Your baby and my mom shares the same birth date.
    God bless you and yours.

29. Good afternoon my people.
    This heat wan finish me ooh

30. That anon that is always trolling ogoja dude, Stella is speaking to you, stop putting a stone in his tracks. Allow him to comment in peace.

1. Thank you anonymous 15:02.GOD keep blessing you.I don't have the time to reply the person.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. Thank you anonymous 15:02.GOD keep blessing you.I don't have the time to reply the person.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Nobody is trying to put any stone in his track abeg. He should learn to comment once. How can you post same comment four times! It's annoying jare

31. Mark Morgan and Snarker way to go

1. Mark don shift goal post to Kidjo

2. Anon 15:50, Snarker no be small babe naaa. As in man wey no get better money no fit near. I usually go to that BEP post where Stella asked if a woman can cope with a spouse earning 40k monthly. Snarker respond off me I swear. She said even if them add another zero for the back of the 40k she no go even reason am. As in 400k. Fear catch me that day. I still dey visit that post to check something oooh before I approach any babe here. I no want use my hand tie myself rope for this life wey sweet 😁😁😁😁😁

3. please which post are you people referring to ???

4. Snarker wu oke nwanyi,she's a bigz girlz with paid job and her own cash, mark Morgan will become a driver to her. 😁

Kidjo said she is married or my eyes are paining meπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

5. Ezege, you don meanit 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Shoe get size. Okrika get quality. Ashewo get customer.

7. Same anon writing and replying herself all over the place. Please, get a life and read Stella's memo while you're at it. Mscheeew.

8. I dey see my name everywhere. Lol. You guys mehnnn🀣🀣🀣. I just called Kidjo mama with a love emoji naaa.chai God!! Lol. You guys ehnnn...kai Me and snarker don suffer for una hand o. Lmao. Omorr!!!

9. Teejay did anon15:50 call your name in the comment? You've been looking for my trouble since but I ignored, you warned me to steer clear from anything that has to do with you and I did, why you come dey shook mouth for where them call my name, anytime them call my name or I'm having issues with someone that's where you'd start forming Adviser Nowamagbe for feminine issue😞😞😞
      Are you Mark or you don dey answer Kidjo? Nor dey put mouth for wetin nor concern you again, abi you be woman wrapper?.
      If I start replying your comments you'd start telling us your history and how you've been existing since 19gbingbin, abeg uncle leave me for waist o, I don't want to have anything to do with a constant complainer/nag .

Goodevening to the rest sensible people and REAL Alpha malesπŸ™„πŸ™„

10. Kidjo, are you okay? I see you're sick in the brain. I responded to Anon did I called your name? I didn't even noticed your name up there to even start with or the thing pain you say I rated Snarker the way she is worth. I see you are looking for a way to rubbish yourself here and not me after I warned you to stay off me. The comment is not yours and not directed to you neither did I mentioned your name. So what's your problem actually? Snarker I mentioned didn't even respond, it's you talking. I still haven't lift the ban on you ooh. Carry yourself go meet your types here. I don't fight dirty or like pigs.

11. @ Kidjo, where in his comment did he mention your moniker? Why do you people like looking for trouble on this blog like this. Unless you are trying to say ur second moniker is Snarker, cause I can't see anywhere he mentioned Almighty kidjo.

Make una dey rest from everyday fight abeg!

12. From the way you set your mouth in your profile pic,you must be a troublesome person in real life. Learn to take life easy soti gbo. Aye ole to yen mehn.

13. Anon 19:14. Don't mind her. Now I see why she was dragged here the other day. I made a comment that didn't even have her name on it. I made that comment cos Snarker's moniker was mentioned plus what I read her wrote on that BEP post sometime ago. I guess she's pained the way I rated Snarker and that's the only way to express her disappointment and frustration. I'm ready for anyone now that wants to be stupid and unfortunate in life. I won't avoid this pigs anymore.

14. @18:14. Thanks for your ability to spot the nonsense the person is up to.

I won't be surprised if it's that agbaya Teejay that's running amok dropping insulting comments and replying to himself.

15. Simp says it's draggingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Bia, you that gets dragged everyday you now have mouth to talk, biko go and answer the Ukrainian bros up there or are you scared of your fellow man? asswipe dingbat

16. See how MM ignored teejay like he doesn't exist. He even made a joke out of the whole things said about him and his babe snarker.Shows class. But you Kidjo you just chook mouth ontop matter wey nor consign u. Everybody knows teejay is fake and empty.

17. Kidjo and Teejay, sorry for jamming your heads.
      Na cruise I been dey.
      I'm anon 15:50.didn't know it will cause fight. Ndo

32. lost a friend yesterday and so heart broken...I spoke with her last a week ago in hospital. I could not see her because she lives in another town. She was under heavy sedation all these while and in ICU so I have only been speaking to her relatives. I called this morning to ask after her as usual and told she passed last night.. never had a rude shock like this in a while.. now I can only just hold on to memories..

1. So sorry about the loss of your friend. May her soul rest in peaceπŸ™πŸ™. Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Eyaah, this is so sad. May her soul rest in peace.

3. So sorry...May God comfort you and all who knew her

4. So so sorry 😐
      May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

5. So sorry dear. Be strong.

Congratulations to Able blog PA

6. This is heartbreaking πŸ’” 😒

So sorry

May God rest her soul πŸ™

7. Thank you so much everyone, appreciate your kind words.

Baby Oku.
      Using another device

33. Hmmmmm,for my mental health sake, I don log out of my ID, I can't be having tough day,and still be having trolls following me,I needy peace,if giveaway come we log in back

1. Gosh, this comment didn’t have to be so funny. 🀣
      I wish you giveaway luck. πŸ€—

2. Is this aunty T?

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Bvs gosh😭🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, nawao

6. Sorry I had to laughπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

7. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

34. I hail ooo..My great country people,how we dei?
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

35. ENOUGH ALREADY!!!!...............hisssss