Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alaafin Of Oyo Oba Lamidi Adeyemi Is Dead

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Alaafin Of Oyo Oba Lamidi Adeyemi Is Dead

47 comments:

1. LET THE BATTLE BEGINS FOR HIS THRONE BEFORE HE WAS EVEN BURIED. Shameless desperadoes

2. Oba ti waja,may his soul rest in peace.

3. Very fit man.

Rest in peace Alaafin.

4. Oba was a lively and bubbly man.
    May his soul Rest In Peace.

5. Is it the oba that had young wives? RIP to him. His own slave will follow him to continue the service

1. Slave???? You mean, his help?

2. That inhumane tradition has king been abolished long before the reign of this alaafin. Please educate yourself.

6. Rest In Peace baba, this is a surprise

Karen

7. Hmmm....Kaabiyesi oo, iku baba yeye!...rest on great king

8. He lived a meaningful life. May the dead find rest, no man will leave this battle ground alive, its a matter of when not if.

9. Enter your comment...Ha,Iku baba yeye ti ku.Safe journey as you join your ancestors.

10. I wonder if the new oba will inherit those beauties(his wives). Abi what will be the fate of those women he left behind

11. 83 is good ripe age to live to see. Rip, sir.

The life, the body, the breath belongs to none of us. We are all merely tenants for a season to this place.

12. Olayiwola Atanda,Iku baba yeye,sun re o

13. Rest in peace HRH. What now happen to those his young wives.

14. Rest in peace HRH. What now happen to those his young wives.

15. Chai ,I love this oba, Ikubabayeye, rest in peace sir.

Since I read about his demise, I couldn't eat, infact I only drank small pap, and little amala this morning,Chai alaafin ,iku baba yeye. Oyo people will miss him, he was a vibrant king, full of life, Chai oba lamidi adeyemi 11, this one pain me ooo

1. But you still manage chop something nau. ๐Ÿ˜

2. Don't mind her. She still eat and she go still eat and enjoy

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ una don come this morning ooo

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚ pap and amala for breakfast yet you couldn't eat, what will now happen at lunch when you can eat

5. How “small” was the pap? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you crazy!
      I really had a soft spot for him.
      R.I.P to H.R.H. and may his people be consoled Amen.

16. Abeg wetin go happen to the wives? Those beautiful young ladies

Are we allowed to shoot our shot?

1. Alaafin had 13 wives.
      Which no are you interested in let me be filling your application form.
      No 8 is beautiful,no 5 is chubby

17. Iku baba yeye ti ku. Omo iku ti iku o le pa, omo arun, omo ofo. RIP baba, you will be greatly missed. He was so fit, I actually thought he would live till 100. Didn't see this coming, I know it sounds weird because life expectancy is 46 is naija and 83 is considered a good age but its still shocking. Oba ki ku, oba ti waja ni.

18. Rip OBA, now the queens that left will be bitting their fingers in regrets... They would have had their shares.
    The other wives will be free with cash and can now marry legally to a humble d..k.
    I feel sorry to all the young children and babies that will never enjoy the feeling of being loved and growing up with their biological dad.
    The chioma theif, ibo girl that want to come and enjoy ashoebi gang will be bitterd now.
    I wish all the queens, princesses and prince happy lives.
    OBA did well... ๐Ÿ˜Š

1. won't be surprised if the atrocities of the said girl killed him.heard she was sleeping around with different yahoo boys which is an abomination for a king wife.

2. BVs with the tea!

19. Una Don use Kpekus kill this man

20. Una Don use Kpekus kill this man