Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Actress Monalisa Chinda Throws Shade

20 comments:

1. Na who come get this shade bayi?

1. I'll give this to Tonto that says she's 10/13 years younger than Foluke.

2. No mind Tonto 😂😂, Foluke is like 3 or 4 years my senior cos we grew up in the same neighborhood which means she should be like same to Tonto

2. Tell them fine mama🙌🙌

3. Anty Shaffy Bello say she's 55....

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 as in, eeeh shock me in PMB voice 😂😂😂

2. Isn’t it possible? I remember watching her on ‘love me Jeje’ and she could have been my mother’s age mate then. My mum is around 55 now.

3. Shaffy is from MD, US. That is her age. Everything you do in the US requires your age and SS. It’s rare for folks to lie about their age here. It’s a nigerian thing and I still don’t get it.

4. I think she was referring to Tonto because of the statement she made about Foluke being older than her by some years

4. Nollywood actresses and bbnaija ladies take note

5. All I see is her beauty 😍.

Owner of shade should come and park it.

6. Aunty Lisa should be 55 - 60 by now.

1. Abeg o. She never reach 60.
      Maybe 55.

7. BBN take note especially the Titans housemates, almost all reduced close to ten years from their age.

8. All I see is a beautiful woman ❤️