Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo's 40th Birthday Photos

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Actress Ini Edo's 40th Birthday Photos

These are more photos From Actress Ini Edo's 40th Birthday party which held recently.....

39 comments:

1. Liquor, Exposing that cellulite thigh like that is a No No, next time but it inside your dress.

Uche didn't come to play. 9/10, because the hair is not well laid.

Omo olodun, you don't look bad.

1. Iya Nimi@ cellulite thigh, your comment is the NO NO here.

2. Looks like sweat got the better of Uche’s hairline.

3. 13:48 that means you don't understand what decency is. Iya Nimi’s comment is actually right. The cellulite thigh is a NO NO.
      Some of these ladies either left their upbringing at home or were raised on the streets.🤦🏾

4. Lol, i Stella you should have just told us that it's Uche Jumbo's birthday

2. Is it Uche Jombo's birthday or Ini's? Uche will not just respect herself, she's confirming the saying that growing old is mandatory but growing up is optional...🙄

1. Na wa for u o. Don't u have friends?

2. Hater!!!!!!!!

3. Respect yourself first.

4. I think 13:02 could have chosen better words but actually has a point. Some people do not know how to dress appropriately for an occasion. Trying to upstage the celebrant is in poor taste.

Some of the designs are also garish.

That said, some of these actresses and reality tv contestants dress like women of the red light district.

5. I noticed her as well..Her own is too much trying to upstage the celebrant

3. I like the way Uche is friends with almost all her colleagues ( the semi veterans ND veterans)

4. Uche jumbo na assistant celebrant o, nice one

5. Who is the lady in the last pic

1. Uche Jombo, after she went to change her outfit from the Mary Amaka one she initially wore

2. Uche Jombo after the edit.

3. Post filter Uche

4. Uche Jumbo.

5. Hahaha 🤣 post filter Uche! Chaiiii BVs oo una get bad mouth. 🤣

6. All old and current Nigerian celebs

7. This Uche's shape is the bomb. What?. Ladies are not smiling. I wonder what will happen to the next generation. Anti aging surgery will be out by then. Everyone will permanently look 16 even at 80 years😀😀😀
    Happy birthday Ini.

1. There’s already anti ageing surgery. Do keep up.

8. Uche looks very good👏👏👏Stella should have just written Uche jumbo stuns in Ini Edos party.

9. Uche Jumbo took over the party.

10. the Tailor constitution in Nigeria ...tassles,sheer fabric and high slit ...and plunging neckline

11. Lol, Uche appeared more than the celebrant herself, issokay oo. It's like the same designer for Rita wedding did same for Ini and Uche. I like it

12. These so called celebrities years ago they would never agree to smile or take pictures with upcomers but as life don teach some of them lessons most of them don humble. Lovely pictures

13. Uche is the friend we all want
    God bless you girl

1. Honestly see how happy she is for her friend

14. Wow beautiful pictures. I love uche's vibes..happy gal.

15. I am surprised some people found Uche Jombo’s dress nice. The design and bling are a bit too much.
    However, where the slit stopped is okay and her make up is really good.

16. I no too like Ini Edo’s dress. Don’t really like net dresses. Ps: people over dressed man. It’s just a birthday party for goodness sake ahn ahn. Na wa for this entertainment industry sha.

17. Uche looks gorgeous.