Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday Laughs

32 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Funny memes. Na wa ooo. But really we have to be conscious of our health in this obodo. Dem doctors don jappa. As dem graduate sef dem dey jappa. Nurses too.

2. In real life, spirits don't visit just how they were at the point of death. They come in different stages of growth they had in life; so long as you can recognise them.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣thé last one ooooo

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. The last one is funny πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. U can't seperate mosquitoes from Nigeria hospital,... Dey work hand to hand.

1. I'm telling you 🀣🀣🀣

6. That Nollywood meme is too funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ,,,asabawood don't pity their customers brain at all

1. The worst is zeeworld, you will loose your brain watching it.

8. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Kai I hate the sound of mosquitoes, it's even worse when in the hospital.
    No2 meme reminds me of one of my younger friend, na so the thing dey go! i don am advice tire.
    Makeup tutorial be like dem do magic, but try am you see headache🀣🀣🀣

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ The last meme is so funny.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. 🀣🀣🀣
    That makeup tutorial is so me,I don even give up.

15. The first one and the garri on got me laughing hard

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 abeg o no tear my belle with laughter.

17. Makeup tutorial,I can relate that year πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank God, I don dey try small small, thank God for growth.

Yemgirl1

18. Really funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣