Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, February 17, 2023

Friday Night Post...

This is a favourite hang out joint on Fridays.....

92 comments:

1. Tenant wife born baby boy, Landlord dash her brand new Benz G-Wagon....
    Honestly, dis story nor too clear.....
    Una Gud Evening...#ALiSpeaks

1. Hehe, baba landlord is very happy🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. What a benevolent 'landlord' how's the husband's loooool. The story is truly unclear. 😂😂😂

Hello Ali

3. @ Jeweluchi::Hi sis. Good to have you back on this space...🤗❤️

4. Chocolate Noir good to know that you have recovered. The Landlord na better person but DNA should suffice

2. Home alone
    Munching my tigernuts and pressing phone

3. Currently downloading moinmoin and eko elewe,join me o

4. Ladies and Gentlemen
    #TheWeekend🎉🎊🥳

This week has been so hectic, tiring but we keep hope alive

I'm tired.com 😩😩😩 I need a massage..I'm making spicy noodles with sausage for the night

I will nap small and wake by 11:50 for Hallelujah challenge and later watch Smackdown live to wrap up my night and tomorrow is Elimination chambers..Bell Centre will acknowledge me tonight 🤪😛🤪😛😂😂

Happy weekend lovelies 🥳🎉 stay safe mbok and get groovy jiggy 🥂🥳

1. Enjoy beautiful 😘

2. Sorry Paris
      Please rest well 💗💗

3. Very tiring and hectic. Making me sick sef. Enjoy your groove babe.

4. Sorry love you could book a spa appointment, that should help , enjoy your Friday night 🌙 belle 😘

5. Hi Paris. Enjoy and have an amazing weekend. ❤️

5. Everywhere is so dull today. Businesses are shutting down. Activities are no longer going on as clubs and party halls are empty. I heard oloshos are crying over no patronage from fuck boys..

Na waaa.

Nigeria don cast ooo

1. Can you blame them though? Will you pay for entertainment or make sure you have food to eat and soap to wash your azz. Someone even mentioned the other day about price of toothpaste. Still japa teck over. I only hope strange ppl don't come own the land after all dis japa business and all the ppl gone.

Take care of yourself

6. Spent the whole day changing the whole setting of our living room. Was just moving furniture around. I was getting bored of the look. It was either that or rent this apartment out and move into a rented apartment (as if 🙄).

My husband doesn't know why I need to change the look but of course, he let's me have whatever I have as long as I am doing it myself. Bought new curtains and rug sef and moved the dining set to a totally different location. Did the buying and he did the heavy lifting while insisting I'm very crazy. E no concern me. Now I'm spending the rest of the night arranging and rearranging my daughter's room.

And btw, I'm unemployed and not searching for now. Story for another day. So I have all the time in the world to do jobless people's things.

1. Dooh. Try rest abeg.
      I look at people that like chores with very great, responsible eye. Can never be me.

2. So I'm not the only one who gets tired of houses and home decors? Eka, your feelings are valid.

3. I had a friend who changed things around like every three months. She got easily bored with the same layout of her furniture. Sometimes you need to change the energy in the place

4. Fidel, I absolutely hate chores oh. Absolutely hate it! This one is just different

7. I'm nt feeling myself cos of this money ish ,and they are needs to meet,no husband, no boyfriend,no helper, tank God for having my back

1. Big hug God would make a way keep hope alive okay? It's all going to be okay 😊 it's just a passing phase.

8. TGIF baby💃💃, thanks stella for the data i really do appreciate, and thanks a lot waju for picking me, God blessed you🙏🙏🙏🙏

9. I feel so freaking alone,being too long,no one ever believes I am single,I don't know how long I can keep hope alive in my 30s, prayed and prayed,they keep telling me a veil is on my face,I really want a companion to share my joy with,SDK blog gives me joy when on my lonely big bed.....getting depressed daily...

1. There is no veil on your face. Forget all these spiritual charlatans. The economy is unfavorable and so young men are afraid to commit. Loneliness and singlehood cuts across the society rich and pooor. Only that the rich can fix their daughters to their friends sons or golddiggers marry them. All hands must be on deck to elect good leaders, it affects every aspect of society including dating and marriage. Dont fall victim to spiritual jobbers who male your part with your money in finding so called solutions

2. I pray that something unexpectedly miraculous happens to you soonest

3. Hi Anon. God's report is the ultimate. And in His time, He will grant your desire. Hold unto Him and Trust Him to give you a partner that will share in your joy. It is well with you! Please, keep hope alive!!

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES17 February 2023 at 21:19

Putting some finishing touches on wedding cake for tomorrow, God I thank you for giving me this particular contract, I pray for more and a better 2023, Amen.

1. I wish I could see pictures God bless the works of your hands.

2. Congrats. A good wedding cake can make the day. Hopefully you get more clients through this opportunity.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES18 February 2023 at 05:37

Wow welcome back Choco Noir, good to have you back,
      Thanks Fidel, Milkshakes and anon 23:37.

11. Two death recorded in a compound were I live in a space of two month..and d most painful part of it all is dat dey are all pregnant women. God help us🙏🙏

1. What? We need to hear more. Were they strange deaths or lack of good medical care?

12. I am back from my hustling, people are suffering because of this cashless policy.
    E go better.

1. It would get better, if we are all willing to do what is right. Big hug 🫂 🤗

13. Naso o.. i was left with 4k old money and wondering what i was going to do with it , then, boom the news came that cbn said we can go to the bank and deposit it. After work, i said let me try my luck, went to goat meat stand, bros collect am, omo i bought meat of 3k. I go banga woman side, she collect am. Naso i spend the money o. Only to get home, open twitter and they were saying, the cbn press release was fake. I just tire. My mind immediately went to the goat meat and banga woman. What will they do now.

1. Yeah I read that it was fake , the violence today was overwhelming let's all be safe please.

2. Huh! Me I sha thank God for you o... Just cook your banga soup. God go help those people😕

3. You have a good heart. They will find a way.

I don't have cash to buy things for the house tomorrow. Trusting God for a miracle o.

14. Went to the bank as early as 6:30am, got no. 121 on the queue. We waited ooo till 5pm, no show. The bank officials didn't even deem it appropriate to address us. To tell us if to wait or go. No one came. They just left us under the sun. Finally, God led me to one POS lady where I 'bought' N5k with N1k. Dirty fifty fifty naira notes. I manage am like that ooo.

1. Pele
      There's no money at all here
      I just feel like venting and shedding tears big time
      I don tire

2. Big hug 🫂 🤗 ❤️ it's sad that this is the fate of Nigerians.

3. You need a new bank. You mean simple courtesy of communication they couldn't give. Shit like this pisses me off so much.

4. They should come out to address then you all will throw stones at them…they are unsure of what will happen if they come out so don’t blame them. Nigerians need to do better. Anyways sorry for your experience.

15. Oh God I thank you. I cannot forget what happened to.me in 2015 in a hurry. I was called all manner of names in my former office because of my preferred candidate for the presidential election. One man took it upon himself to sweep my desk every morning with broom in a very ill manner calling me all sorts of derogatory names while feigning laughter.
    How I packed out of my rented accomodation at night two days to the general election for fear of the unknown because of the threats from our landlord.
    How so.many people flooded SDK blog with different IDs matching and insulting anyone that does not believe in their candidate. E don red. Those that carried PMB election matter like gala, how market?. FBN wants me to cry in this season that God has shown me mercy. E no fit work. We are watching this movie from a corner. God bless Buhari. God bless Nigeria.
    Anyone that says there is no God is on a long thing.

1. Which one is God bless buhari, are you happy about the current chaotic state of the nation.

2. @Zaram. We're at 2015 all over again. Band wagon fanatic and frenetic support without a thorough investigation of the candidates antecedent. Let us continue. Don't really care who's voted for long as it's a Sincere.

3. Yes @ Zaram make God over bless Buhari & his actions & Godbless Nigeria too. Zaram if you have your former landlord & that your former colleague please just call them to ask them if the have a enough cash so that you can transfer for them to give you cash.

This reminds me ,let me chat my former colleague that was insulting us during 2015 election & ask him for cash

16. God bless the person that recommeed "The brotherhood". Nigerian.movie. oh. That movie is good. If you have not watched it please do. I wish they have part two.

Someone please recommend good Nigeria movies. If possible comedy

17. Good evening and a happy Friday night to all family here,
    So yesterday I lost a street friend although we are not that close but we greet anyway!
    She had this very close friend her bff but they had a little misunderstanding that led to malice from both ladies, but unfortunately that one died and the other wept bitterly for not making peace with her. I really felt for her but no one knows tomorrow even the next minute is not guaranteed.
    I have some food stuck in my freezer so I’ don’t buy anything since this saga. Just managing what I have till all this is over, but I really fear for Nigeria! God help us oo

1. Making peace is so underrated. The finality of death is shocking.

18. This Friday night is sweeting my body, after almost three months away from hubby we’re together and the s*x has been the bomb.
    Eezi

1. Well, keep the explosions going💣

19. Just realized today that this year wiĺl be 15 yrs of me surviving a major illness. I am shocked that it has been this long. I am humbled and grateful. I am committed to doing more for others now more than ever before, using the life.

20. I'm adopted. After pulling all strings to know my biological parents, I'm met with rejections up on rejections. My parents were gracious enough to give me the orphanage address. I travelled and met with the proprietress, she refused at first, due to documents that were signed. I managed to offer her money, she gave me a name and number, I called and twas my biological granny. I travelled again to the East, managed to locate her, after some days, she took me my supposed biological dad's house in the same community, he lives large, he wasn't excited to see me, he was all vague and dismissive, when I offered to be in touch, he told my granny not to bring me again. We left, she now contacted my biological mom, she didn't even want to see me, she's married with kids and based abroad. I collected her contact and tried to establish communication, she told me to move on with my parents, I mean, how can you be so cold to your own child? All my trip took one month. Came back told my adoptive parents, told them everything, dad looked at me pointedly and said nothing, mom bellowed out laughter, I feel stupid anyway. Lesson learnt.

1. If your adopted parents ain't mean to you, why would you go looking for your biological?
      Don't you think Its unfair to them? They accepted you as their child, nurtured and brought you up. And the next thing you do is go looking for your biological parents .
      For what exactly?
      So if your biological parents have accepted you, that's how you would have gone to them.
      Did you for once think how your Adopted would feel and are feeling now?
      Except there is more to this story, otherwise, you are ungrateful and selfish.

2. This is why people refuse to adopt oo, look at this Very ungrateful human being . How do you think your adoptive parents felt ? So if your biological parents had accepted you that’s how you would have abandoned your adoptive parents? SMH

3. Did you try to even think of how your adopted parents would feel?
      Did they fo any bad taking you in ? Habe they in any way been unfair to you ?
      You may have your reasons but.... You were not fair to them !!

4. Well what did you expect? If they wanted you they wouldn't have given you up in the first place. You already have good parents, but you need to appreciate them. There are kids who never had parents or grew up with bad parents. If you become famous tommorrow these same people would crawl out of the woodwork. Just know God has a purpose for your life, because you were not aborted and have survived till now. It is time to do you and chase your dreams in life, be somebody for yourself and nurture the people who have always been there for you. 🤗

5. People like you are one of the reasons why Nigerians do not like adoption. When the child grows up, he or will wake up one day and start looking for their real parents , if the reception is good, they will abandon the adoptive parent, thereby pouring all the emotions,years and other resources invested in training them in the drain. Those ones will now be lonely in their old age.
      TTC people, pls get a child through a surrogate, at least that way, the child is still your biological child and won't go looking for one parent in years to come.
      Ungrateful child, now the poor couple won't look you with same eyes anymore.

6. You typed that you feel stupid; my dear, let nobody lie to you, you are actually stupid.
      How much of an ingrate you are. It's your foster parents I blame for taking you in and giving you the opportunity of having a parent when there are plenty others wishing for your position.

You're so selfish and self centered. The effrontery to even meet them and ask of contacts sef. So, if the unfortunate people that rejected you had done otherwise, you would've left your foster parents.
      With this your mindset, I pray you end well cos...wt*h...eeeehww...you disgust me.

7. I'm Almost 40 I have 5 siblings, my mum had a child when she was younger like she don't want anything to do with that woman cos she married and have her own children , sometimes circumstances can make partners hate the child they had together my mum said she never liked the man, she was given out as a trade by barter then for the man to build a house for the dad.
      So poster sometimes we wonder how she hates the child she don't want anything to do with her at all, she is a nice industrious woman,
      Let it not be of a wonderment to you why they don't want you that is why if you find parents that go all out out their way to adopt and nurture a child the best you can do is to love your adoptive parents, of I were you I ll strive to make my adoptive parents proud,flaunt them on social network with captions they re the best , do you think it's easy.
      Do you know the hurdles it take to adopt a child in naija.dont go looking for pple that rejected you all bcos maybe you want to find closure , so if they leave you I kwara ngwongwo (your items) and leave them take your time o no let me vex for you

8. Good for your ungrateful self. So if they had welcomed you, you would have thrown away the love and al they had invested in you. Stories like this are why so many willing to adopt will NEVER. What an ingrate. Thank God you found what you went looking for. If you were ever wanted, would you have been given up for adoption, why don't people think.

9. There is nothing wrong with you wanting to find your roots. Many adopted persons do it just to see the faces of the ppl who made them, not because they want a relationship with them. Being adopted has to feel different, especially if the adoptive parents have biological children too. I can only imagine what that feels like growing up knowing a whole different dna runs through your veins and you look different from everyone else. Worst, if you are the only adopted person you know or have ever met. Nobody wants to feel different.

You now know that your biological parents do not want their lives disturbed by the past. Ppl create all kinds of realities and reopening doors to the past could shatter their present lives. They closed the door on that history and have no desire to reopen it. They used their bodies to make you, but they ars not parents in the emotional and spiritual sense. Maybe one day on a deathbed they may call for you to say something. Do not think them wicked, because you do not know their story. Wish them well and release them from your energy.

Move on with your life. The good thing is that no matter your beginnings, you get to write your own story of your life. You can make your own family, have as many children as you want and create a life for yourself that you can be proud of. You have that power to create your own dream life and nobody gets to take that away from you. So turn your focus on deciding how you want to live, what you want your life to look like and get about it. Do not let the title of adopted stop you from achieving your greatness. It's only your beginning, not your end.

21. Hello foster child thank God other bvs had bashed you enough and on my behalf, pls do you know what I want you to do ,everyday you wake up hold your adoptive parents hand, pray for them, thank them , say beautiful words to their ears wish them the very best, tell them nothing will ever separate the oven you have for them, that you will forever be their child .
    Haa do you think it's easy to nurture a child to this age that you went looking for them, you did what your mind told you ,you went to find closure , find a glimpse of what they look like my dear nothing can ever compare to the love your adoptive parents had shown you.
    You see your mom as in your adoptive make her your your best friend gist with her let her make caricature of you with time una go dey gist about the whole thing.
    But come o if they had accepted you you would be carried your bag and leave your adoptive parents I say make I no bring my Oraimo cord cos I don promise I no go bash you behave yourself o, love that they were showing you is what you want to throw away looking for who no look or send you