Love is in the air and i ran into this Marriage proposal photos on Twitter....
They are too cute!!
He captioned these lovely photos...
''Oluwaseun, You have made your name tangible and given me day after day of thanksgiving to God. You are God’s love for me made manifest in romance, friendship, and deep, deep love. My search is over, and I’m grateful to God.
Asked a big question and got a perfect answer.''
Congratulations 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHollup kids! Make some room for Jesus
ReplyDeleteThey look amazing ❤️
LOL. This comment makes me miss "Blackish" even more.
DeleteGrandma Ruby used to tell Jnr and his GF, the exact thing.
Congratulations to the newly engaged couple!!
Beautiful couple 💑
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🍾 🎊
Proposals seems to be the only time people tell all who cares to read their Fantasies!! This is far from reality oo.. Wetin social media no go let us read/watch. What next? After these sweet words?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, cute couple
ReplyDeleteHe is engaged seun edema on twitter. She is so funny on twitter . Congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteI'm a Christian but I belive true religion lies somewhere between Christianity, Judaism and Islam. I choose Christianity and will do so over and over again.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them