Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother TITANS - Juicy Jay And Olivia Evicted From Biggie's House

Monday, March 06, 2023

Big Brother TITANS - Juicy Jay And Olivia Evicted From Biggie's House

Juicy Jay and Olivia are out of big brother Titans house!
The pair, ‘Juovia’ were evicted during the live show on Sunday March 6, 2023...

15 comments:

1. I pity the Nigerian housemates. Coming out to meet this on going katakata is enough to send one to depression.
    The big brother franchise will never organise any show close to Nigerian election again.

1. As in Aboki, the thing no taya you? It made absolutely no sense. I was thinking some politicians low key sponsored the show to distract us sef, but we’ve come to far to get distracted.

2. People still dey watch big brother??

Tutu

3. Lol This show is still on. Charlatans

4. I only watched this show once or twice. I don't know why this season doesn't interest me one bit. A lot of people seems so uninterested and I wonder if their social media pages are even growing...

5. Abeg this show is still on? 80% of bb lovers are no longer interested.

6. I hope the organisers take this as a lesson because even as you are hungry for profit, learn to read thr atmosphere.
    When Nigerians warn you before hand that their not interested, and you should do this after elections, trust me, they are not interested.
    This should have been done only with South African housemates or well after elections.
    I can't even recall any of the contestants from the last BBN.

1. It serves the organizers right. Next time before the show starts they'll conduct opinion polls to know if their viewers are ready for the show. I remember seeing comments telling the organisers to please allow people focus on the election but they refused to.

2. Pride and Fall

7. And the truth is now that people dint watch because of the elections, they may never watch bbn again. Like it use to have this stronghold over me, but now I no just send. I dint watch for once.

8. People no dey watch again oo
    Arise and channels has taken over
    They were warned about wrong timing but they didn't hear,they should give the money to South Africans since it's even more about them.

Bye Juovia and Yelisa
    Olivia and Yemi,get your pvcs and vote on Saturday.

1. A very useless and irrelevant "show"

9. Ah ah! Big brother still dey???? Blood of Zachariah

10. I didn't even watch for 1 day sef