Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Crooner Erife Shares Pre Valentine Marriage Proposal To Girlfriend Seun

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Gospel Crooner Erife Shares Pre Valentine Marriage Proposal To Girlfriend Seun

Love is in the air and i ran into this Marriage proposal photos on Twitter....
They are too cute!!

He captioned these lovely photos...

''Oluwaseun, You have made your name tangible and given me day after day of thanksgiving to God. You are God’s love for me made manifest in romance, friendship, and deep, deep love. My search is over, and I’m grateful to God. 
Asked a big question and got a perfect answer.''

14 comments:

1. Hollup kids! Make some room for Jesus

They look amazing ❤️

1. LOL. This comment makes me miss "Blackish" even more.
      Grandma Ruby used to tell Jnr and his GF, the exact thing.

Congratulations to the newly engaged couple!!

2. Beautiful couple 💑

Congratulations 🍾 🎊

3. Proposals seems to be the only time people tell all who cares to read their Fantasies!! This is far from reality oo.. Wetin social media no go let us read/watch. What next? After these sweet words?

4. He is engaged seun edema on twitter. She is so funny on twitter . Congrats to them!

5. I'm a Christian but I belive true religion lies somewhere between Christianity, Judaism and Islam. I choose Christianity and will do so over and over again.

6. Congratulations to them