Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 Wedding Loading....

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 Wedding Loading....

Abi he dey whine us? As he don see say nah Bella go win!! *Tongue click*

The famous big sister SOO will be so excited to have her sister join her as a celeb....

39 comments:

1. At least this will maintain their joint presents for a couple of months...🙃

2. Looks like Sheggz mean business with Bella oo. Hnnmmm....I can only wish them the best.

3. She's been a second mummy to Bella since she was 7.
    The bond between Sandra and Bella is indescribable, congrats to them if she wins.

I advise she sees a therapist once the show ends to clear her head and feelings first. I don't trust Sheggz.

1. Story Timeeeeeeee... Sheggz?... Oya. Na here we dey

2. Why can’t she use her platforms to campaign???. Forming big girl on IG. Her brothers too. They only post her regularly on their stories. Maybe they don’t need the cash

3. This is screaming red flags!
      Is this not the love bombing that abusive men (emotional and/or physically abusive) use on their victims which gets their victims confused and makes them doubt that they are actually being abused?

4. 14:54 na wetin you talk Bambam come talk ooo sotey dem wan roast am for twitwi.

4. Bella will win Bawo!. I thought Sheggz was the person holding Bella from entertaining us. Now Shehgz gas gone she has withdrawn more into her shell.All she does is frown and croon 'I don't understand to every task. If Bella wins I will change my Dstv to Star times.

5. Oga wants to enjoy shippers gift. He doesn't want to lose out on that. He knows that Bbn fans like ships alot and they are willing to go any length to show their love for a ship

6. It's the "abi she don see say na she go win" for me🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Bryann that they're giving people millions to vote for nor fit chest say he he go win sef. Even Phyna 🤦
    Big brother will las las keep this 100m because I'm tired sef.

Vote for Phyna abeg. So that they will not laugh me on this blog. Help me guys😓😓... I don too make mouth😥😥

1. No mind Jewelu,which Bella win. Abeg na your Phyna get that money sure banker.

2. I don't turn better for phyna sake na everybody phone I dey take vote

God abet oo

3. Abeg* thia auto correct na winch

7. Na una sabi, ornithological specimen of identical plummage 🚶

8. Love kill me,I die😂😂.This one na original love in Tokyo.

9. My own be say I like both of them🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

10. This was how everyone doubted Khadoni and Bamteddy. Who knows Shegs may be serious with her. Though I’m indifferent about their ship, I still wish them the best.

Sunshine BV

11. Eyes on shipper's gifts.

12. It's either Bryan or Adekunle that will win

1. Please Phyna must win oo, e get why

13. Sheggz is a Scorpio,they like what they like regardless. If Bella can copy Goodluck to them

14. Please how can I vote for Phyna? I want direction on where and how to vote

1. So you never dey vote since?

15. Would her family allow her marry Shegz?

1. They won't. It's a simple sturf.
      Onitsha indigenes don't even marry from neighbouring local governments in that state talkless of approving marriage to a Yoruba guy.

16. Well.....I didn't watch the show but heard much about them,bella the ball is in your court either you score with it or you play off.

17. I thought Bella has a guy outside before the show? I wish her the best!

18. Anything can happen and we all are watching, praying for a good outcome.

19. Bella for the win, Bella for the money. Bella deserves to win cos she carried herself well in the house. She didn’t mess herself up or sleep around and display immorality like Phyna. Bella is a good role model for the youths. Please don’t waste your votes. Vote Bella to win.