Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, March 03, 2023

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Hope everyone is doing good? May your Friday be blessed!
stay safe and stay out of harms way....

*********************************+

DONT FORGET THIS FACE AND DONT FORGET THE NAME AKACHI MARK NJOKU

He is a serial scammer for money and he used fake love and fake friendship and is so smart at this game that even the devil will be shocked after seeing the receipts. look at that face very well and dont believe any story he tells you oh.
Akachee so you gifted Martins aboy money trough me and went behind to scam him?...Chei!!!

He is being profiled here because he has scammed about 80 percent of blog visitors here.....He is also into marriage proposal scam.

FEAR GOD ABEG YOU!!! (I know you are reading)

MORE INFO ON 'OBIORA' THE SCAMMER

Stella that number that was posted on yesterday's IHN by a lady has contacted me before, not once but twice because on the 2 editions of S and M i participated in, i used different numbers( lost the first line so i got a new number). He claims he is a business man in one of the biggest markets in lagos and a big boy in Lagos, He has a very bad attitude and he is quick to throw abusive words.

He thinks all participants on s and m are desperate, so he dangles the "marriage card or send me your details so i can credit you card" the moment he chats a girl up. The moment you refuse any of his offer he starts insulting you.

Personally I think he is a mad man because 5 days after we started chatting, he called but i couldn't pick because i was busy. Do you know by the time I was done with what I was doing and wanted to call him back, i saw four text messages from him. They were all filled with insults, i wanted replying but i realized he had blocked me everywhere.

Who acts that way if not a mad man.

He later unblocked me and apologized, after 2 days he started his madness again, i kuku sent him back all the insults he sent me, added Jara on it then blocked the idiot. There was no more communication between us until he contacted me using my new number on the 2nd s&m i participated in. He introduced himself using a different name but the same format he used the first time. Didn't bother going further with the chat after i realized it was him.

His real name is Michael(although he has used different names like Ken, Obiora), his business name is Jakels ventures, he is tall, dark skinned, bald and stupid, he is into plus sized women and he does married women too. This is his number zero eight zero three seven three one four eight two eight. I have his pictures if you are interested in seeing what he looks like.

I hope this info helps someone out there who is planning to settle for him or is rejoicing she has found "the one".

The person who posted about another scamming and having his photo, please mail  sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

The person who made a comment about me bringing scammers to scam bvs, i dont have anything to say to you, i wanted to call you ozuor but no need.....

It is what it is......

***************************************++

179 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My body is the temple of the living God. Therefore, only divine health is permitted to function in it. No sickness, disease, or infirmity can thrive in my body because the Spirit of God who lives in me gives life to my body and rejuvenates it day by day.

1. Stella very true, this obiora Mental guy reached out to me 3 days ago and see the insult this guy hipped on him self and generation not me. His second line is zero eight one three six three one three eight nine three. I hope God forgives you. you need check yourself into mental health facility.

2. He is tall bald and stupid 🀣🀣🀣why na

3. Lol that description about the Obiora guy threw me off balance Aswear, poster I laughed really hard .

Mummy Anthony-Clever

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, tall, bald and stupid πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. mark morgan is actually a married man and his wife's name is Onyinyechi.

6. He even scammed his way into the marriage.

7. Genh gehn!!!! Family people ti de noooo. He has 3 kids ba?
      I said it yesterday that this guy is above 40.
      Someone said no as per na she and matron change im blanket.
      Issokay, more gist on the way.
      Let me buy my Pepsi and chin chin, I dey come.πŸƒ‍♀️
      Abi I shu buy plantain chips??πŸ€”

8. 19:57 don't mind the oversabi

9. Morgan is also bisexual. He got hold of my intimate moment with him on camera and is blackmailing me with it, threatening to send it to my wife.
      I'm not really active here but he got my contact when I participated in SnM 2 years ago and we linked up. Later got married last year but we kept in touch.
      We met, one thing led to another and we found ourselves in each others arm. Few more times and I decided to call it quits.
      I regretted my actions not just because he blackmailed me but my wife is a very good and innocent woman who does not deserve what I've done to her. I'm cut between confessing to her and be free from Morgan or keep paying Morgan and risk him releasing our video to my wife.
      I've chosen the former and I will do that this weekend reason I got the courage to put this here. I pray and hope it goes well for me.

10. Stella I will continue to thank you and those speaking out, for unveiling the scammers on this blog. God will continue to bless you all and frustrate the plans of the crafty. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

11. 21:44, have you gone for HIV test? Pls confess to her and I hope you have genuinely stopped. Also go for tests together with her, plenty diseases are transmitted through the an*s. Hepatitis B, HIV, herps, etc

12. Were you the only one in the video? If no, stop paying him. Na both of you go get 14years in prison and his will even get longer with a blackmail charge on top. Talk to your wife. Blackmailers never stop. The more successful you become, the higher their demands.

2. Una good afternoon!
    A restful weekend I wish us all.

3. Fidel have you seen "sex/life"? It's another "365 days". Good story line but ALOT of knacking.

Akachi don enter.πŸ˜„

1. Thank God you told me o... All those many knacking movies dey tire me. Reason why I don't like bridgerton season 1.
      Watch that last of us o. It's really cool. I'm through with it

2. Yea..

Old series tho but I enjoy it.
      Itwaz a female friend that recommended it for me, when I explained what sexual imprint was and why the past of a woman matters..

One SIMP and one Gee..
      SIMPs suffer in marriage and relationships.. I no pity the husband at all..

There's another crazy movie like that, not series tho,.
      "The more the merrier"..
      Thank me later

3. You're so late. Seen it sinceee

4. Dante & Shooter why Una no recommend am since na? I don almost finish season 1. About to begin season 2. Chaiii.

Fidel, it's nice o. Forget the excess knacking, you'll learn alot from it plus different sex positions πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

5. hmmm@different sex position. u pple ve started again.no wonder mark morgan looked handsome to u

6. "Dark desire" almost scatter my mind with knacking but very interesting

7. 15:45, pls disappear from here and allow bvs to breathe. A scammer will always scam people even if they don't discuss s#x

8. 15:45 🀣🀣🀣🀣 na the ' he's handsome' 'he's handsome" off my enemy edges 🀣🀣🀣

9. Fact, the two actors are dating IRL

4. Good afternoon everyone

5. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    Scammers everywhere,let us all becareful and vigilant

6. Mark scammed 80% of blog visitors? Who come remain?
    This is really shocking 😱 what was that special thing he offered or told you guys that made you fall?

Sluttychic.

1. E nor shock you? How many remain?πŸ˜‚

2. He no scam me sha.
      I don't accept gifts from strangers.
      I no hungry reach that level.
      And I pray I will never be.

3. 80% kwa. You think the blog is only made up of 10 people?

4. Babe ,I’m among the 20% really this is heartbreaking πŸ’” but it’s life we learn every day!
      Martins and the others he scammed pls be strong enough to fight this unstable gigolo but spiritually and physically!. U will regret this life you have chosen for yourself.

Merryment is here

5. Special things he told them:
      VP osinbanjo's 'aide'
      British American Tobacco staffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

The same BAT that I attended their end of year party in Ikeja, December 2017.. their staff aren't broke oh.. and I'm sorry to say, they don't look like MM

6. Dante, those are the things he told Martins too? Woa?!

7. 16.31

Olodo.. we all know Martins own was cos of his good heart..
      Don't attach him with y'all

8. Dante you sound like a small kid most times. Anyone that tackles you is among those that Mark had contact with? SMH

9. This one shaking her head @SMH, continue till Morgan decides to release una intimate pics.

Be jumping upandan calling Dante,he's a smart lawyer who knows what to put out there or not.

Start praying because people like Morgan don't forgive.

10. Dante is a lawyer?

11. 17:16 lawyer where???
      Lawyer how? Mkpummiri chambers.
      This is how you allow people scam you.
      Lawyer my left ass.

7. Hello everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ
    Too many scammers everywhere. One has to be extremely careful. Stay safe dearies.

8. Good afternoon y'all

Mark Morgan scammed 80% of BVs? Wonders shall never end

9. Nawa o. People will just devote their time to scheming how they'll scam others.

10. Continue gaslighting the igbos on this blog oh. Continue. I hope when I finally reply u the way u deserve that my comment won’t be held back. Just continue. No wonder ur life has refused to progress. When u are filled with so much hate for people who has continually taken ur prejudice and done nothing to u.

11. I wish this Mark can be found and dealt with.
    So he scammed Martins too😳πŸ₯Ί
    Not even the male bvs were saved.
    May God judge you for causing so many pain. Mr Smooth Operator.🚢‍♂️

So the court said the old notes should remain till December after making people suffer. Some people died for this course.It is well with this country.

1. All those evil POS people will go back to default settings. Ntorrrrr to them

2. This is just pure wickedness,so why allow us suffer in the first place? Imagine what people went through this period just for them to announce the old notes back to be legal tender? Long hiss

3. Does it mean things will return to normal now? I am tired of not being able to access my money oo. See as i don lean finish. Bad Ass egusi on my mind but 'cash in hand" says it can only cook beans with dry pepper. See Wahala eee.

4. Stella he should be arrested and pay for his crime. Exposing him is not enough, he has to pay all those he is owing and be dealt with to teach others a lesson.

5. Seconded
      SDK, I'm sure you know people who can help you track and arrest him, bvs will testify and he will be jailed

6. Great idea. If scammers know that they will have police on their heels, they will think twice but the koko is the victims being ready to testify with evidence. Are you sure they will? Some may decide it's not worth the hassle to bring him to justice and withdraw. They should band together and get a lawyer to represent them pro bono.

12. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    May God see us through in this country πŸ™

13. Sunny Afternoon 🌞
    TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. hmmmmnnnn.. God is still with us

15. Goodafternoon Stella and everyone ❤️
    Omo this scammers are something else!!!!
    Shocking stories and revelation.
    Haa!
    Truly eyes have not seen and ears have not heard... wentin humans can do!

16. Stellahips I dint know these pe0ple but i understand why you are doing this, even if it's me involved na for me to defend myself which am sure you will published.

People please be sincere and kind

Truly There are thoueands of people who visit here that indeed can take u out of suffering but you need to be sincere remorsefull& strive to do better. What will I gain at a half a century years old if I don't have a partner to share in my properties in Ikoyi and New york

Yes life is a risk but as a naija you are already in red flag, just be sincere, remorseful and be intentional in showing remorse and see how easy things come to you.

The Deep.

1. Waiting for ass kissers to scurry here when they hear 'properties ' and 'New York' 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol..
      What's your ID?πŸ€”
      I just arrived back to Nigeria from work with the VP, I'm at the airport and my bank app isn't working, kindly loan me 20k πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‚

3. The Deep you've started ABI... No be only properties dey play you hear. Ladies dem don warn Una tire, Beware.

Lovelace

4. Hmmmm...issokay 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

5. 14:45 See one don already dey ☝️dey wave handkerchief dey clap untop of nothing.

6. Lovelace leave am, "half a century years old" according to him and e dey write like MC O..l..m.o pikin. Dey play you here?

17. Good afternoon, today sun dey vex ah ah_

18. 80% is high o. 80 sha. Na wah o. Scammers everywhere.

1. Stella is just exaggerating. How can he scam 80% of the blog bvs? Is it only 50 people that visit here?πŸ™„

19. Good afternoon everyone, what a hectic day I missed yesterday ihn. Sorry but this is one reason why I don't like to get personal involved with people on this blog because of scammers. They get so desperate and use any format to dupe people.

20. Mark Morgan should be arrested we need to set an example on this blog so these people can stop this nonsense and women too try to wise up
    Even men cos it goes both ways

1. Gbam! Arrest the swindler

2. What I've been thinking. They should find a way to arrest the thief. He must be taught lessons

3. Yes. He should be arrested

4. SDK Swindler Series 7

21. Scammed 80% of BVs. Hmmmmmm.

Baba God I want to experience that power that parted the red sea in my life. That power of the overflow that fed thousands with five loaves of bread and two fishes. That power that rained manner from heaven in the wilderness.The power of more than enough. Make me a kingdom investor.

22. Thank God I will be able to spend my old note πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

MM, you even scammed Martins? Na wa.

1. Ahh you still have old notes

2. That my dear Martins can be scammed makes it even more surprising.

3. You still have old notes? 🀣

4. I have 2 old notes too o. 1k and 5hπŸ˜ͺ
      Don't mind my husband that hid it and want to do history in the futureπŸ™„

23. Afternoon good to you all house mate
    Trust you are managing
    Resuming work next week but very weak to use my just collected change called salary to buy it out of my account.
    It looks like working for nothing at the end of it all

1. This name reminds me of a classmate called chinagorom, we shortened it to Nagorom, coz the full name was a mouthful. During waec, she registered as Nagorom, coz she loved it, and that's how she bears it till date. I further shortened it to gorom and added "s" so it's goroms πŸ˜„Na me she come dey warn not to shorten it furtherπŸ˜„

2. Goroms to Goros πŸ˜‚

24. Good afternoon house..today's sun can melt stone ooo..am in my shop market is dull,and I am very hungry abeg make i find food chop first.

25. Wait, Akachi scammed our good Martins after dashing him money for his dad's burial?
    He uses small bait to collect big fish from you.

1. Why won't he scam him when he cannot say "thank you" to a gift for once.

2. Hi @15:03..your foolishness is really legendary..

Just wondering if it’s inherited,acquired by association or perhaps hereditary.

@MARTINS

3. AHHπŸ™†πŸ˜‚..

Martinez get bad mouth ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You better don't take his niceness for weakness..

Bobo where them dey acquire foolishness from?πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.. Abu na purchase sef,. So people dey use their hard earned money take buy foolishness..

O bobs!πŸ™†

4. True colors comin out.
      Wow
      Wow
      Wow

Character is like a smoke πŸ’¨it can never be hidden.
      Kwantinue inugo?

5. @15:53,character? Really??

I’m sure a GOAT(Ewu) will reject your brain if it was given to it for free.

I communicate with every individual exactly as they come;and this above reflects your level.

Next time be emotionally intelligent and never rush into conclusions of what you know nothing about..

Ciao..😊

@MARTINS

6. 15:53, are u high? The guy got attacked while on his own and u expect him not to respond. What yeye true colours. You are probably a troll yourself and that’s why u will see anything wrong with Martins response

7. Martins is a very grateful person this jealousy annoymouse respect yourself

8. Oga, you sef , no be all gift dem dey collect.

9. Dante swerve abeg, see how to reply and insult in a classy way? Not the gutter novel that you type filled with typos

10. 'Thank you, pls give it to another person that needs it more'...... This is a home training that cannot be bought in the market.

11. Nice one Martins, nice one.
      Nonsense anons. They throw stones at you and when you react, they'll say true colors bla bla bla. So you expected him to keep swallowing your insults? Shall you continue in sin so that grace may abound? Enwe

12. @Eka my sister;what do you expect from a clown with shredded papers inside their brain..

Emotional blackmail from a deluded mind..

Castle Nwanne Mm,hapΓΊ kposhi-kposhi mmadu ahΓΊ..

What’s even more annoying is me imagining how white powder was wasted while celebrating a fool at birth..plus waste of feeding,education and all?

Don’t want to go lower than this anon;avoid me if your porous brain can comprehend the word “dignity” and “self-respect”.

@MARTINS

13. 15:53 which character hidden? How una even feel say person be? Stone? Slap one cheek and turn the other for another slap? Wait for Jesus o.

14. 15:03 , I'm curious, have you given him a gift before and he has not expressed appreciation?

15. 17:27, not appreciation but turning it down nicely is wjya is meant here

16. Walahi, some humans are evil. See how this one poked Martin's and started jumping "upandan" that "his true colors are coming out". Why are some people like this? Why do you derive joy in putting others down? No be witchcraft be that? When the chips are down, they will claim they were only catching cruise. At whose expense? Tueh!

26. He scammed 80%? What in the name of Charles Ponzi was going on? Hain.... Abi his bed breaking game was lit?

Abeg o...

1. Your own is always about bed breaking. Was he breaking Martins bed too? Try make meaningful comment once in a while biko.

2. 15.02..

Nobody asked you to open legs for a scammer oh.. no come dey attack my BB wey just dey catch cruise cos MM chop your kundus..

BTW,. A kpekus chopped cannot be unchoppedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Dante, you wish I was a lady.

Did he chop you guys too?

You and this your sister should just have small sense, especially you.

4. Sorry for your loss anon.

27. How can one decide to spoil his name to this extent? SMH change your ways Mr Morgan lol. Serial scammer. You give people then collect it back lol

1. I'm beginning to think this might not be his real name cos who goes this extent to scam people with their true identity?

2. ...collect it back in hundred folds

Let me complete it

3. @15:00 it means as you were collecting your 5k, 10k, you didnt even bother to investigate who the sender actually is?
      His Facebook page is with his full name and pictures.

4. There's another group here.
      They follow you bumper to bumper with their new IDs, once they collect some money from you,they block you on WhatsApp,create another ID and "bone you".

5. XP, How many people have you given money to before? Did they force you to give them your contact? Always yarning what I don't know.

6. 17:04, madam stop trolling Paris, are you related to her? What is your headache? Ewu Hausa

7. Anony 19:20

Use your ID,I wanna check something.πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

When I'm done with my diary you'll know what I'm yarning.πŸ€—

8. Use your Vertu device to check it, I don't have to use it before you know it. Abi e don spoil? 🀣

28. Good afternoon.
    Oh my G..! Mark is a scammer!
    May God expose them all.

29. Mr Mark nawah o
    See how they are using your face for IHN everyday with scam tag.

80% of the blog?
    He no scam me o.
    He cannot kuku scam me sef, how much I get? My account balance be looking like WAEC score, except if he was begging for #100 recharge card 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I'm happy that the old naira notes are back in circulation. Now the suffering of the masses will reduce

1. He will soon go and bleach his skin.

2. 15:15 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

So that they won't recognize him?

3. And shave his head into bolo
      And stop wearing cap

4. And stop folding lips like snake.

5. 19:59 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

30. Lagos Mainland Girl3 March 2023 at 15:10

He no scam me

Change your ways,the Bible says a good name is better than silver or gold.

31. This Akachi Mark Njoku story is a teachable moment but Nigerians ,especially women, never learn. So easy to turn their head like pap.
    Aunty, don't be in a hurry to accept anything from anybody.
    Be content with what you have.
    You were not dead before you met the person, you will survive without the freebies.
    Olojukokoro, and a greedy heart is what keeps so many of you static in life and a target for all these scammers who rubbish you continuously.

A man is buying you lunch repeatedly, sending you money 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 times, as what??
    Is be your father? Is he Jesus?
    What does he want from you?
    Ask him.
    Incase you dont know, that is his investment.
    In the fullness of time, he will circle back to you to yield profit.
    Ask him, why he is sending you surprise 5k, surprise 12k, so that tomorrow he won't carry your name around town that he transferred 10k to sleep with you.
    Oh yes, that is how rumours are spread, somebody will see you somewhere and be praising you, this scammer will say ' ..this useless woman that fkd with 10k, then show transfer with your full name? The lengths these men go when they want to rubbish women ehn, you won't believe.
    He has all the evidence of money sent to you and as a 'smart' scammer, he won't write any NARRATION on the transfer.
    So if he says he use 1k to sleep with you and the remaining 9k for chicken and coke who will disbelieve him???
    You don't know where your journey will take you, maybe as a govt official, marriage, religious leader etc then this smoh smoh boys struggling to eat will brandish their receipts and false claims because your eye and eye will not close when you see free money or giveaway.

Learn to say No Thank you and to teach your children to reject gifts with utmost politeness.
    There is a dignity and pride in bring content.
    Very silly of you to say, after all I did not ask.
    That is the more reason why you should decline.
    Did you tell him you are a faworaja that he is handing alms to you?
    You are adult, be very intentional about who you let in your space

***As for you women exchanging nude pics with this man, all I can say is that sometimes you need to learn very bitter lessons in order on your own, since the remonstrations don't seem to be working.

1. Don't mind them..
      It's only money money money that full their heads..
      How you love something so much but don't want to work for it is what I don't understand..
      When I'll come and tell them to have some value and be an asset instead, they'll come and call me a broke boy..

I have told them they can't get a loyal and commited man when it's the man that's funding the relationship πŸ’― percent.. I have told them they're the real cheat in a relationship, when they don't do or add anything and expect the guy to do everything for them,. I asked why an average Nigerian guy should be interested in marriage here in marriage, when its the same as signing up to becoming a slave, they were here advising me not to look at what I'll gain from the woman but just do my thing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, the same girls who would never go into a relationship unless they see what would benefit them.. it's the hypocrisy for me..

I'm not saying we don't have girls with common sense, most of my female friends have common sense,. But an average Nigerian girl doesn't.. that's 80 percent tops, and in being nice with the numbers..
      We also have lots of stupid guys like MM tho..

So let's just say the stupid guys and girls correspond.. you can judge with the girls that like MM cos he supports their rubbish plus claims to be an international bugger πŸ˜‚, flying everywhere with VP..

People that do these are always actually secretive about their movements.. you can't be a protocol to a senior citizen and won't be secretive like a DSS..

Trust me, I know what I'm saying..

It is well tho..

Just be contented and despise the free lunch.. anything worth having is worth working for ✌️

2. Word.

3. ✅πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’―

4. 15:10, kudos to youπŸ‘
      This mmeee will always come under sensible comments to drop his own crass nonsense. Look at your own comment and the one above you, do you see the difference? It is not about long senseless comment but meaningful and insightful comment devoid of insult and gutter language

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ @19.28

I have obviously trashed you in one of you dumb comments.. kpele..

Stop doing or supporting nonsense, that's the only way we won't have issues

32. I was born in a poor family, my parents obligation to me was just to feed us nothing more!
    I don’t have too much but I’m contented. I have a room, I eat /get what I can afford and I’m ok. I give the little I have to less unprivileged peeps around me. If I can maintain my thirst for greater things and remain focused and work hard GENUINELY one day will be MY DAY; why will u make people cry and suffer and expect to enjoy the proceeds??how???what do u take God for??
    I pity your future MARK U ARE DOOMED

MERRYMENT IS HERE

33. Good afternoon bvs, that jarkel contacted me if you see the words coming out of his mouth, the abuse that no sane lady can come to social media to look for relationship, if Stella want I can send her the messages

1. What is jarkel?

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜

34. This Mark story is not new on the internet. I wonder when people will learn. This sort of scam has been in existence for decades and the internet even brought it to light more, yet people still fall.
    Mr Mark, your downfall is near.

1. Same story same people same format year to year on this blog.
      Okah Pa
      Iwuji Ke
      Opara Al
      Ekechukwu Ob
      Njoku Ma

It's like peak milk. It's in them.
      Argue with your keypad.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

2. And they are all your kinsmen o maami. So they stopped being hardworking, what went wrong?

3. Hahahahahahaha 🀭
      Bia @anony 19:31 take your time.

Chai, they're my kinsmen fa but errm this time they're likely from one umunna. Abunam onye owerre🀷

They should face their inner demons alone.

35. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Nawaooo this guy really planned his course Wella,thank God he was discovered,why not look for a job or do something meaningful than scamming people with good intentions

36. I am still in shock @ Mark Morgans story. God forbid. What a smelly way of life.

37. My own is, if you know you are still dealing with one demon or another, please do not reach out to anyone on SnM or participate. One guy reached out to me and we have been going on well and my mumu self don even go fall in love but the guy anger level is out of this world. small thing, he don vex and start malice. Wont continue putting myself in a position of always apologizing. Abeg make all of una getat

38. Scammed 80% of blog visitors and even scammed Martins😲😲 how? abi he used juju?
    If person wan do bad nah na to go submit he picture and name for front of *****, but it won't stop the other scammers here from scamming gullible people.

1. Hi Kidjo;it’s not Jazz..na my kind heartπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I will try take some lessons on wickedness in future😁😁😁;I for say make you tutor me but you aren’t wickedπŸ˜‰..

#Cheers

@MARTINS

2. E pain me sha, you re always helpful to others and don't deserves suchπŸ˜”

Na to summon Patience Ozokwor (aka wicked mother-in-law) to come teach us some wickednessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. My own is, if you know you are still dealing with one demon or another, please do not reach out to anyone on SnM or participate. One guy reached out to me and we have been going on well and my mumu self don even go fall in love but the guy anger level is out of this world. small thing, he don vex and start malice. Wont continue putting myself in a position of always apologizing. Abeg make all of una getat

40. Children who are cuddled and hugged grow up to be happier adults, according to some researchers.

Me: Bomboy darling, come over here..

1. LadyportπŸ˜†Just dey play, you hear

2. Lady Port is not playing.πŸ˜‚
      TLC from parents to kids does wonders too numerous to mention here.
      That's an issue for another day because some bvs are serious case studies.🀭

41. Stellz boya you will cancel singles and mingles before some unfortunate souls drag your name to wetin no concern you. Humans can be wicked sha.

1. The success stories on single and mingle surpasses its fails.

42. I am not surprised about Mark Morgan, when this guy came newly he said he was working with British American tobacco. Then later he started asking Wendy out after he said it didn't work out, he later bragged about using one expensive perfume what surprised me the most was when I saw his name among those gifted data by Stella I was shocked, that was when I started doubting his story; I was like how can a big boy be begging for data.
    He later started asking snarker out, when people asked him of Wendy he said he lost interest, I started suspecting that he was up to know good I continued monitoring his comments, he later said that he was among the BMC those that defend buhari on twitter.
    I wanted calling him out for his inconsistencies when one anonymous made a post that he should not be trusted but I saw comments from Paris Savannah and teacher Nk defending him that he wasn't a bad person I had to sheath my sword to avoid being called an enemy of progress, I washed my hands off his case.
    He later changed mouth and said he now works with Osibanjo, that he regrets supporting Buhari that Osibanjo is that best that was when I knew that the guy was sick.
    I feel bad for not calling out his lies maybe if only I talked maybe he wouldn't have gone this far. I never knew he was scamming people I thought he was just trying to form big boy with his lies.
    I feel sorry for his victims most especially Martins I pray they learn from this thing.

1. hmmm..
      na wa.
      Anon, now we know better.
      Thunder go fire that MM 100 Trillion times.

2. "...trusted but I saw comments from Paris Savannah and teacher Nk defending him that he wasn't a bad person."

This is why people like me keep silent here even when I notice some extremely strange things or strange moves. Because when you do point it out, instead of people critically asking ' What did you notice?', What makes you say so? 'Why do you feel this way?' etc. Instead of blog visitors asking critical questions, they will run like zombies in defense of what they do not know.

Osheyyyy, intergalactic defenders of the universe.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Why should an absolute stranger on the internet be giving you money? So if you're walking down the street and a stranger stops you and hands you 5k you will collect ba?

Many of you are laughable.

Akachi Mark Njoku is not the only one living a fake life here. I can spot several who comment regularly that I'm 200% certain are beyond fake and not who they claim to be.

I would be the last person to point them out. If as an adult you can't ask critical questions and be extremely wary especially in this cyberage that's your business.

3. Good day lovelies.

Woohoo, Martins was scammed too?πŸ₯Ί
      Well, let's keep it behind us because it's obvious at this point that the guy uses otumokpor and please @DeHeroine, @ Teacher Nk and many others calling for Morgan's arrest, ask yourself the question,some have his dick and bedroom pictures,what if he has theirs too?πŸ€”
      You wanna be starting something?🀨

Guy is a scammer, deal with him one on one, don't drag the entire Blog along.
      They have his account details, phone numbers and that's his real name,he has brothers and his sister who may be blog visitors with IDs.
      Go threaten him where you met him while being extra careful next time.
      There are still many on here.

Anony 17:25...I beg to disagree,if you have the means to rescue another from impending danger ,just do it first, the insults thereafter don't matter.
      Rescue somebody!

43. #MarkMorgangate Jewelu, with all level of exposition this guy can be traced and arrested haba !!
    80% of Bvs ? say what ?????
    Let him be used as a scape goat so that upcoming ones would ...
    # justiceforbvs.

Cheers as the day progresses 😍🀞

44. My own is that one okoye peter scam me of all my money through Facebook via that stupid zoom call. I remember all that transpired and I started crying. The most painful part of it all was that I paid additional money to a judiciary court in Benin to get police extract and send to that orange bank but it wasn't successful.
    I'm very pained.

1. How did he scam u via zoom? Explain and send pictures to Stella, he might be amongst pretending to be working for MTN or even as special assistant to Soludo. Big boy spending large with 5k.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. They said you should come and play zoom betting giveaway and pay 10k to win 60k or thereabout, pay 20k to win 100k, etc, they used Peter okoyes recorded face to call you and you fell. Leave Stella out of it abeg, na greediness do you

3. Fair Lady after reading your comments on one Peter Okoye I didn't know when I started laughing like a Banshee. It's well. Just learn from your mistakes

45. Even people that lie to collect business giveaways too are calling someone scam..

Ok oh 😌

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Chai! Dante, who do you like this πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦

3. You are right. Those that want to sell men's material and clothes, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Btw, sebi you too entered inbox to apply and ashamed to apply in the comments

5. Ahaaa. It's another group.

They collect giveaways with unimaginable pity stories use the money to service their cars,wax it wella and continue balling.πŸ™†

E don tey when Stella dey use cup fetch water pour into Lagos Lagoon.

6. If another person laff this kind of laugh I am laffing ehn, e cannot enter heaven lie lie.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Which kind rogbodiyan be this na?????

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 19.43

Who be this one..
      No be only inbox na outbox..

If I need giveaway, I no go lie like Una say I won use am do any business..

See as you won by force group me with she and her kinds fraudulent activities..

You and MM, no difference..
      Scammers..

I wish Stellz stop giving you guys through that way so you liars won't be getting anything.. let her just choose people randomly unless the person giving chooses who he/she wants to gift..

Big stellz them say I dey come beg you giveaway for inside inbox oh.. shey you see insult wey I dey collect on top giveaway wey I no apply for.. make I hear say giveaway of 100k upward show and you no choose meπŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Men's materials 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I don laugh like mumu this night

46. This scamming is just. Getting rampant hmmmm