Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

30 comments:

1. Lovely photos. Williams Uchemba Is so handsome.

2. Did Daniel convert?

Dsf I am sure that 🐅 didn't know you're behind it abi the tiger is a domestic animal

1. I can even hear her heartbeat from here. Fear for don finish her there.

2. Seems he is muslim from his kids names.

3. Beautiful people ðŸĨ°ðŸĨ°ðŸĨ°ðŸĨ°

4. Liqourose with the butt.
    Kizz you is a fine fine
    Beautiful people…..merryment

5. Mike of BBN ❤️♥️💖

6. Annie this color combo though.

1. ðŸĪĢðŸĪĢðŸĪĢ

2. Hahahahaha! with the bag! looking confused!

7. Today’s collection is somehow… Lol

8. This kiss Daniel Shirt , is it not for ladies ? ahh ahh ðŸĪĢðŸĪĢ
    Uka.

9. I love the Tiger Picture , I wish I have the Liver to take a snapshot with a Lion ooh 🙄
    Uka

10. Liquor where did that bum bum come from ðŸĪŠ

11. Best picture........ William
    Best caption........Kanu
    Stylish wear........Annie

12. Emmanuel, our nyash is growing ooo. What do you have to say now.

13. Mike looking like kobi Bryant

1. Na Obi be this not Kobi. ðŸšķ‍♀️

14. You never see Muslims in Yoruba land bearing Williams, Wellington, Michaels,etc.
    You will see Rashidatu, Rukayya shouting Praise the Lord.

I no surprise for Daniel kizzs

Kanu looking fresh

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 aswear I too like yoruba muslim, dem no send you oo. They celebrate Salah the same way they celebrate Xmas.