#midweek #wcw #womancrushwednesday #todayiswecrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #awholenewday #terrificthursday #tremendousthursday #ekaaro #ndeewo #neversaynever....
Good Morning!
Hope your Tuesday was awesome?
Mine was!
Yesterday i got a great phone call but i will refer to it inside in house news later..
Have a great day and stay Blessed!
The cold here is increasing but my hugs are still warm, catch it!
π§‘π§‘π§‘π§‘
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning
Deletemidweek #wcw #womancrushwednesday #todayiswecrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #awholenewday #terrificthursday #tremendousthursday #ekaaro #ndeewo #neversaynever....
DeleteA Man Posted On Facebook: "I am doing a 20k #EarlyChristmasGiveaway. Tell me what you will do with the money. I will choose 1 person. Good luck."
ReplyDeleteSomeone Commented: "Good day sir. This is Nkechi that sells provisions opposite your house. Please, give me 3k out of the money. It is payment for the insecticide and provisions you bought from me since last week. Thanks".
Wahala nor dey finish.
SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks
π€£π€£π€£, good morning to you.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteThe man might actually be one of those people that have money but hate paying debts
Lobatan.
Deleteπππ e bad reach nkechi to start following him on SM
DeleteHahaha. The man didn't behave well.
DeleteMr fake life see your life outside nowπππ..
DeleteGood morning Mr.Ali
DeleteOnigbese doing fake giveaway π€£
DeleteHe forgot his village people are on social media π π€£π€£
Deleteππππ
DeleteVawulence everywhere
DeleteBaba wan impress the street with gbese as his necktie
DeleteLol
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol
Deleteπ€£π€£π
DeleteHeavenly father, we humbly come before your throne this Wednesday morning seeking for your grace, mercy ,protection, provision, and supernatural blessings.
ReplyDeleteLord you are our shepherd and you make every morning in our life a memorable one..
You kept us from Monday till Wednesday, even in our unfaithfulness, you have shown that you are a great God.
Father, just as you said in your word, “When the Lord turned against the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream. Then our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing”
Take away pain and sorrow from our lives.
Protect our families, friends, and our SDK family.
Thank you lord, for everything you have done in our life's. From the little to the big things that we have taken for granted .
Thank you, gracious God in Jesus name we pray. Amen.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen, good morning ma.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ππ» Good morning Ma
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteOur Eternal Advocate!!
ReplyDelete1 John 3:1.
Excerpts!!
"The greatness of the Father's love for us is indeed beyond human comprehension. No wonder the Spirit had to pray through Paul for the Church to come to the understanding of the immensity, magnitude and unconditional love of the Father towards us. (Ephesians 3:18-19)"
"When Satan, who is described in Scripture as the accuser of God's people, accuses you and tries to declare you undeserving of God's blessing, the Lord Jesus, your advocate, stands up in your defence. He pleads your case"
"With Him on your side, it's impossible for you to be defeated or disadvantaged"
Dear Father, I thank you for your grace, mercy and love by which I live a life of glory, free from sin, guilt and condemnation. Thank you for the blood of Jesus that cleanses me from all Unrighteousness, making me holy unblameable and unreproveable in your sight, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
1 Timothy 2:5-6; Hebrews 12:24 AMPC; John 14:16 AMPC.
Amen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteI am the apple of God's eyes. God loves me so muchπππ
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ»
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteEkaaro everybody ππ
ReplyDeleteKaro Arike. Boo ni?
DeleteDada niπ
DeleteMy boo
Deleteπ₯°π₯°
DeleteGod's favor shall surround us like a shield today in Jesus name,Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam
Amen
DeleteAmen and good morning
DeleteAmen ππ»
Delete"Sometimes you will encounter some speed breakers, and it will slow you down, contrary to your expectations. Remember, speed breakers are for safety. Everytime God slows you down, it's always for your safety. Just keep moving in God's pace and you will reach the finish line.
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
Amen.
DeleteThis is so true.
Very well
DeleteSo true. God bless you
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteSo Argentina collect wotowoto πππ
#teamportugal
Correct one o
DeleteThat result sweet plenty people no be lie ππ€£π Twitter was on fire π₯π π the memes no be here oh
DeleteGood morning Blackie π
Argentina collect hot hot yesterday
DeleteLol, today is public holiday in Saudi Arabia all thanks to Argentina
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
DeleteI was shocked with the outcome of Argentina lost
@Morayo, how is mama doing?, may God perfect all that concerns her.
ReplyDeleteEku itoju.
Amen
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteHope you slept well and it wasn't too cold?
#WackyWednesday
#VentWednesday
#WomanCrushMonday
Good morning, have a nice day.
DeleteMilkshakes, na #womancrushWednesday#
DeleteMorning
DeleteThanks @LiciousBabe
DeleteA great day ahead of us all...
ReplyDeleteThis weather dey do as if e go rain but all the same, make jah bless us ooo.
Just a little bit weak and tired jare
Sorry Pinky. Find time to rest. Receive strength in Jesus name.
DeleteBro you need the desired rest biko
DeleteThe good Lord strengthen you b ro
DeletePele Pinky. Good morning Stella and fellow BVs, it feels good to be alive, today marks 7 years of my marriage without a child. Please raise your voices to God, to show my husband and I mercy that by this time next year, I will be carrying my baby/ies.
DeleteMake out time to rest
DeleteMaryjane,may God cause his face and mercy to shine on you.May your children surround your table and may you be fruitful.
DeleteTanx to you all
DeleteMaryjane, Congratulations to you and yours. God bless your home with as many sweet kids as you desire. We await your LRD this time next year. Amen
DeletePele pinky.
DeleteGod will bless you with the fruit of womb very soon.
God will bless you with the fruit of womb very soon, mary jane.
DeleteMaryJane .. congratulations and congratulations
DeleteAmen
DeleteMaryjane
MaryJane, congratulations on your anniversary. The Lord will bless you with great kids. Rejoice for it is well.
DeleteAnd he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper. Psalm 1:3.
ReplyDeleteWho else was wondering what POV "Point of View" meant when they newly started using it on videos.π€£π
Have a prosperous Midweek ahead.
Amen
DeleteOne of my favourite verses in the Bible. Good morning.
Deleteα»ma loud gan.. Peter Obi for president πππ
ReplyDeleteUse the microphone please.
DeleteMy Tuesday was awesome and I believe today will be great. Thanks Stella for the hugs ,I wish y'all a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day too
DeleteGood morning folks happy mid week.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people ☺️ π, I managed to stay up till 2am to comment, I'm proud of myself.
ReplyDeleteMy daughter resumed daycare 2 days ago, and on the first day, I counted at least 3 of the children (they are between 8 and 10 in the class) with runny nostrils, its flu season and people have been hyping flu shots. Now I'm conflicted on whether I should take her to get the shot or just see how it goes and give her multivitamins to boost her immune system.
She came down with proper flu symptoms and was sick for days when she got the flu shot last year.
Anyways, e ni nice day everyone.
Quick recovery to her π€π€ good night and sweet dreams π
DeleteKids and adult react to vaccine but that shouldn’t stop one from taking it. Continue with her immune booster multivitamins and also take her to get some flu shots . Do not wait until she gets the flu and becomes totally down. She ll be fine.
DeleteMummy Anthony- Clever
It is well with your daughter. Continue with the vitamins
DeleteArise and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Big hug Stella Ma'am π€π€
Good morning
DeleteBe grateful that certain things didn't work out. Sometimes you don't even know what you're being protected from or where you're being guided to when you're in the midst of it all. That's why you just have to trust that greater things are aligning for you. Let go gracefully.
ReplyDelete~IDIL AHMED IDILLIONAIRE
May you have a reason to rejoice today.π
Good morning everyone π€
Amen, good morning SBB.
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning
Amen.
DeleteGood morning SBB
Amen and good morning
DeleteGood morning
Delete✍️✍️
DeleteSo true.
DeleteCrushing on all women..
ReplyDeleteMy mum, you are a super woman
My wife, you are my gist partner and my ever loving aproko baby.
Single mother's, I greet una, may the good Lord strengthen you and come to your rescue.
Single ladies, I salute una too, I pray you get entangled with someone who will treat you like a sister, a daughter and a queen.
Single father's nko, I bow for una, no be small work una dey do, may you not be missing when. Your happiness arrive.
Single guys, I won't forget to say hello to you, wishing u well but stop sucking every bwest you see cuz hmmm, e get why.
Dante, how far brother mi, wetin dey sup now?
Kelvin, I dreamt you got married to a breastless ladyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
We move
Shey you want make kelvin swear for youπππ
DeleteThis your dream for Kelvin na malaria cause am. E no fit work.π
DeleteLooking at you with side eyes
DeleteBreastless keπ
DeletePinky shey na too much play dey cause u make u dey dream this rubbish dream atink π I'll report you to Stellz! Rubbish dream
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION!
ReplyDeleteWhere there is no vision, the people perish.' Proverbs 29:18 KJV
God has a plan for your life; one that will help you see what's truly important. It's called a 'vision'. Otherwise, things get blurred and you end up not knowing where you're supposed to go. Athletes focus on one thing only: winning! To do it, they sacrifice relationships, pastimes and pleasures. 'Vision' can be described in this way: 'Where there is ignorance of God, crime runs wild; but what a wonderful thing it is for a nation to know and keep his laws' (Proverbs 29:18 NCV).
When God gives you a vision, you start seeing things as he sees them. Moses 'saw' the promised land while everybody around him saw only wilderness and wanted to give up and return to Egypt (see Hebrews 11:24-27). And he understood that he would get there on God's schedule, according to God's plan, one step at a time. Sometimes your vision can feel overwhelming. That's when you break it down into small steps and visualise yourself taking the next one. You will be surprised at your progress. Until you take the first step, a vision is just a daydream.
A British clergyman named Frederick Langbridge wrote, 'Two men looked out from prison bars. One saw mud, the other stars.' What do you see in your future? Do you think God is just going to drop success into your lap? No, you must energise your vision with faith and give it momentum through hard work. After working all night and catching no fish, Jesus told his disciples, 'Launch out into the deep' (Luke 5:4 NKJV). When they obeyed, they caught their biggest catch ever. Bottom line: the world doesn't control your supply, God does!
Word For Today
ππππ
DeleteExactly
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Salmaπ
DeleteGood morning salma
DeleteGoodmorning to you
DeleteMummy Anthony-Clever
Good morning Sal
DeletePlus Stella, this cold is not gelling at all oooπ₯²π₯² , -7° nitori Olorun.
ReplyDelete#Fact
ReplyDeleteEgypt has topped national geographic list of 25 amazing places to visit in 2023.
Good morning bvs
Good morning Fam, today is my son's birthday plz say a prayer for him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your son.
DeleteGod will protect and preserve him. Amen
Happy birthday to your cute son. God bless him always. ❤️
DeleteHappy birthday to your son!
DeleteSend our hugs to him dear.
DeleteHappy birthday to him. May God protect and guide his steps. No harm will ever come to him. Amen
Happy birthday to your son, may God perfect all that concerns him.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday to your Sonshine π₯³πππ God bless and keep him π
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshine. God's blessings and protection be upon him π.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. May he be a shinning star in his generation.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshine,God's blessings always.
DeleteHappy birthday to him
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. πππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your cute son
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. God bless him
DeleteGod bless your cutie
DeleteMay God bless him massively in this new age.
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshine. May the Lord bless and keep him. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to your boy.
DeleteMay heaven continue to shine on your lil one... Happy birthday to himπ
DeleteHappy birthday to your Sonshine. He's blessed already
DeleteThe Lord bless and keep him and make his path great. Happy birthday to your son
DeleteGod is not happy that you are raising a badly mannered child all in the name of pampering.
ReplyDeleteBible wey talk say na chest of pikin madness dey, carry better pankere take pursue the madness comot. The bible know wetin e dey talk o.
Eli was a good and decent priest who lived in the way of the Lord.
E go dey him terbanacle jeje dey pray for people and their prayers dey answer.
Before being a priest, he was a judge for 40 years in Israel also the first priestly descent to regulate the affairs of his people.
Still na him children koba am as he refused to take necessary actions when they messed up.
Remember say na Eli advice Hannah that year to continue praying wey God fit answer her as she get belle born Samuel.
She brought Samuel back years later to come live with Eli and his two sons Hophni and Phinehas.
Hophni and Phinehas grew up to be priests themselves and they were to to be mediators between worshippers and God, also assist in helping worshippers settle well in the house of the Lord.
They were in charge of sacrifices too.
With their father the three of them dey terbanacle and were the custodians of "The Ark of Covenant".
But the two sons na Omo ale.
Them go carry the best animal wey worshippers bring go use am roast Asun chop and them go sacrifice remnant to God.
Sote them come start to knack female worshippers o.
Nor be today fake priest don dey for house of God.
God sha nor happy say the children of one of this beloved priest is doing all of those things in the house of Lord.
Eli knew all what his children were doing.
But did he caution them? Yes!
Did they stop? No!
Did he remove them as priests and cast them away? No!
The bible called the two Omo ales "sons of belial".
That word means "worthless" or "wicked".
Worshippers don see wetin dey sup and they stopped coming to worship na.
Girls be like if I go shiloh now, bros Phinehas go dey pursue me around church to wan press my yansh.
It was that bad.
He confronted them, asked them why they were staining his name and committing such crime in the House of the Lord.
The two of them ignored him and Continued their sinful ways.
Eli nor gree comot them for office.
Na there the good man mess up
God sha say make e nor be like say i nor warn this man, he sent a man of God to the tarbanacle to warn Eli and ask why he favours his sons above him, and na who honour me i go Honour o.
Eli you dey hear me so?
Baba still Nor act.
Now e don old.
God still sent Samuel to am again, by then Eli knew the faith of the church sef was in Samuel's hands not the Omo ale he born.
Samuel been nor wan tell am the message because God was direct and clear in them.
But he cajoled Samuel to sha talk and the message was that his children go die Las Las and na the same day them go kpai danu.
God still ask am again to remove them.
Eli strong head still nor gree..
Eli knew the word of God this time nor be joke so he kinda accepted his fate say him pikin don spoil him reputation.
Eli also knew God has chose Samuel over his sons which was the right and obvious choice.
War come dey happen between Israel and Philistines na.
Sote those ones wound Isreal Army them sare kabakaba
They killed four thousands of their men in the first battle and the elders of isreal come reason say make them carry the Ark of Covenant go battle field whether God go make them win the fight.
And true true when the Ark dey go, ISrealites roared Sote the earth shook.
Them nor Know say God Don tire for their wahala.
Guess who took the Ark to the battle field?
Hophni and Phinehas.
E nor Tey wey them collect sword for neck die throway.
Phillistines come seize Ark o.
Killed almost 30k isreal soldiers.
Na so one aproko run go tarbanacle go find baba Eli to break the news of the lost ark and his slained children to him.
Na on top chair there baba fall break neck and died.
His mess up was him not using his parental and judicial authority to stop his children when they were misbehaving.
Copied Kola oni foto
Love love love this. Thank you so much for sharing.
DeleteMany of you Parents are like Eli today.
DeleteGood people's but una dey overpamper children and watch them keep on misbehaving till they grow out of hand.
Las Las sha, my closing remarks be say nor be today pastor pikin dem dey stubborn.
E don Tey!!!!
Catching mine
ReplyDeleteGood morning world π₯°π₯°π₯°
Good morning Boo π₯°π how's baby doing?
DeleteBaby is fine Paris ♥️
DeleteGoodmorning People of God
ReplyDeleteI woke up very hungry this morning, after eating heavy yesterday.
Mummy Anthony-Clever
Please eat dear. Food is for the living.
DeleteHi bvs. Good morning Stella
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day y'all π
Have an amazing day ahead ππ€
DeleteGood morning π
π₯°π
DeleteAn amazing day ☀️
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus π
As a working Momma, If I want to finish on time at home, doing a bit of school runs and make it to work early, doing the dishes + the kids tiny plates and flasks at night before going to bed helps a lot! I never knew this. Phew!
ReplyDeleteMy boy has finally left united. Better abeg! I wish him all the best. My prayer for him is to do well at this world cup and also get a good signing after it. Na so.
#teamportugal.
I greet y'all this morning. ❤️
Yes ooo. That yeye club wan spoil his rep. I cover him with the blood of Jesus. Ndi otu Messi are all out for his blood in his first match. God abeg oo. No shame us.π€£π€£
DeleteGood morning Sis ❤️❤️
DeleteNo he didn't just leave,his contract was terminated! The audacity?? No player is bigger than the club..he's free now to join any club of his choice,I wish him well
Amen o. Shame no go catch us. π. I greet you Ak047.
DeleteI don catch the hug @Stella.
ReplyDeleteAbility to sleep and wake up is a miracle we should be ever grateful for.
Good morning to you, you and you. Do have an awesome Wednesday.
π
DeleteI am God's divine project. I will receive special attention. God will never abandon me half way. Amen
DeleteGood morning great people.
Sleeping and waking up daily is one of the greatest miracle..thank you Lord ππ
DeleteGood morning darling ππ have an excellent day
You too @Paris
Deleteπ @Zaram
I catch the hug Jeweluchi Stella
ReplyDeleteArgentina cut plenty tickets yesterday π€£π€£. Many statuses I viewed last night was full of ranting. Messi must be having chest pain in Qatar.
ReplyDeleteI have a friend who is getting married soon and she is in a fix. Her friend is a make up artist and has insisted that she must be the one to do her wedding make up and that of her bridal train and asoebi. The thing is my friend doesn't want to use her cuz her products are kinda inferior and it makes the face looks cakes in pictures. Her friend has threatened that if she doesn't do the make up,their friendship of over 10 years will be over and she won't attend her wedding. Should my friend go along with it or damn her friend?
Every witch holding this harmattan from reaching my side, fire burn you. This sun wan make me craze. Good morning y'all π.
I don't like that threat. Why can't the lady get quality products? Abeg, the bride should follow her heart jare.
DeleteSending you loads of harmattan ☁️☁️☁️
DeleteFollow your heart. My sister is a trained make up artiste but during my wedding, i went with another MUA
DeleteI pity any friend that will threaten me like this. I will so cut you off without thinking twice. You must be maj cos you are who abeg mtchewwww
DeleteTo be on a safer side the said bride should buy her own products, at least the most important ones so the friend can use it on her and return it back when she's done... That way there'll be no problem between the two of them✌π»
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteI crush on myself today. I love me.
Have a great day y'all.
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteHeat here is on another level, no light .
Very terrible one. Poor power supply too. It is well.
DeleteHello Chilove. π
The sun can fry egg under it.
DeleteRocking my fan atm
Thank you Stellaπππ
Good morning everyone. Have an awesome day ahead.
ReplyDeleteYou tooπ
DeleteGood morning MM,have a great day too.
DeleteGood morning @MM my manchy
Deleteπ€π€
Beautiful Morning MMπ
DeleteHug well caught π.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning my darling π₯°π₯°
Deleteππππππ
I couldn't take this anymore with the pilot who claimed that men are the most faithful people in their marriages, it's piss me off though so I told him to let me down from the flight, I almost reach my destination, and I boarded a bus to my location. There are some nonsense I can't take in any place.ππππππππ ππππ
ReplyDeletelol π Na so , no nonsense somebody, hope say your legs no break before taking a bus to your final destination sha.
DeleteMummy Anthony-Clever
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay our day be blessed
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning people π
ReplyDeleteHow are you guys no freaking out, spaghetti of 250 is now 600π€―π€―π€―π€―π€― God abeg oh
ReplyDeleteI'm just looking at the one pack remaining from the cartoon I bought when it was still at 250 for one, you sure say I go eat the last one so
Chai e don reach 600? Bought lady at 450. Just imagine ordinary spaghetti o.Na wa.
DeleteThe one that shock me most is the price of milk and noodles. A sachet of peak milk now goes for 120.
DeleteNot only that it's more expensive now . They've reduced the quantity too π₯²
DeleteIt's been long I bought or even ate Sphagetti.
DeleteE don comot from our menu like this.
Goodmorning guys... I catch the much needed hug π« π€
ReplyDeleteHave a nice Midweek my people
A million tongues will never be enough to tell all you've done for me ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam π
Jewelu star woman I catch your warm hugs,thank you.
Bvs have a great day ahead.
E go surely be ✌️
God has been so good
DeleteAbba father be merciful onto your daughter today and always.
ReplyDeleteCatch your hug Jewelu π€
ReplyDeletePlease whoever is jolding Lagos Harmattan should pleasase release it Haba .
My Dear Sis Morayo, how's Mum faring now? God's healing hands upon her in Jesus Mighty name.
God's continuous blessings on all the Beautiful ladies out here.
Blissful Day Ahead Blog famZ π
I Catch am Stella,I need the π«
ReplyDeleteHug well received stella. Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam!
ReplyDeleteThanks my blog fam for all your prayers. God bless you all.