Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, August 26, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

A DIFFERENT KINDA MAN

While I was growing up, I hardly make friends. I was such a reserved person. But I had friends both males and females. 

Through out my university days I wasn't into any relationship. Though I had ladies as friends, yes, closed friends. Good ones. But I never dated any of them.

I am a good guy from a good home; humble, caring, and with good character.

I had never gotten into any trouble in my life.

I told myself that I would not get myself entangled with s#xual activity until I am married. I wouldn't want to defile myself and thereby commit sin against my creator. 

God actually helped me through my days of abstinence.

Early 2021, I got married to the best lady in the world, my heart desire. Infact, how we met was divine. Orchestrated by the Holy spirit. God's hand is on it. She is my joy. 

Now the s#x part:

On our wedding's night, it was a bit of struggle. We tried and tried and got tired and slept off. I couldn't break in. 

The next morning, we continued again. No way! So we went about our daily activities. After three days, we were at it again. But this time, it was better. I was able to penetrate in small but not fully. The struggle continued.

Then one night, as we tried again, all of a sudden, with much pressure, the thing just went inside piam!! 

The moment it went inside, it was going smoothly with no friction. My wife enjoyed it. At first I enjoyed it for a couple of minutes, 3-5minutes there about.

While I was still riding, it now become so normal like nothing was happening. So I was having this conversation in my mind that; is this what people are killing themselves for? Is this what some guys do that put them in trouble?

Fast forward to now: 

S#x has never been a sweet experience for me, rather it is stressful. I have tried different skills, starting with caressing to build up the s#nsual emotion, adopting different styles or techniques, yet it seems to be normal. I do it so to satisfy wifey but deep down, It is stressful.

Is anyone on this table, and is there anyway out to enjoy electrifying s#x?

Note: It's been over 7months now from the time my wife was pregnant till now that we are nursing our first child we have not had s#x.

*As long as she understand then don't stress yourself.. There are lots of people like this but some pretend, lots of women dont enjoy this thing and play along just to stay married, you can either play along or tell her how you feel....

dont go searching for solutions where there are none OK?

99 comments:

1. Just tell her how you feel. Good afternoon

1. I am truly confused. Why wont you enjoy sex?

My husband says sex is sweet oh. That inside the vagina is moist and warm and has ridges so the sensation is sweet ( i asked him)😩.
      You need to find out what is wrong please. I am suspecting its because you were not sexually explorative early on and so you had so much expectations which are not really manifesting.

I suggest you focus on the sensation your penis feels while making love. Focus on the penis cap too.

Also, Sex is work for the men. Its calorie-burning. You have to be comfortable with expending energy.
      On the flip side, you can ask your wife to ride you to oblivion. That way you experience it without expending energy.

I am sure you would get the hang of it. Do not think of away match oh.

Cheers.

Mma Nwachukwu

2. @Mma, pls greet your husband for me. Give him a bottle of chilled Heneiken on my behalf. Him know what's up 😁😁😁

3. To be honest, I wish I had this kind of 'issue'...Lols. This is the stuff that has brought down so many mighty men from fulfilling destiny.. Choi. Lucky you bro. There is nothing wrong with you. Enjoy your marriage. At least your wife can have sex for convenience and not as a duty because you are not bothered. She can't also use it as a weapon by denying you. See free life abeg. I'll keep praying to be like this.. It is possible with God.

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Kyle West you are funny. Apparently you enjoy it.

5. Let me wait for the Men to Kowakene nkea nkeoma.πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ™ƒπŸ‘£

6. I am a married woman and u don't enjoy sex too. I do it to keep the marriage going and also to have babies.

7. Me too, I see sex as a big work ooo

8. Same here ohhh, maybe is because i married as a virgin at 37.

9. The reason you were kept yourself until marriage is the reason you do not enjoy sex. Your sex drive which is biochemically, your hormones is in the range you are experiencing. People who indulge overmuch have bigger drives and hormones. Such people depend on self control to do what you would naturally do.

Accept yourself first of all. In my opinion, there is no so much you can do to change this. You can try if you want. There is nature and there is learned behavior. Goodluck

10. Nothing is wrong with you. The truth is dat most people dnt enjoy it too. Na only wen u won cum u enjoy the orgasm. Na work. So dnt go and cheat oo and start looking for wat u did not lost..
      Sex is overated

11. Some people naturally have a higher sex drive than others irrespective of if they indulge or not.

12. IT is guilty over the years

2. Hmmm ..na wah o.please just follow Stella's advice.

3. Oga, please if your wife isn't complaining, you are doing well.
    You need to find it interesting to enjoy it.. Get Spidex21 for maximum pleasure.

1. Official prestige,I have been seeing this Faforon,can someone with long-term vaginal infection use it, which of the products and for how long?hope no side effects sha.Thank you

2. Your mentality about six is false. You need a therapist.

4. You are not alone my brother, the mission at the end of the day is to multiply/ procreate. Wish most men are like you πŸ‘Š

1. God forbid most men being like him (poster please πŸ₯Ί overlook my insensitivity) You stay 7 WHOLE MONTHS without sex and you say what!!!??

2. Wish most men are like him for what? Please God i pray not to be among those men please help me God, God forbid.

3. God forbid X2
      you wish most men were like him kwa?
      Thank God for the men that fire down everyday o.wetin person like me for do?

4. Omo! God forbid Abeg

5. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Kilode. Na curse? 🀷‍♀️ See decline from all quarters.

6. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

5. Thank God I’m not abnormal. S*x isn’t too pleasurable for me

6. Please talk to your wife about this, she may be suffering and smiling on this matter, I believe with time things will change.
    Merryment

7. Make I hear say sex no sweet me😁😁😁

Mehn, next to food, that thing sweet abi e sweet pass food sef. It depend on the kind of woman a man have sha. Some women too dull for a good and pleasurable sex.

Only say I don hang boot for now till I marry.

1. We didn't ask you that last paragraph, πŸ™„

2. Able God, e never reach fight naa. Na still hand shake we dey.

3. Chairman i wonder oo, me not like sex, huh!!!!

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

8. If she ain't complaining then you needn't worry yourself now.
    Stay true to yourself

9. So there are men like this who find sex stressful. Different strokes for different folks.

10. First of all

Clowns made it look like the be all and end of life

Normalize your expectations
    It is nice but you now have to study your wife as a project, what she responds to , what you respond to and so on , it makes it your unique experience and more relaxing

1. False expectations led to this
      Google asexual

11. I think you've conditioned your mind to believe sex is a sin so much that even in marriage, your psychology or mindset about sex hasn't shifted and it's greatly affecting your enjoying it.
    Also, I don't think πŸ€” your wife has the same view about sex as you do, she enjoys it and I'd just playing along so as not to come off as 'promiscuous' or hurt your feelings.
    Honestly, I would advise you see a sex therapist, it is not normal.

1. Exactly!!! Na virgin man before marriage na cause am.

2. Your first statement is not correct

3. I agree as well. He has conditioned his mind so much that its closed to all the posibilities of enjoying sex.

Poster, you also need to check your wifes sex drive. Both of you may need to see a sex therapist.
      I wish you the best.

Mma Nwachukwu.

12. For some. Sex is over rated. Do what gives you peace of mind and calmness in your marriage. Congratulations in advance on your baby. God keep blessing your home.

13. Communication is key! I hope she is not holding back from letting you know how she feels about it just as you are holding back from letting her know how much of stress you find it to be. Hope it is mutual.

1. Poster I went through your comment and can't really point out the actual problem. But it is evident that you had very high expectations that were disappointed. Are you saying you want more friction? Are you tired of your exaggerated performances? Are you not enjoying your wife? Well I can't be too graphic so can't say much. If you have access to a sex therapist why not see one? For now, start by relaxing with your partner. What exactly attracts you? Learn each others bodies, touch each other and encourage open communication on what you find enjoyable. If you can actually pinpoint what you feel is wrong, you can better work on it. Enjoy your marriage and try to change your mindset on sex being a chore to sex being enjoyable. All the best in your union.

14. Poster normal like normal?? You didn't feel anything?? It's either your D is small or your wives P is wide, in other words it's like u guys are not sexually compatible, coz by thrusting you feel pressure mounting or maybe u tell ur wife to come ontop ,maybe try different styles,something isn't right,since you started knacking,poster have you ever released??theres wat we call friction,you should be able to feel the walls of her vagina while doing the do,it's that tightness that makes you c*m and makes it enjoyable. See a dr. pls, s**x is sweet.
    Bv ella

1. He has a kid. He has 'released''

2. Well enjoyment of sex is different for different people. Some want friction, some enjoy premium wetness and some can reach their height by merely looking at someone. What I am saying poster is that how you enjoy sex is not set in stone. You and your wife have to find your rhythm. Try different things and communicate. Take am easy. You must not climb Mt Everest every time. Be patient. You guys have a lifetime to go. Bonus tip, make sure hygiene is good and you can set the ambience or mood for the do. Are you romantic? 😁

3. @Eka wetin he "released". Hahahaha

4. Chaiii🀣🀣🀣 Eka Joy will not kill person..

15. bro as a guy man, the truth na forget about whether you dey satisfy your wife with nack or not. person wey like you and get respect for you go stay without cheating on you, no matter what. those kain tin no go even bother her trust me. do the one you fit do, non worry sef....all these satisfy women in the bedroom na pure trash wey women dey use manipulate men, trust me. theres no pleasing them....na yourself you dey kill. men really need to understand the true nature of women. they will come out to disagree with my comment with enough sign language.

1. I don't think you understood the
      poster. HE is not enjoying the sex. We are not sure of the wife, but he thinks she may be enjoying it. 15:28 good sex is not a selfish sport. Part of enjoyment is knowing that your partner enjoys you. Else she will either lie like a log of wood or pretend, but you will know and it will affect you, except you are a sadist.

16. Sex is a kind of exercise couple engage in not only for reproduction,but also to relieve stress,reduce BP, increase blood circulation and get better sleep especially@night.
    Poster to enjoy sex,u must love ur wife and be content with her body cos if u aren't,u may be thinking of cheating.marriage isn't easy dear,it has storms that comes with it.to overcome the storms of marriages,u need to be rooted in the word of God..the bible says men love ur wife and women respect ur husband,do not deprive him of ur body bcos two has become one.for this reason shall a man leave his father and mother and become one with his wife.goodluck dear

17. Pls Enjoy every moment you have with ur wife

18. One reason is excessive masturbation. Some virgins do this for years so their sexual pleasure is not dependent on anyone.

1. True. When excessive it affects intimacy.

2. It’s not true

3. Hmmm u hv a point.

Some people only they themselves can satisfy demselves.

19. 7 months and no sex?haa

20. My brother in this life, my M can be ur W, to you it's not but to i and my hubby, it is very sweet. Just go ahead and focus on ur marriage and life, don't let anyone incite u into trying it out with another woman in other to prove one marriage destructive theory, while at it, keep on with the good work of ensuring wifey enjoys ur member. U can as well discuss it with wifey, and if it bothers u so much u can pray over it. Sex is a beautiful thing that was created by God for our pleasure.

21. 7 months without sex or did I not read well? You are not interested in sex does not mean your wife is not interested. Pls seek solution for ur problem, I actually don't think it is normal.

Even if you don't want to have sex, for the sake of your wife, pls seek solution

1. Did he say his wife was complaining ? Poster, you might just be asexual. Sex brings you no pleasure and that is okay. Some people are wired like that. Life isn't all about sexual pleasure. Have a conversation with your wife and get her thoughts on it. You may just find a way to live happily with your asexuality.

22. Don't mind those people urging you to do this or that sex is overated t is not food moderation is good I married as a virgin and my wife is non virgin so it was also like this but after your wife delivery it will change maybe because of pregnancy that is why you stayed 7 month ,not every body is wicked to mount woman with big tummy,the hole is still there tomorrow so discuss with your wife how is she relating and you are good to continue ,through my wife pregnancy even though she wanted I do decline sometimes and after birth we continued steadily

1. Some people are actually asexual. They don't want sex. Sex in pregnancy depends on the couple and their medical situation. Some women want sex so much while pregnant, some don't want to be touched. Some men are attracted to pregnant women, some can't stand them. And it can also
      be different with each pregnancy. Some are medically advised to do the do, others their doctor will say it is risky. This life sha.

23. Personally I think sex is overrated....as long as ur wife isn't complaining....pls allow the matter rest...

24. oga the solution you seek is with your wife cos she alone will go through this journey with you. Please communicate your feelings and fear to her, is possible she can help you to start enjoying it.

If you have tested now we would have say are you sure is because you are eating one type of soup that could be the reason but since you started with same soup ..................

25. Poster please, during your days of abstinence were you involved in masturbation? I think that might be the problem.
    Because SEX IS VERY SWEET OO my brother, if not men wouldn't be dying for it.
    Please check yourself, it's not normal

26. Oga go get prone videos watch it with wiffy, it will help you get arousal and learn how to enjoy sex,pls this os a problem with time your wife will start complaining, women that start sex later tends to enjoy it more

1. Pls don't listen to this o. Porn will destroy your marriage if you introduce it.

27. Poster,You need to read and educate yourself about sex and pleasure.From your chronicle,You seem to have zero knowledge about it.Also learn to put your mind when you're doing the do,Like your 100% attention should be focused on the act.

28. Easy and gradual will make u understand the routine well....as a beginner you won't be all that pleased.

29. Seven months without sex...are you sure your wife is comfortable with this? Marriage is a union , don't be mindful of yourself only but your wife's feelings too is paramount.

30. Congratulations. The biggest temptation that destroys even kings. God just use him hand comot am for you. Abeg I wish I can be you sef. I hate how weak this thing makes me. I hate not being 100% in control of myself. Poster don’t go looking for what is not lost. You may have low libido. If your wife doesn’t try to initiate it then she may just have same level of libido as you.
    Channel your energy on other things.

1. I was thinking this too. He may need to do a blood work

2. Need to do blood work*

31. Just know your history(married as a virgin) has nothing to do with what you're going through. You mΓΊst condition your mind to enjoy sex else it wouldn't happen.
    Allow your wife take charge while you take fruits like water melon in excess.

32. Nothing to worry here sir. Enjoy your home

33. My dear nothing to worry about, my Hubby just re-dis virgined me after 18 years of marriage.

1. A wholeeeeee 18 years???? As in a kid is ready for college at 18. Ahhhhhh 😯 anyway, not everyone will love sex.

34. The ignorance on this post is mind boggling.
    But not surprising.
    Poster Google 'asexual' and see if you fit.
    If not, you probably just have low sex drive.
    The way people act as if sex is the be all and end all of everything is hilarious.
    No, not everyone will like sex. Earth shattering and incredible huh?
    Just like not every one will have common sense.

35. Poster, there is nothing wrong with you, thesame way God created some people who really love sex, on the other end of the spectrum, there are those of us who don’t care about it. While some are average. Just communicate with your wife, and be willing to compromise whenever she wants you.

36. 7 months without it while you're together. Is that healthy for your marriage? Have a conversation with your wife sef to know if she's also not interested in sex

37. Oga nothing to worry about, My Hubby just re-disvirgined me again. we are 18 years in marriage. we are fine with it. we understand our selves

38. Replies
    1. Shooter πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

2. Lol… not sure tho, since she gets him aroused.

39. Poster encourage communication and feel free to about everything and anything. You guys will be fine

40. Wahalur .
    It is well, just keep setting the mood right and do your best

41. I like sex but anything beyond 5 mins of thrusting, I'm done! I can't endure long hrs of thrusting. Does it mean I'm asexual?

1. You might be or low libido due to everyday high level of stress, lack of sleep, depression, unbalanced hormones, anxiety,different factors affects sex drive.

42. Whatever you do, do not tell her how you feel. Just bring up a discussion about her initiating; foreplay and role play and all. You may like it better when she initiates.

43. Poster, your wife should shave off the hair in her private part very neatly and let her ride your D

44. Try some natural stimulants

45. I see sex as a big duty. I can go a year without having the urge.

46. So how’s wife’s hygiene level? That might be another factor. Make she shave small so you can see the shape of the pu**y. Other factors like some said, you might be asexual, have low libido(get blood work done), stressed out, not completely attracted to your wife sexually, only spiritually lol. But I honestly feel it’s lack of experience from both end. your wife probably lays like a log of wood on the bed, not moaning and not really showing you she’s enjoying it. Maybe she’s not comfortable around you yet. When a woman moans, says sweet words to you, looks into your eyes and you see that sexual satisfaction in her eyes, it’ll change your mind set, turn you on, you’ll look forward to sex and pleasuring her. some men might even come quickly due to the pleasurable sex and that moaning sound. Make she also make effort in pleasuring you. It goes both ways. Another reason, you’re not comfortable yet and maybe how you made so much effort to disvirgin her took that pleasure away from you. It Made you lose interest. Take your time to rediscover each other sexually. Don’t even worry about sex for now. Get to know each other intimately. Buy games questions about love and sex, nibble on her neck, kiss her(practice on this), suck her breast passionately, explore each other sha(don’t worry, you’re not committing a sin lol) see a therapist if you’re open. Or pray about it maybe?🀷🏽‍♀️ If not, then let things be as long as wife is on the same page with you. Good luck and update us in a few weeks or months please. I’m actually curious to know how things turned out eventually. Blessings πŸ’•