Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Gbenro Ajibade Shares Cryptic Post...

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Actor Gbenro Ajibade Shares Cryptic Post...

US based actor Gbenro Ajibade made this post! Is he joking or subtly calling out someone?

17 comments:

1. Is it my eyes? He looks different in this pic.

2. Mtcheeeew!!!!Very lousy guy🥺
    Osas,you tried
    Stay trying to prove a point.

3. All these small small boys na so dem mouth be basket. Osas no get ya time again move on and pay for your kids upkeep. Yeye boy. We women sha some of una can under marry sha.

4. Look at what a grown up man is putting up online. Showing his level of irresponsibility

5. I feel like this boy has mental issues, he is always on the social media shading info no one cares about. 🙄🙄

6. This guy should grow up already. There is an age to be making these types of statements and he is way above that age.
    🙄🙄🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

7. So if they are jumping in fire you too will jump abi? My friend,carry your load.

8. If black Americans called you "animal" now, you will be screaming, xenophobia.

A lot of you cannot wait to escape to their country, yet you have little to no regard for them...and think you're above them.

I'm sure his dumb a$$ has been sanctioned for PPP fraud!

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, gbenro abeg use your @.. tag with your full chest

10. Why you carry her before

11. This useless guy again. I wondered what Osas saw in him cos even from afar, he's not all that.
    And he's meant to be someone's grown son...odiegwu

12. So immature!! 👎👎👎