Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, April 15, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

42 comments:

1. My Dad, I still miss him.

My White American aunt, it's been long I went visiting and she would be so mad at me now. If I had maintained my relationship with her I would probably be studying abroad now. I keep postponing visiting her, not like she even lives far from us. By God's grace, I'll go spend a week at her place before this month runs out, she and her husband stays alone with house helps because all he kids are married and in the US.

Indeed, no man is an island.

1. Try to go and visit her,I hope your mum is fine now

2. She's fine blackie, thanks for asking.

2. Natalya, my Ukrainian wife.

3. My patenal aunt
    To tell her nobody knows tomorrow, she chased me and my mum out of their house when we went to ask for my schl fees frm my dad
    The sight was horrible...
    As in

4. And my step dad
    To buy him one or two things
    That dis life no be how he reason am
    Tomorrow pass all of us

5. Urrmmm. Nobody in mindπŸ™‚

6. Ghosted all my uni friends and changed my number after grad because I wasn't in a good place and longed for peace of mind
    Now I know I overreacted but its too late
    I hurt their feelings and can't change the past
    Indeed no man is an island

1. If your name starts with a C and E, you can still reach your best friend. She never stopped looking for you πŸ™

7. I wish I could contact one of my judgemental mountain of fire/deeper life/Jehovah witness church whore Aunty and tell her that, las Las, her daughter has inherited the family ashawoistic values and is now practicing ashawoism on a Nobel prize level. Shebi she was forming church whore then and jumping churches, now her daughter is an interstate & international ahewo.
    Let her go and cast and bind ashawo from that whore like she tried to cast and bind ashawo from me. 🀭🀭🀭Yeye woman.

1. Lmao girl I feel you.
      This deeper life man refused to answer my greeting because my skirt was short (knee-length skirt oo, not fitted, he wanted me to wearing skirt that reach my ankles).
      Now his daughters are posting pics showing cleavage and thighs, the one wey I no fit do sef.
      I laugh every single time I see the photos.
      Hahaha they will not move the stone in their own eye first.

2. My Yeye you haf started o...😁😁😁.

3. Disco nor mind that woman o. Every small thing, 'God of Elijah, let your fire consume the spirit of prostitution in her life'...today her daughter has embraced prostitution like the jews embraced Jesus.

8. To ask my dad why he asked me why I came back, that I should have traveled from there.

9. my uni friend Esosa, loved that gurl so much...

10. Replies
    1. His name is Ewaen. I hope I spelt the name correctly though, we met at a Telco store in VI in 2015 or so. We went to the cinemas and met his brother who is a doctor in A** Mar*a V.I. Even met his friends. My phone got stolen on my way from work and I lost his contact. I always look back with hopes of meeting someday.He was visiting Lagos from Warri or PH. Very cultured youngman.I honestly pray for a reunion.Sometimes I feel I lost a potential best friend and suitor.

11. My best friend in primary school zainab nadoma,still miss you

12. Edith Agoha. Goldstar primary sch, then St.louis sec sch Kano. If you see this, i guess you know who it is. I hope it is nice where you are.

13. Palitam Giwa...Best person to happen to me in secondary school.

14. My secondary school bestie... Then Blessing James (OCHS). Its your friend Rose !!!!

1. My school mother Senior Tope Makinwa. She was the best thing to happen to me. She looked out for me in secondary school. I cried for days when she left. The evils she protected me from, made me who I am today. I hope she is well wherever she is. God bless you senior Tope (MG 1998/99)

2. Lauretta Aj*** Akure school

A beautiful soul. Reach out to Stella pls if you’d like to reconnect with someone looking for you

15. My cousins them,since their father's demise, we've not heard from them. Just to know how they're faring

16. Ekpedeme can't remember his surname,he kind of liked me in a special way back then but due to my strict background I couldn't reciprocate, although I still liked him.As young as we were he would check up on me during breaks,if I don't see him,I will walk by the corridor of his class to see if he was in school or not.He was in A while I was in B,he would make sure I had his note to copy from,he was so intelligent,neat,I always copied his maths assignment whenever they gave us difficult ones.if I feel like trekking,just know he will be in the crowd but unfortunately,we left the area and I changed school.There wasnt phone then.He won the junior cowbell mathematics competition.from Tope VHS Ikeja.Blushing while writing this.

1. The Original ShugarGirl15 April 2022 at 21:53

Victory High School

17. Ekpedeme can't remember his surname,he kind of liked me in a special way back then but due to my strict background I couldn't reciprocate, although I still liked him.As young as we were he would check up on me during breaks,if I don't see him,I will walk by the corridor of his class to see if he was in school or not.He was in A while I was in B,he would make sure I had his note to copy from,he was so intelligent,neat,I always copied his maths assignment whenever they gave us difficult ones.if I feel like trekking,just know he will be in the crowd but unfortunately,we left the area and I changed school.There wasnt phone then.He won the junior cowbell mathematics competition.from Tope VHS Ikeja.Blushing while writing this.

18. Her name is JITE, and she contacted me after I posted an ad seeking friends on S&M. I had just moved countries/continents and wanted someone to talk to, and she really filled that void.

The last time we spoke, in 2015, she told me that her mum was ill, so she will be unavailable for some time. I sent some messages, but they went unanswered. I had only downloaded BBM for S&M, so I deleted it after a while.

Unfortunately, I never got her surname, but I know she is an engineer. Jite, please reach out if you see this.

19. David Bako, Makcit Rindap, Lotanna Chukwudum...peaceful folks from primary school

20. Get back in contact with my childhood, adulthood is dealing with me mercilessly, 😭😭😭😭

21. A certain guy named Taiwo Aboke. I didn't know what I felt for him was love. I was too young to understand my feelings.

22. A certain guy named Taiwo Aboke. I didn't know what I felt for him was love. I was too young to understand my feelings then.its being 25 years thereabouts.

23. The very first guy i communicated with, he didn't ask me out but i felt something.. He was named Majid or Majeed. Pronounced as spelled. A muslim... We were always chatting on yahoo messenger, and one day he asked of my dad number, i gave him and he called once, told my dad I'm his friend i was shocked

One day he stopped calling, i checked his number on my dad phone i couldn't find it. don't know what happened. He was a great friend

Majeed or majid, if you're reading this, it's your friend from Akwa ibom, that we chatted by 6pm on yahoo messenger to using my dad phone, i just finished secondary school. It was a decade plus ago.. Can't remember his surname kia

1. You need email address for yahoo messenger naw. Send him a mail.

2. Was this Majeed waiting to gain admission into UNIABUJA at the time y’all were communicating?

24. Aunty Egwuno, she was my teacher at Christian Education Center, in Oliha, Benin city, Edo state sometime in 1999. I wish I would reconnect with her again. Another is Uju, dont remember her surname. We attended the same computer school opposite former New Nigerian Bank, in New Benin market area, Benin City around 2003-2004. Our proprietor use to have a volks wagen beetle car.

25. My ex. (Wisdom) The only guy I have loved. I was too naive and allowed parents pressure affect our relationship. He got tired of begging, travelled abroad without a word.

26. Edidiong iyoho.. I wish i can get in contact with you. Your friend from uyo high school. She left in jss2 and i cried when she told me she was leaving. When i talk about the things i went through, your name is always among cos you were my rock. Beautiful, smart and intelligent. You stayed with your Aunty. Just 1 year with you and the only name have not forgotten in my junior class... Thank you for being there the way you did for me. Please if you read this comment under me please

27. Rachael Esezobor. Met her on fb, we exchanged numbers and chatted on WhatsApp then I changed phone and lost her number. Her fb has disappeared too else woulda hit her up. So fair, beautiful and calm. I hope she's alive and well tho

28. My ex! My first boyfriend we met during my NYSC days,we lost contact,Francis if you are reading this, remember I will always love you,I just wanna know if it was real back then,still the best part of my life,I saw him on Twitter but I was afraid to send him a message,we never consumated our love,I was a virgin then,it was just 3 months,but it was crazy,iam married now though but I just want to know if he is okay