Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

28 comments:

1. Getting married should come first, follow by car then land. I think to me this should be the right order.

2. Buying a land that sure can appreciate if given some time to be resold later
    Security the future is the best thing to so do

3. I will say getting married. I always look at 40 years plus unmarried men doing OK with serious side eyes.

4. It depends according to how urgent it is.

1. Yes, marriage first, then car comes next before Land.😎

6. Marriage first, land, then a car. My opinion.

7. The man should do according to his capacity. If he can do all at once, better.

8. Getting Married first, followed by getting a Car, and then Land.......

9. Omoh buy car first, start saving again to marry in 3 years time at 38.

The car will help to make more financially profiting choices of a lady to marry.

If you don't have a car and want to marry, chances are you won't get more economically stable ladies, as they will always feel they can get someone better, but if you get the car even without no land, they will count you as one of the better ones.

Forget what majority will say just be practical and follow reality.

1. That lady that marries you whole heartedly knowing you have no car or a land is truly a "WIFE"..

She might not be perfect,you arent either as a man..

But trust me,when the money shows gradually;you 'd realize what God has done for you in the world of today..

@MARTINS

2. Hmmm.... This is serious. More like gold digging on your path

3. @Martins, if the money no show nko? Nobi nollywood o, I am talking about a Nigerian getting married to a Nigerian in today's Nigeria reality. We know ourselves

10. Land not house.. lol
    This is tough..Over to the men 🎤
    Bv Yosola

11. Omo na to marry dey cure conji first while hustling to buy a car and land. A 35 years old man should not be gbenshing carelessly again

12. Land first (if he can afford it) unless the marriage will improve the family's finances when both incomes are combined. With marriage comes more expenses and if kids arrive shortly, it becomes even more challenging to save as much as when you were single. The land will appreciate and by the time the couple is ready to start building, they can either sell the land and buy at a different location or build on it.

13. Buying a land, getting married and buying a car

14. If you are 35yrs old man and you are not yet married, abeg no need to rush now and start suffering somebody daughter to dey trek up and down. Just go arrange your land and car first. Thank you

15. Get a car first; Car is not luxury for chrisake. How are you even comfortable jumping up and down with somebody's daughter without a car? Get a car and see whether you will ever agree to be in the class of those that does not have, ever again in you life

16. Marriage,car and land......... Josaria