Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House News..

Friday, February 10, 2023

FRIDAY In House News..

I Salute....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Good day!
How is the day going with you?  Who has Japa chronicles to send in? Please also include the process through which you got the visa cos it might also help others lookin for ways out...include humour as well if you want.... If not we will assume that nobody wants to share their Japa route out with others....

The best way out of Nigeria is through schooling but most cannot afford the school fees......

Please if you are interested in Data send a message with your BV ID and your number to Waju the data seller, she will round up and get back to me with the usual amount of names...

I would have done a small giveaway but the transfers are not going through and i have so many i am yet to do and plan to do this weekend, its suddenly so frustrating trying to transfer money, is this also part of the plan to stop vote buying? I no be politician nah!

Enjoy the rest of the day if you can.... I plan to do just that...

See ya in the Friday night post!

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

''I suspect my son's teacher is eating his food. Last term, my husband and I noticed that he always finished his food, down to the last piece, down to the bone of whatever protein and we wondered if he finished all that food. 

We also noticed that he lost a lot of weight but we felt it was school stress as he just started school. Now this term, i noticed same thing and asked him if he fed himself in school and he said no. He said one of his teachers feeds him. 

So yesterday, we decided to try an experiment. I filled up his lunch pack to the brim with a large chunk of chicken. To our surprise, our son came home with a completely empty lunch pack. I asked if he ate his chicken and he said he didnt, that his teacher told him she was going to put it back in his lunch box.

We searched, and there was no chicken anywhere. I am angry. I am very angry. How does an adult deprive young growing child of his food and nutrients? They practically eat his food for him. 

This boy comes home looking hungry. I want to change his class immediately but his Dad says we should wait and get proof. How on earth can we get proof when we aren't there to monitor him?

What is the bug deal with your Childs teacher eating his food? Instead of going to confront and embarrass this person, why don't you add some for her as well? Do you know the amount of work a teacher does to school your child? You can be nice about this and she will still get the message, instead of going to confront... Your child is safe with a teacher who is satisfied so dont go there...Since you have enough to be adding big big chicken also be sending gifts for her through the child... This is my two cents!

LEARN FROM THIS...

One day a man slaughtered a fat bull and roasted it well, afterwards he told his brother :

" GO OUT AND INVITE OUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS TO COME EAT THE MEAT WITH US."

The brother went out and shouted :

" OH PEOPLE HELP! HELP!!

A FIRE IS CONSUMING OUR HOME!!!"

Soon people came out of their homes but some pretended they didn't hear anything. Those who entered the house found themselves in front of a feast, where they ate and drank until they were satisficed.

Later the man turned amazed to his brother, and asked him :

" BUT THOSE PEOPLE YOU INVITED, I DON'T KNOW THEM! I HAVE NEVER SEEN THEM BEFORE. SO WHERE ARE OUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS WHO I ASKED YOU TO INVITE?"

The brother replied :

" THESE ARE OUR FRIENDS. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO CAME OUT OF THEIR HOMES TO HELP US PUT OUT THE FIRE IN OUR HOUSE. THEY DIDN'T EVEN EXPECT TO FIND FOOD."

LESSON:

Know that there are those who are only with you when they have a need. They ignore you when you need them. They are not worthy to be considered your friends.

185 comments:

1. That food matter ehh, what if they don't feed the boy his at all?

Me, I'm worried how adult would be eating a child's food, it's worrisome. Now the boy is even losing weight!

Na to confront that teacher o.☹️

2. Dear parents, you have every right to be angry at a teacher eating your child's food. It's totally wrong and unethical please! Stella, teachers are paid to do their job, any other thing is an extra and a choice from parents. Let's learn to respect ourselves please. 🙄
      My mum was a teacher and that profession comes with respect. Pack extra my foot

3. What Stella suggested was what I did when my daughters were in primary school. Immediately I noticed their teachers liked their food i made sure I filled the coolers and I always add double of whatever protein I put. There are ways we give that shouldn't always be cash. The day I withdrew my kids from that school due to relocation the teachers cried.
      I saved them money they always spent on lunch and I got that satisfaction that someone appreciates my cooking. Its not every food that is eatable. Don't be angry. Nigeria is harsh.

4. Slinky that is why parents rubbish teachers anyhow.
      If I'm a little child and you are devouring the food meant for my tiny tummy, I will just look at you as a pig. I kuku know and trust my father.
      Teachers, no be you hunger/poverty touch pass, abeg have some self respect
      Its very very very necessary.
      And don't carry this dirty crass behaviour abroad if you intend to teach over there because someone encouraged you to be foraging through little childrens lunch boxes.
      You will lose your license for life.

5. I personally consider it an abomination to eat a child's food and leave the child hungry. Growing kids need those nutrients more than adults. It's a different thing if they feed the child first and then eat his leftovers. For the child to lose weight and always look hungry during the school term means that he barely eats all day. How will he be able to learn while hungry? How will the teacher claim she will put the chicken back in the plate and then eat it all? Why not feed him some of the chicken? I hope they don't use the same spoon, like give him a scoop and take a scoop for themselves. That exposes the child to hepatitis etc.

Poster, go to the school and speak with the teacher in a polite way. Tell her that your child always comes back hungry no matter the quantity of food you pack for him and you just want to find out if he eats his food. Don't directly accuse her without evidence. Also teach your child to feed him/herself and include a big bib to protect his/her uniform if the school does not provide one. This is why contentment is a virtue. Some of the other teachers may have less but are not doing this.This same teacher will start getting jealous when another teacher receives presents from parents but will not know that parents are aware of her dubious dealing with their kids food.

6. Why should they even think of eating leftovers? Are they dogs.
      So they will eat leftovers of Aduke, Emeka, Chris, Festus, Ruth, Onome, Theo, Fela, Aminu like a real bingo. Nonsense. If I'm a principal and I catch you eating a child's food, that's the end of your job.
      Go and practice that nonsense elsewhere.

7. It's very wrong g for a teacher to eat a child's food. Kindly report to the head teacher. Or better still,give food that your child can easily feed himself. As such young age,i usually give sandwiches, pasta with shredded proteins or noodles.

8. 19:51🤣🤣🤣

9. Stella what if the teacher has hepatitis, typhoid, tuberculosis etc please don't say extra should be packed for which teacher?

2. Beautiful day. Less complain, more thanks.

3. SDK Ville.... Acknowledge me 😁😁😂😂🤪😜😜😜

Holla darlings

4. Before going to school that morning, I met with the CSO. He asked me what happened last night and the allegation on me been a cultist and a spy . I told him I have never been a cultist and I don't intend becoming one let alone a spy. I'm here to learn, graduate and go home.

In disbelief he looked at me. He wanted to be sure I was saying the truth.

'' Make I see your your palms.'' He touched my right palm looking at it closely and said, this your hand soft oo. ''You no dey smoke abi?'' I said no, I don't smoke. ''I see am so for your lips'' he said.

I later found out from my cousin at school the reason he checked my fingers. It's easier to identify a finger that has held onto trigger for some period of time. The fingers are usually curved as a result of the constant bending on the trigger.

He said I shouldn't be worried or afraid. He's going to talk to those guys to keep away from me. I left for school that morning.

After some days I bumped into that particular guy that pointed the gun at me in my house and recognized him. I tried to dodge him. He saw me. He called me and when I approached him, he pleaded for the other time and said I shouldn't take it to heart. He thought I was a spy. I said no problem. He begged for a little money to pay for his transportation. I gave him the 500 naira I was having. He saluted me and while he was doing that, two of his guys joined us. He's the cult head and always have people as escort whenever he moves.
    He said, ''Aboy, take my digit. Anybody wey trespass just put call make we come show film. '' I smiled and took the number, saved it but without a name for a reason. Once in a while he will send people to come and collect some little cash from me for movement as they will always say to me.

Sometimes I gave them and some other times I will tell them I am broke.

I lived there all through that session without any issue with anyone. So the next year, a course mate told me his brother has graduated and still have 9months rent left. He wanted me to join him and stay there so we can give his brother little money. I asked him how much? He said 50,000. We both split it. It was a good idea than paying 120,000 in my current house.

My rent was almost due for payment. So to me, this came at the right time.

I thought about it and decided I will pack over there. A spirit ministered to me. How true could this be? It looks too good to be true. I came up with a plan.

I took few of my clothes and shoes, went with my friend to occupy the place. I didn't pack out of my place neither did I let anyone in the yard know of the plan. I just wanted to see how true the offer was.

So my friend kept asking me of my own 25,000 to add up and settle the brother. I kept posting him that my people will send me money at the end of the month. I was trying to be sure it is not a scam. When I asked for receipt of the house rent, they told me the landlord don't issue receipt to tenant.

👇👇👇👇👇👇

5. This will be your most blessed year ever!!—coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

6. There are some battles you cannot fight except you eat food!

Nobody should lie to you this year. 😂 😂 😂

1. you got it, biko the woman should kukuma just increase the food she is giving her son. Let her buy two cooler one for the teacher and one for the boy. tell the boy give this to your teacher, you eat this one. Watch and see if that your boy will lack anything in school.

the teacher love his food and she enjoys it.

2. Encouraging Long throat in an adult or what? I really don’t understand you and SDK 🤣

3. Excited courtesy, did u just justify and encourage theft? Na wa oh

7. I said in my mind interesting. It was a red flag to me but I had to play along. The cousin still comes around to stay with us for couple of days and we won't see him till after some days. I asked my friend. I thought you said we will stay here alone but your cousin still comes around, sometimes with friends and sleep over. He said it's because we haven't given him the money.

I said okay. No problem.

Something wasn't just right about it all. My suspicions became real when a lady in the compound called me one afternoon. I have been there for two weeks plus but do visit my house once in a while. I told my neighbors I was in my uncle's house for the main time.

The lady said to me that her spirit accepted me the very first time she saw me. She said she will tell me something but please I shouldn't tell anyone or my friend. At that point I became more afraid. She said my friend's cousin is a hardened criminal and a wanted cultist. He only moves at night. Almost everyone in that bricks area in Independence layout knows him very well.

She told me to be very careful with my life whatever thing I am doing here.

I decided to leave there that day but at night when no one will see me going out with my bags. My friend is at home but usually hangs out at night. So I think night was better so he won't see me running.

I couldn't asked my friend so I won't expose the lady or get myself into trouble. So I went out to hang outside till night when I will come and pick up my bags.

That night, I left with my bags and dropped the key under the foot match as we always do whenever we are going out. I got a call that night from my friend asking where am I? I told him I went back to my place. He said why didn't I let him know before going back. I told him when we see the next day I will explain things to him.

My steps in life has always been directed by a divine being.

One morning, few days after I had left bricks, something happened (bricks is a place in Independence layout through ESBS after the EFCC office) I don't know if it's still being called bricks today.

My friend and some group of guys in that vicinity were taken to the bush very early that morning and forcefully 'beamed up' into cultism. According to my friend who narrated the whole thing to me, they were beaten so heavily and flogged before they were initiated. I asked him so you mean you are now a cultist? He said God forbid, that they only beat him and left him. He said they asked after me.

God used that lady to save me from the hands of those hoodlums. I don't know if I would have survived it all. I saw my friend's back. The marks were so visible. He was sick for sometime and couldn't attend lectures.

After sometime, he moved out from that area.

I passed through a lot during my time at the campus. There was a time I wrote final year exam for someone whom I later found out to be a known cultist. I impersonated him. I was contracted and given 20,000 to sit for the whole papers. In one of the papers, the invigilator who is also the lecturer found out I wasn't his student. I was almost arrested but calls came through from God knows and I was allowed to finish the exam.

Mehn, I will stop here at the moment. Writing no easy oo I swear😁😁😁.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. This is the second part of the story. The first part should be above but I'm yet to see it enabled.

8. Hello Stella, good afternoon. Good afternoon everyone.
    Everything is wrong with that teacher eating the child's food. It's a higher level of gluttony. It's cruel. If she's experiencing hardship, she should open up to the child's parents. I'm sure they'll gladly include her portion. I know I would.

1. Very wrong! I'll be very mad honestly. What kind of nonsense is that?

2. Thank you Jare!
      Very wrong behaviour, she was employed to teach and not to eat her pupils' food.
      If the parents were wicked people, only God knows what would have befallen her because of 'longer throat '
      TWINS ♊ SQUARED

3. A lot of you don't know that this is what is going on in your child/childrens' school.

4. 16:28 Tell us since you are present in my child's school.

9. Happy weekend!
    Better days ahead.🤗

10. Wow the lesson tale is so much appreciated. real friends will always be there no matter what happens. they will stick closer than family.

Japa tips will be very much appreciated please.

God locate my home this val pls

11. Good afternoon lovely people 💜

12. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Better days are ahead 😊🤠

13. Good afternoon SDK and bvs. The roasted bull story is touching.

Mother whose son's teacher is eating his food, confront her and warn her to stop eating his food or you will report her to the school management.
    SDK, she is eating the food at the detriment of the poor boy, the boy is malnourished as a result of her actions.
    That is one thing I never did when I was teaching, though I never taught kids younger than 5yrs. Even if they offer me some snacks , I woultell them to go finish it or take it home.
    If the job does not favour her, she should quit instead of disgracing herself.

1. True this ☝️
      Good afternoon everyone

2. Stella is just playing devil's advocate.

14. Dis sign out is speaking directly to me.hello bvsss!!!!!

15. This LGBT thing will never make sense to me even with the way everyone don open eyes. I was in bank yesterday and I saw a macho man o wearing red abi wine lipstick (although it was moderate), he fixed his nails too and he had to leave because everyone kept staring at him. Maybe because he is huge and has six packs but he was really weird looking with those things. I remember the shocking story of a man Stella posted few days ago, one Emmanuella who was a chorister and died in an accident. It was after his accident that they got to know that she's a man. A friend of mine whom they grew together knew him well before his death and he was the one that directed me to his IG page. That boy clearly stated on his social bio that he's transgender. I wonder how the church members or choir members didn't detect because this girl obviously had the features of a man. Nse Etim's sister now produce queer based movies. I can't stop thinking about how these things have now become a norm.

1. It has become norm for them that want to live that way, certainly not me and mine.

Sluttychic.

2. These ppl have always been on the planet, they are not a new creation. They are just more visible and now have legal protection. I work in a lgbtq positive environment and you just work with your colleagues as humans, nothing more about it. I find once you deal with someone on the human level and focus on that, everything else falls away.

Nse Etim has always given me vibes from the other side. To read that her sister produces certain genre entertainment...hmmmm

3. That’s not lgbtq tho that’s crossdresdinv

4. This reminds me about what happened around 2006 at my local Tesco in Elephant & Castle. This black 6ft+ guy catwalked in wearing a jeans and wife beater so all the hair on his chest dey show. He put bright red lipstick join and tie colourful scarf iya-Eko style. In fact I looked tire but ol' boy no give anyone face. Now, if I see things like that I just waka pass and pray for the person.

5. You don't think cross dressing is part of lgbtq?

16. Please can someone explain to me what is happening? I thought there was an extension due to Federal Govt suit?

Why are all stores etc refusing to collect old money? Shoprite and the rest?

Can someone who really understands what is happening explain what is happening?

My people in Nigeria are all stranded.

1. Banks are still sending notification as at this morning stating that the deadline is 10th of February..

We personally are still taking at the office but will go deposit by 3pm today..

Better safe than sorry,cos they haven’t acknowledged publicly that it’s been moved till 15th..

@MARTINS

2. The money will still be in use till 15th this month when the court will sit again. The AGF have admitted they will obey the ruling of the apex court even though it they didn't have the right to delve into the matter.

3. Thank you Martin, you are right.
      Better safe than sorry.

4. Anon14:11 the old currency still remains legal tender till the suit will be heard on the 15th of February. Where I stay everyone still uses it. Even POS guys still issue it out.

5. Thank you Super V.
      Oversabi kilimanjaro and shoprite are rejecting old currency.
      I've always said it that Nigerians will always find a way to suffer each other.

6. Better safe than sorry indeed. Immediately I saw this message 3:30PM, I rushed to the bank to deposit the old Naira note I collected today, I am just returning now. This Nigeria government will not give us heartattack.

17. Today and always , the blessing of Allah shall be with you in every path you follow. Allah's wisdom shall guide every step you take, and you shall know peace in all decisions you make. You shall be empowered to foresee and actualize every beautiful plan that Allah has for you. Amin
    Juma'at Mubarak

18. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    Sunny afternoon

19. Good afternoon my dearest family and happy weekend to you all I’m here to specially thank my big sister Stella and everyone for your love and support in my wilderness moment , I greatly appreciate everyone of you I’m still healing but I’m better off than I was .
    Wishing you all a safe weekend and I’d do my best to be more present here ❤️.
    I truly missed everyone

1. Welcome back dear,so happy to know you're better

2. Such a sigh of relief reading from you Choco-Chocolate.

God is with you always,you will always be a living testimony..

Do stay safe always;warmest regards.

@MARTINS

3. See who is here💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 so happy to hear from you, we've been worried sick, how you doing? We missed you 😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. See who is here💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 so happy to hear from you, we've been worried sick, how you doing? We missed you 😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. Baby😲🧐❤❤❤❤❤❤💋💋💋💋💋

6. Welcome back hun. May God perfect your healing.

7. Good to read from you again. Welcome back.

8. Welcome back sis. Hang in there, you’ll be fine. Happy new year ❤️

Sluttychic.

9. So good to know you're getting better,may God perfect your healing Boo ❤️💕 you were missed 🥰

10. Wow,good to see you here again,beautiful 😘 😘, thank God for your life 👏

11. Welcome back Chocolat Noir.

God be with you always.

12. See who we have here 💃💃💃
      Glory be to God Almighty, your testimony is permanent in Jesus name 🙏🙏🙏

13. Welcome back@Chocolat nor,may your healing be permanent.

14. Good to see you here again ☺️

15. It's good to have you back Choc dear. It's well with you in Jesus' name. Amen.

16. Yaaaay !!!💃💃💃💃💃💃💃. Jeweluchi Chocolate 🍫 Noir is back with a bang!
      Glad to have you here again.
      May God perfect your healing. 🙏😘😍❤️🥰💖
      Twins ♊ Squared

17. So good to see you here
      Welcome back choco, may your healing be permanent.

18. Good to see you Choc Noir. God bless you

19. Good to have you back
      God gat your back always

20. Oh my God!! 💃💃 Sweet Jewelu choc Noir is back. Thank you Lord.

21. Good to have you back. Perfect healing to you.

22. Oluwa seun. Thank you Jesus. So happy to see your comments.

23. Welcome back ..... perfect healing unto you in Jesus name.

24. Thank God 🤗🤗

25. Let the drums roll 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎵🎵🎵💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.
      Welcome back choconoir
      We missed you.
      We love you

26. Welcome back dear. Thanks be to God for your recovery.

27. Love to have you back. 🤗😍 May the Lord perfect your healing.

28. Wow,so good to hear from you, welcome back

29. Wow
      Welcome back sis 🤗🤗

30. Wow! Chocolat noir, I'm glad to read from you. Welcome back

31. Thank God you are back and doing better, 🥰😍🤩😘🥰

32. Welcome back Chocolate Noir

33. Whattapun? You been sick?

34. Welcome back Chocolate Noir God will perfect your healing

35. OMG... Choco Noir is here. Good to have you back. Missed you darling. May God perfect your healing.

36. Your healing is made parmanent in Jesus name. Welcome back

37. 🤗🤗💙💙

38. You're welcome Noir... Wishing you quick and total recovery 🙏🏻

20. Hello everyone,have a splendid day

21. Madam you are free to confront her. Go and see the teacher one on one and know what's up. You have every right to know but just be cordial about it. Nigeria is now a hungry and angry country. Do anyhow you receive anyhow.

That is what APC have caused this country. People are hungry everywhere. The stress is killing. Most people are not smiling as before. I know God will arise

1. In all my years in school no teacher has ever raided my lunch box or anyone else's, this is bad if it is truly happening. It really is a sign of the economic times. Wow🙆🏾‍♀️

2. 14:30 was the economy the same 30 years ago?

22. Thanks stella for the sign out meme.
    It's story of my life now, I feel I'm loosing my marram soon, but I have made up my mind mentally for it while I prepare financially.

Battling a bad marriage while looking for a child is so bad, but who am I to judge God? I have been through alot in my life already, thinking marriage will be the happiest moment in my life, but I am wrong, but I won't give up on God .

So I'm focusing on getting financial security and a child(ren) any legal way I can cos at the end of the day, marriage is not a woman's security. It's God, money and Children

1. Take a hug anon🤗Do things that makes you happy,learn a new skill,network with new people, read books,excercise, skincare routine🥰Do everything to protect your mental health.

2. 🤗 I pray you get the child you seek. Pls if it gets too bad, leave for your sanity and well-being. You need to raise your child in a good environment. You also need the right frame of mind.

23. Welcome to IHN. Is like CBN are yet to make up their mind on this new naira notes. All the banks hoarding new notes and having serious network challenges should be ashamed of themselves

24. Good afternoon SDKville

It's all shades of wrong,wickedness for a teacher to be depriving the poor child(ren) of food that belongs to them. The teacher has longer throat that might make him or her lose her job.The mom said the child comes home looking hungry,is the teacher not being paid.

If I was the mother,will take it up.
    I dont joke with anything that has to do with my child.

This negligence and overlooking has cost some alot,look at the trending gist yesterday of a 2year old hair being cut in school with incision at the back. We should learn to speak out at the right time oo.

Lemme go find cold Zobo

25. Good afternoon ,so wrong of the teacher to eat the boy's food, Have a blessed weekend everyone.

26. The teacher is very wrong for eating the boys food. It will surprise you that she's not engaging in that act because of hunger, she's just a glutton.
    If her salary cannot feed her, let her resign and find another job.
    Poster, deal with her anyway you deem fit

Felicity

27. Why will a teacher be eating a little boys lunch,it's all shades of wrong,and not professional,I agree for her to ask the teacher politely, she's paid to do her job not for her to constantly finish the child's food without no form of guilt,seeing that the boy has lost weight,the teacher has no conscience at all,she just opened canteen on top of the child's lunch.
    Madam confront the teacher ASAP, I'm very sure you're giving her small tips,but she's just plain wicked.

28. What a hot afternoon! I greet you all.

29. Hello everyone.
    Pls I need the data o and I pray father Xmas see me o. Thanks and God bless u richly Stella.

1. Apply with your blog ID and not a plastic ID.

30. Good afternoon Stella, and everyone.

31. A teacher eating a child's food is low. All studies prove hungry children do not learn well. It is completely unacceptable and has to stop. Please change classrooms. While I empathize with the teacher if they lack the means to provide their own food in abundance, preying on the student's lunch boxes is not the way to go.

32. One thing I do well is to treat my children's teachers, nannies even my employees well cos I realised Oga's life dey gateway.
    Please poster talk to her in a way she will understand so she can't take it on your child.
    Parents should reduce the quality of food their children eat in school in terms of chicken, fish, meat, snacks and drinks.
    It breeds alot of things plus hunger situation presently

1. You should treat people well not because of your Oga, or yourself' 'gateway' whatever that means but because they are human beings and deserving of being well treated regardless of their status.

2. * Oga's life dey gateman 's hands.

3. Parent's should reduce the quality of food they give their kids who needs it more in their formative years because of a teacher who won't try to be content? These children spend most of their time in school than at home, so they should eat low when their family can afford to give them the best? Ok o.

4. I know a school that stopped putting fish, meat, chicken in their pupils food. If you can't cope ,take your child to another school.
      It's a law in that school, give them at home in the morning or dinner, during weekends and holidays.
      Some parents will put the kind meat ,chicken or fish that will surprise one.
      Some children feel bad watching others hold up their meat to eat.
      Some when picking their children will be shouting hope you finished your chicken from downstairs.
      The school banned it.
      And nothing happened

5. Very crass school.

33. As a teacher, eating your pupils food is all shades of wrong. Confront her and if she tries to be disrespectful, please report her to the authorities.
    People are hungry but don’t be stupid about it.

Sluttychic.

34. @ poster, what the teacher is doing is called stealing!

No child learns on an empty stomach and that teacher is very mean for not even bothering to share that food.

Starving a little child without even bothering to share some of the food with the child is wickedness! How is such a child supposed to concentrate or stay active if they are starving?

Imagine the child had low sugar or ulcer or pre diabetic? That exposes the child to the risk of fainting, stomach acid issues or diabetic coma.

No need for evidence, go to the teacher and ask her :
    ‘My child comes home very hungry with an empty food flask?’
    ‘He says he doesn’t eat in school, how come?’

I want to know who is responsible to ensure kids in his class eats their food.

Let the teacher explain.

Let the teacher know you will take the issue up with the principal if this problem continues.

Please do not take Stella’s advise! Asking her to make more for the teacher isn’t right. Did you ask the poster how they are fairing in this economy?

Poster do not condone or reward stealing. This may have a very negative impact on your child!

Never tell her about the chicken bone. That is your way of knowing if she is still eating his food. Keep that part to yourself.

35. Madam no go fight cos of food, feed hungry teach small abeg and no let shame catch you cos of food.

1. Huh? She's still here asking, me I for don reach that school tay tay. The teacher, the minder, proprietor... Everybody go hear am! Starve my child for what? When I'm paying school fees! I dey even help this lady vex sef

2. EC, you say wetin? If the teacher is hungry, is that how she should have gone about helping herself? Starving an innocent child? No be only feed. Na the management for settle am if na me.

36. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

37. Stella, it’s all shades of wrong for a teacher to eat a child’s food. As an adult, you should even be the one giving if the need arises and not u taking from a child’s food. For what na?

38. I went to one of the biggest malls today.
    Ahn ahnnn, I was wondering what was going on....not more than 10 people, even those that usually come around to wandering around like leprechauns and take cringeful pictures were nowhere to be found.
    It was only when I turned the corner I saw a crowd in front of the ATM. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I don laff tire. Abeg make I no wash plate oooo

1. You are nasty, see how you described humans like you.

39. Good afternoon Stella and Bvs
    Having a great relaxing day

40. That lesson is the truth. Real friends stay with you through thick and thin.

My people, how una dey? Eku cash buying.

41. What that teacher is doing is wrong! She gets her pay, why deprive the child of his food? Confront her and even report her. That's being wicked abeg.

42. Don't let anyone dull your sparkle.

Thanks Stella for the sign out meme

43. Guys I am so scared, Nigeria is giving me head ache😭😭😭. I am
    Just worried we may elect the wrong person again. People have not learnt.

I am just so sad

1. They have not learnt. *Sighs*

44. So it's OK for the little boy to go hungry and the teacher eats his food!

1. E no tire you? I don't understand how anyone can justify the teacher's silly behaviour. Let any stupid teacher try that with my kid and they'll see hell rubbish

45. SDK that meal is so inviting.
    Good afternoon.

46. That teacher is very wrong. I know teachers' salaries are poor but it doesn't warrant stealing from a kid. It's the same way the police blame their excesses on poor salaries. I'll narrate a story on this. I dey come.

47. Eating the child's food is wrong. Please change his class.

48. You say what? that she should also put food for the teacher? Is the school
    Free? Teacher earns a salary so she should feed herself or himself or the school can provide lunch for them but eating a child's food is very unprofessional and not safe all. Once in a while you can package gift for teachers on special days just to appreciate their job but feeding or eating a child's food should not be encouraged na so pikin go dey hungry till closing time.

49. The teacher should continue to eat the child's food abi?
    Awon olojukokoro, that is how they poison you people when your throat will be contracting left and right.
    Kwentinue.
    Una go see Westin you dey find in front.

50. Good afternoon my people
    Stella did you see that story about a big school in Ibadan where they shaved a part of the head of a two year old and made two incisions on the spot? They said the management of the school tried to cover up the story but the parents of the child would have none of that. They claimed their CCTV was not working on the day of the incident and yet they could not fish out the culprit. What of the class teacher, the caregiver?
    I'm so pissed, seeing the pics of the shaved hair and incisions gave me goosebumps.
    A big school with branches all over the state 😠

1. I felt really bad when I saw this story. I pray they fish out who did it. Let him or her come and confess what they used the innocent child for. I heard the school is always embroiled in one issue or the other

51. Good afternoon beautiful people of sdk blog❤️❤️❤️❤️

52. On the old currency vs new currency issue, the Attorney General of the Federation Abubakar Malami has said the government will obey the decision of the Supreme Court.

So the status quo remains.

53. It could be another child eating it
    That’s very common
    Ask your child well or go speak with his teacher about it. Not yo ask her if she’s eating it but say you’ve observed he doesn’t seem to be the one eating his food and you’re concerned. If she’s the one eating it and she has sense, she will stop

1. I go with this advice. Another child may be eating it. Don't accuse the teacher directly

54. Well, concerning teachers eating the boys food, I'll suggest you speak to her to help you monitor him cos it seems someone is eating his food , that the teacher should please keep an eye on him to know who the person is

55. Lol, SDK ma'am, so I should be packing lunch for a grown adult who is being paid a salary while i pack for my kids? Is the economy not affecting everyone? Anyway, we have resolved the issue. She used to insist on feeding my son under the pretext that he isn't fast in eating. I told her that henceforth, no one feeds him anymore. Whatever he eats is fine.
    Now my son comes home energetic and his tummy rounded lol. And he leaves a reasonable amount of food for his age. This is someone who used to come home with a completely empty lunch pack!
    And this is a woman i tip regularly. It is well. May God continue to protect our kids

1. Thank God it's been resolved

2. Well done momma.
      Thats how elenu gbi gbe teacher will eat the one that they have mixed with one weeks worth of laxative.
      Let the teacher be shitting indefinitely, maybe it will dry up all the greed inside her. Hungry monster.

56. Afternoon everyone
    Happy weekend

57. I know someone who got a teaching job. She was teaching kids below 5-6 years old. She noticed that during break time, the children would bring their food flasks to her, asking "Aunty, won't you eat from my food?" Smiling, she'd tell them thank you and encourage them to go have their lunch. The consistency and manner with which they would invite her to eat started to bother her. They would actually leave their seats, walk up to her with the food flasks. She never ate from their food because she was strictly brought up not to eat from outside.

Little did she know that those children used to tell their parents about her. She would also later find out that their previous teachers always ate from their food. So, they were used to their teachers doing so and it was strange to them that this new aunty refused to do so. They would tell their parents about the new aunty who was also kind to them.

The next thing she saw, parents started to bombard her with material and monetary gifts so much that she had to share some with the other teachers. She particularly did this cos she noticed jealous vibes from some of them. She got gifts not just on teachers' and Valentine's days, on random days also. The electric cooker being used in her family kitchen is one of such gifts.

58. Madam that complained about teacher eater child's food, some do eat the food.
    These kids don't eat much. Not a bad thing I the kid eats first and leave some.
    Good day people !

1. So you wantu help by eating the different leftovers abi?
      Eyaah mobile cockroach. 😏

2. Mobile cockroach eating leftovers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

59. 😆😆😆😆@ I nor be politician.
    My bank represent all through this transfer ish.
    I did not feel it at all.

On it Stella.
    Thank you so much.

1. Which Nigerian bank is that?? Powerbank?

60. No teacher should eat my daughter's food o, I'll not be happy o. If you feel my food dey enter your eyes, write me a note and ask for yours, I'd put yours when I can, might not be everyday but sometimes I will.

The parents that want to confront, if you want to, please do that in a calm way, use wisdom so that your child will suffer transfer aggression o🤷

61. Good evening everyone. I am not against any teacher eating pupils food, I am only against a particular teacher replacing child juice with zobo, whenever the child brought juice, she will collect and give her zobo until the child complain to the parents, they don't believe her, as smart as she is, she told them to come to her school during break period to see for themselves. They went only to find out she is saying the truth. The teacher in question started begging blaming hunger, is that not wickedness?

62. I love this tree quote! So true!

63. Greedy teacher eating a small boy's food that's pure wickedness

64. Stella say make una talk of japa wey go help us,una leave dey talk of teacher.abeg we need japa story