Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Shares HOT New Photos...

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Ooni Of Ife Shares HOT New Photos...

These nice photos were shared on the Ooni of Ife's Instagram handle.....

Handsome King!!!

39 comments:

1. He is really very handsome! Una wehdone o!

2. Fine man that is sharing himself up and down in marriage,he go soon reach everybody 🀣

3. Make Baba no turn slay king..
    Na fvck boys dey pose for pix everytime.. men no dey roll like that✌️

1. Recording for the future

2. Thank you Dante

3. Looking wicked.

4. Boss Dante, l don't know you personally, but for this singular truth you have written, you will never know shame in your lifetime.

4. 😢😢

5. How is he handsome nowπŸ₯΄

1. Lmao! Same question I asked. He's a regular looking guy, don't understand the hype

6. Ekun fun ra e(lion himself

1. Ekun onii gold digger, very greedy man, hian !

2. Ekun onii gold digger, very greedy man, hian !

7. Oko oso
    Oko aje
    Oko dudu
    Oko pupa
    Kabiesi ooo
    (Husband of the wizards
    Husband of the witches
    Husband of the fair ladies
    Husband of the dark in complexion ladies)
    Ps: My own translation

8. I hope he is not destroying our wildlife oo. Please conserve our wildlife and save the Earth for future generations.

9. Hmmm Lion King πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Lion king, for inside which forest ?
      Maybe for the forest wey dey under hin bed.

10. Haa Stella, I no trust this your hailing oh. E be like say you get correct gist for us.

11. 1 & 2 pictures is a no no 3rd pics is exudes supremacy.

12. Is that a real tiger?πŸ§πŸ€”

13. Nah soso sawg our Oonirisa sabi, the road wey dey front of hin Palace nah potopoto road, and dis Ooni still get mind buy private Jet join.
    Young Ooni, wey only solution to the problem of the Yoruba race nah to dey marry, marry, every 3,3 market days, hian !

14. @celebrant 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Mscheew. When the gods no longer speak to you again, but you have to keep busy. Runway ooni. Where Kanye west Dey oo. Make he come see model wey go model for am.

16. Dante you are absolutely right..taking selfie, posing in pictures while displaying butt, bumbum, hip and boobs is synonymous with ladies. It Seems someone want to give them a chase for their money. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
    *I love infinix *

17. What a handsome man

18. Baba for the girls