Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Princess Sends Actor Peggy Ovire A Memo On Her Advice To Single Ladies To Be Patient

Monday, November 21, 2022

OAP Princess Sends Actor Peggy Ovire A Memo On Her Advice To Single Ladies To Be Patient

Princess is an On-Air Personality at Kapital 92.9 FM and she addressed this memo to actor Peggy Ovire today... The memo is a response to Peggy advising single Ladies to be Patient with their Boyfriends the way she was with Actor Freddie Leonard whom she married On Saturday November 19, 2022

55 comments:

1. You people will tell me how many of u married men that were single when u first met them. You will tell me.

1. for once I agree with you ..why all the attacks on her ..but if I were her I won't say anything because nigerians will attack wether good or bad

2. Her EI is low
      Why did she mention he had a girlfriend. I’ve nver out my eye on an attached guy. Nobody asked her for the history lesson

3. What is this witch craft
      Even if you think about some hurtful things, must you say it?
      She said when she met him he had a girlfriend, did she say they started dating him immediately… he may have broken up with his ex when they started.
      Also were you present when she was dating married men to fund his career?
      According to what I heard, they broke up a few times, so shouldn’t she date other people?

I know Peggy may have shalayed and told us some unnecessary information, but that was on her wedding day, she was obviously overwhelmed with emotions, her husband also said good things about her, what is this negativity about.
      Nawa o

Push up (original)

4. Aunty Princess, you started so well until you got to BUT, Please mind your business and leave the new weds. Peggy you sef continue dey coded zone you have been in for 7yrs or whatever years it was abeg

5. Peggy, how many people have advised you to carry your husband enter house? You guys were coded for 7 good years and it worked out, wonderful!!!...Is it a good idea to start singing so loud this early morning? Advise yourself oh...it's not wise to invite battles into your life because you can't control your mouth.

6. Thank you! The funny thing is that Peggy didn't even shalaye and give us too much information or anything. On that day ,she wasn't Peggy Ovire the actress, she was just a bride getting married to a groom and giving big sis advice to her female guests which I believe are made up of her younger ones, loved ones, relatives and village sisters. But of course people brought out their phones and made videos and blogs carried it. Normally It shouldn't concern us..

7. It’s like people have never loved and gotten so loved back that all they want to do is gush and gush about their partners. Too much shalaye or not. I’m a living witness.

8. I don't know why some people derive joy in making someone sad. hurtful words is a very dangerous weapon. In her mind now she has scored a mark.

2. Hmm, but she have the right to advise person abi, if you have any to talk abeg talk.

3. She just dropped bomb. With Peggy's response it's obvious she lacks emotional intelligence.

4. Netizens have been on her case after the lengthy video of so many exposeΓ© ! Honestly she doesn't need to say that much, sometimes some words are better left unsaid

1. Thank you, express your joy and pray for the best, these people are not that young na, they should know better.

5. Park well abeg! Who ask you?
    So you think the only way she supported her man was only through selling her body?
    May God help people with mindsets like yours, or do you want to use her story to trend?

6. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† people get mind sha. Somethings are not necessary. Peggy next time, just follow your husband enter house.

7. I wanted to say, it haff start. Once you bring your marriage to SM, expect public scrutiny. But to be fair, Peggy was making a speech in her village to her younger ones and village sisters.. she was not addressing the general public, she was not granting an interview. But cos she is a public figure, blogs that carried her speech and fed us. Marriage is not a secret affair, so can't be completely hidden. She has married and shown us who she married. Let's allow her build her home.

1. I dont understand why the hate.

2. It’s normal Varey. Nigerians have nothing better to do with themselves but to hate

3. My Sister help me tell them. People will turn a beautiful ceremony into war zone kai

4. Actually, she said that she wanted it to be put on social media. Atleast, I heard that in the video I watched. I do not have a problem with her advise though, those who will run with it will while those who won't, will not.

5. She said and I quote "I hope this makes it to the internet" Please go and watch the video.

So, while she was talking to those present, she didn't mind if it landed in the jaws of Sharks (cos that's what social media can be if it faces you).

I get that she was emotional. I get that she was happy. But, she will have to deal with the fallout of that few minutes of not minding her tongue.

8. Is this not too much like this? Han han!

9. “How dare Peggy say she has a great man!!!”

“Who does she think she is to say that?”

“When did she even meet the man?”

“She hasn’t even married him for more than 5 minutes.”

“Does she know my own husband is better than hers, yet I kept quiet ?”

“Who does she think she is better than?”

“Nonsense, all men are cheats.”

“People are going to show her receipts.”

“They will make sure they set a trap for her husband. “

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

What is making you angry?

Is it because she is trying to look better than you?

Or do you think she has no right to celebrate?

Go deep inside yourself and find out what is getting you TRIGGERED about her effusive praises for her husband

There is a limiting belief somewhere hiding deep inside you. You are disguising it as ”concern” for the “safety” of her marriage. Some are disguising it as “concern” for Peggy’s mental health.

The truth is that if this didn’t trigger you, you wouldn’t notice her speech. You might listen and move on. Or you might go awwwn.

If you have to keep hammering on how she is lying or how she will lose him, then you are triggered.

Her speech isn’t a crime.

Her speech isn’t a danger to society.

Her speech is only a danger to your SELF-Concept

Go and heal that part of you that needs to be healed.

That’s all that matters.

I wish you a happy and loving relationship.

Have a lovely Monday.

NB: We all have triggers.
    What matters is having the awareness that something is a trigger and deciding to go and heal it. It's empowering when we heal our triggers as they limit what we can do. Healing is an ongoing process.

1. Thank You. I really don’t get what she said wrong that is making all these haters have sleepless nights. Most women dating and married to womanizers know it fully well and even send chronicles daily here complaining of their wandering dicks so if Peggy says hers is not one why lose sleep over it how exactly does that affect your life to elicit so much hate.

2. Anon 13:59 , next time put 'copied'. Cause we both know this write up aren't yours , I can peaceful tell you who you copied it from . Thank you.

3. God bless you, because this is witch craft o

Push up (original)

4. Whoever you are, pls get a blog ID. We need more comments like this πŸ‘ you've said it all

5. Exactly. Peggy isn't new to this game and should be now understand the triggers of the average social media user.

She, lacked the awareness or refused to apply it when it mattered. I'll go with the latter.

10. But Princess you are actually the one that lacks emotionally intelligence with this your post or comment. Gosh.

11. Heyyyy table shaker!! I dated a very handsome and popular actor for like 5yrs during these period I overlooked a lot of things like,

His phone rings every minute

Our relationship was a secret

90 percent of his callers were rich young and older women home and abroad, he calls them his ‘fans’

When we are talking and a call comes in he makes a sign for me to shut up

Most of the women pay for his travel and lavish lifestyle

Most have never met him in person but have some type of belief they are dating and will eventually get married

All of them and the public do not know he was married and have 3 kids that are with his mum.

He always talks about engaging me with a huge diamond ring and when I ask when he’ll tell me to be patient probably cos he already has kids knows once he gets married and people are aware he’ll lose most of his ‘fans’ cash cows.

Me I’ve quietly left the situationship cos this is his life and not ending and time soon, the more reason why I don’t envy or tap in any celebrity jargon. It looks all glamorous on the outside but you don’t know what’s up on the inside cos that was how people that knew us together kept envying me not knowing all the shit I was overlooking

12. I beg u guys leave Peggy. Married woman na married woman. Even if she had been married only an hour she had the right to give single girls advice. Either U take it or u waka pass.

13. See who is saying I see a woman who isn’t emotionally intelligent.
    Like Anty OAP (obviously clout chasing) you don’t even have common sense not to talk of level of emotional intelligence. Do you know what happened to his relationship before he eventually got together with Her?.
    Hope You have receipts she was funding him with proceeds from runs.
    You will just open your mouth and show you don’t have even air in your skull

14. This princess is jealous, haba the response is more than Peggy shared. It's normal when a woman gets married to the man she loves so much, she gushes about him to anyone that cares to listen. What's wrong with saying ladies should be patient? Should they rush?what's the hurry in life?.

15. Watchmen and gatekeepers dem πŸ™„

16. Chai see dragging. Pele Mrs reonard. Anger no gree me spell the new last name right

17. Otun ti zeh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Patient indeed . People wey know how far knows.
    Happy married life ma dia

18. This attack is unnecessary.
    Although I feel Peggy should keep quiet already and face her marriage life

19. Peggy, just don't dignify her with a response. This one want to use you to chase clout. Be smart Peggy.

20. It a shame that OAP princess made such accusations. Even if it is true why are you experiencing migraine over it. When people are sincere wahala them whine us wahala. It doesn't matter how you look at it you come across as bitter and jealous. You are the one that lacks EI. Haha people fear God how you run others down with your aproko.

21. Peggy no respond o,, these people wants to set you up for some stuff to come to the public...
    Btw this is the publicity and attention you both wanted! Enjoy girl.

22. When I met my husband,he had a girlfriend,does that make him a womaniser???...No....how many single men are actually single???

1. Makes him a cheat though.

2. Anon 22.24 - not necessarily. They could have met platonically, he realised that he had feelings for her, he ended his old relationship and then started a new one with her. There doesn’t have to be an overlap. Sometimes a relationship is on its last legs when you meet someone else. The decent thing to do is to end the current relationship before starting anything with the new person.

23. I honestly prefer when men do the public gushing. But you have to have thick skin for these social media streets. Good luck to the newlyweds.

24. Being married is not an excuse to escape constructive criticism. If we can criticise singles then we can criticise married women. What is all this?

You guys choose and select who to criticise and who not to.

By the way, OAP Princess, you took it personal. Did Freddie do like this, imanu, you know *side eyes at BVNs*

25. This is called witchcraft. Madam OP. Face your work and leave Peggy. Her life. Her marriage.

26. Madam leave Peggy alone and work on your own man. So he choose her. Mind your business and stop being jealous. If fredie dated you go and sort it out with him

27. all you fools here supporting peggy...Princess knows what she is talking about...na belle make this guy marry her so you all shut up...she should have been mature enough to know what to say in her speech. no be everything dem dey open mouth talk. the guy has agreed to marry you, just enjoy your marriage and pray for the best.