Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Ends Life Of His Babe For Mistakenly Breaking His iPhone ....

Monday, July 18, 2022

Man Ends Life Of His Babe For Mistakenly Breaking His iPhone ....

On Saturday July 16, 2022 in Etevie Quarters in Ozoro, Isoko North LG; Gift Oloku, a 22-year-old female student of the Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, was killed by her boyfriend Godspower Adegheji, (23) for mistakenly breaking his Iphone while they were fighting..

The suspect reportedly killed gift with a machete.

Spokesperson of the Sate Police Command, DSP Bright Edafe, who confirmed the incident in a statement on Sunday, July 17, 2022 said the suspect has been arrested.

"This is Godspower Adegheji of Etevie quarters Ozoro, age 23yrs, he killed his girlfriend Gift Oloku 'f' aged 22yrs in ozoro using a machete after she mistakenly broke his IPhone 11pro max while they were fighting cos she went out without telling him. He has been arrested." 

According to The Nation, trouble started on Saturday night when the suspect accused the deceased of being unfaithful after she went out without telling him and a fight broke out between them, leading to her death.

The suspect took the corpse to the State General Hospital on Sunday morning where the victim was confirmed dead.

A source, who spoke on condition of anonymity said: "It happened today (Saturday) at Ozoro. A guy beat his girlfriend to death with machete. People said he was high that he didn’t do it with his clear eyes because he didn’t run away after killing her, instead, he rushed her to a general hospital.

"I just confirmed that the girl is a student of the school, but the guy is not. Maybe he has graduated. The guy must have been on drugs last night. It was this morning that the guy regained himself. After seeing what he had done, he rushed the girl to the hospital."

A video footage making the round online showed the lifeless body of the deceased lying on a stretcher while the suspect was being flogged by a mob.

from Mawlif TV on Facebook

23 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

May her soul rest in peace

But we all need to be sincere, some ladies can be so stupid shaaaa ..u are dating a violent man which u know but the love of money and material things won't allow ur eyes open up to reality.

The worse is that nasty statement "I will change him" ,,continue changing him till u meet ursef in grave..you think u can change a violent man or a cheat?

Change comes with an individual readiness and instinct.

I no pity this guy sef, loom at his face like after shave

1. So its now her fault because his parents failed to train him right abi?

2. Why exactly are you blaming the dead victim?

3. Kai! Nawa o

4. @ SANDRA ... SO ITS THE WOMAN THAT WAS RAISED WELL.... WHEN WILL U WIMEN GROW UP AND START ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY

5. 14:39, when will you men grow wise and stop beating other people's daughters. See one of your brothers up there in chains. He has accepted his responsibility and accountability(murder) which will land him in prison.
      His own life too is as good as finished. Keep beating women, see you see prison soon.

6. Both of them have their share of blame. Let nobody come with stupid excuses here.

2. Shaking my head, Good he was caught.

3. May her soul rest in peace, Amen.

Always walk away no matter what, its just not worth it.

4. May her soul rest in peace,I pity her parents

5. All these broke children love always ends in tragedy...Wetin this one wan carry love do at this stage of his life.
    RIP to the girl.

6. Yahoo boy and slay queen (runs girl/hoelosho)..

ABI which work him dey do wet him take buy iPhone 11pro max, if we dey ask, fellow dundy people will come with their shallow comments of why we didn't ask of their source of poverty when they were broke..like it's me you're doing, na Una go still suffer am las las.. dem don spoil Delta state finish.. Asaba don turn headquarters of Yahoo boys and hook up girls for South South..

I have no pity for any of them..

No RIP to waste..
    Let the other rot in jail ✌️

7. He should be killed with that useless phone in his hand..

8. Oh my goodness. Anger, destroying destinies since time immemorial.

9. God help this generation because of phone you kill kai

10. You are now a murderer because of iPhone, what a waste !

11. The kind of people we move with shows the kind of person we are

12. He can fix the screen and back sef, as far as the panel is intact na Common each fix for computer villa wey no reach 30mins to fix

1. Will you give him the money to fix it? Or you don't know how much is involved?
      Both of them deserve each other. I'm sure the guy had been beating her before this killing

13. Isoko tolopia, that spirit has entered into him in his state of anger and he used the opia on his girlfriend. So sad RIP gift.
    Eezi

14. Only the phone went Scot free in this situationship.way to go apple inc.

15. young girls should learn to date guys that are matured and not small small boys.