Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eve Esin Responds To Rumours Linking Her To Brouhaha Between Actress Chacha Eke And Estranged Husband Austin

Monday, July 18, 2022

Actress Eve Esin Responds To Rumours Linking Her To Brouhaha Between Actress Chacha Eke And Estranged Husband Austin

This is Nollywood actress Eve Esin's response to all the rumour trailing her recently concerning her colleague Chacha Eke and estranged husband Austin Faani....

It was alleged that Chacha snatched Austin from Eve amongst others....

18 comments:

1. Bloggers need to be more careful. These are human beings with lives and emotions.
    Sometimes when I hear small gossips about me somewhere, e dey pain me die, let alone being dragged on a national level.
    It is well Eve.

1. It was alleged by who????

You no wan touch shit but you wan chop am.
      Letothemaoooooo

2. I love her response and pray that cha cha and her husband will heal faster than expected.

Once anything happen to one people will always look for someone to drag .

3. They should leave this Eve alone. She has tried so much to be uncontroversial.

4. They should leave this Eve alone. She has tried so much to be uncontroversial.

5. Life of a celebrity🤦‍♀️

6. It's funny that an entity would decide to spew lies on innocent people and gullible lots would believe,just because this invincible being have said a few things correct things in the past.
    The problem remains wife abuse and I refuse to be swayed.

1. As you dey insist on domestic violence, who don't you bring the prove ehn..

Them say oga na gay and wife na hoelosho, but no, you must run with your projection were it's the man that has to be blamed..

Na Una Sabi sha

2. The victim already handed the evidence to the right authorities.
      You're the one with the projections not me,and you know it.

3. Okay..
      You even know my mind pass me..
      Person high in drugs come post nonsense in her kolomental illusion, and you dey take am seriously..

Enjoy

7. Very mature response! I like Eve because she can act, no social media drama in real life (that I know of) and minds her own biz. Some people are not happy about that

8. I love you Eve. This is how they tried to create an entanglement involving Lilian with Blossom's separation from lady Red. If your imagination is actually so wild and creative, why not use it to create something that'd generate income wey go better your life and generation?

9. I love her response. Eve has always been in her lane and to have people pull her into the scandal is not fair to her. Well the curse of being celebrity.

10. Mature response so calm and brief👌

11. I don't know this Eve lady. Never seen her in any movie, but like that she is more concerned about the third-part(ies) mental health, and them healing. Very thoughtful. Couldn't have responded better.