Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares Scary Details Of The Rapture Dream She Had And Says There Will Be No Warning...

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Lady Shares Scary Details Of The Rapture Dream She Had And Says There Will Be No Warning...

This is a must read..... I am shaking in my seat after reading this.....

She posted on Facebook.....

''HOW DID WE MISS THE RAPTURE?

The last thing I remember was waking up with a start.
I was right in my room, but everywhere was burning. My window net was already burnt.

"How did I get the grace to sleep in this perilous times", I wondered.
Then, I shook myself again saying "No, I need to leave this dream".
I awoke the second time in the same room, this time for real.
So, it was a dream...
I was too shocked to even think.
The only thought that keep running in my mind....

HOW DID WE STAY IN THE WORLD TO WITNESS THE GREAT TRIBULATION!
HOW DID WE MISS THE RAPTURE????

My name is Ify Aronu-Okafor and I'm fighting to recall parts and pieces of the dream that I just awoke from at exactly 2AM on Monday 20th March 2023.
We were in my town, Amawbia, my husband and I. But something scary was happening.

We were around my father's house but not inside the compound.
We watched as a terrible heavy thunder and lightning broke from the sky. It was spitting flames of fire and approaching our direction. Everyone was running and screaming...

He held my hand and we ran in the opposite direction.
Then we got close to the by- pass road in front of St. Peter's Anglican Church.
As we ran towards the road, another big fire broke in the sky threatening to chase us back.

I looked towards the road, people were running on that major road. There was no single car on it. We had wanted to take the other road leading back to the old road inorder to avoid the big fire but for some reason, we were contemplating joining those on St. Peters road.

Then, all of a sudden... before my very eyes... street lights began to fall with flames of fire raining down. There were screams everywhere.
At that point, I couldn't take it anymore. That was when I shook myself the first time and woke up in my room to see a burning world with my window net already burnt.

Then I shook myself again and woke up in the real world.
I hear tales of the great tribulation back in the days....

We watched a few Nollywood movies ages ago but I never had any sort of personal encounter.
Where were our children?
Or my mum or siblings?
My husband's school????
We didn't even remember anything else...
Our only concern was running for dear lives....
Where were we even running to?
I wasn't sure... We were just running like others.
Did I think about rapture or even eternity before bed time.
NOT AT ALL...

The last thing I recall was lying down in the living room last night. I was sleeping lightly as my husband worked on his laptop while watching a football match.
Then I bade him goodnight and retired to my room.

The next thing, I woke up sweating after having the scariest dream of my life.
I didn't have the stamina to witness more, that's why I fought hard to totally wake up.
It was that bad!
I am shivering as I type this!
And, I know I am meant to SHARE THIS account with everyone so I had to write it quickly.

HOW DID WE STAY IN THE WORLD TO WITNESS THE GREAT TRIBULATION!
HOW DID WE MISS THE RAPTURE????
Since I woke up, my earnest heartfelt prayer has been.....
Thank you, Lord, for you reveal to rescue.

Father, have mercy upon our souls and save us from that dreadful day!
FOR ITS A DAY I DON'T WISH TO WITNESS FOR REAL!
AND A DAY YOU TOO DON'T HAVE TO WITNESS!
I have never written anything like this in my entire life so if this has happened, I trust the message is "for everyone who hath ears".

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE!
Share the information with everyone around you.
TELL THEM THAT IT IS A DAY THEY DON'T HAVE TO WITNESS!
Let's put our houses in order now so that when the saints shall be caught up with him in the air, we shall rise too.
AMEN! AMEN! AMEN!
- Ify Aronu-Okafor

54 comments:

1. May God help us allπŸ™

2. I don't know what it means but i have had similiar dream and i shared it here. I don't really know what it means. But in my own dream, after the ball of fire consumed everywhere, those who survived it felt a fresh calmness.. I don't know how to explain it but it was like a new beginning with hope. I had mine like 3yrs ago

1. Let me perch here. I love what you wrote here especially the phrase 'those who survived it felt a fresh calmness. A new beginning with hope'. That is the new beginning that comes with the second coming of Jesus Christ. Rapture means the Saints will be caught up to meet with Christ while the world, as we know it, is destroyed by fire. Remember that the first destruction was by water (signifying the earth's baptism). The second coming of Jesus Christ will be preceded by a baptism by fire. Then after the destruction, a new beginning wherein Christ and the saints who were caught up with him will come down and dwell. Jesus Christ will personally reign on this earth for 1000 years during which Satan will be bound. The earth will be filled with righteousness. What a season to be alive during those 1000 years to witness the whole earth in a state of peace. And what do we need to qualify to live at this period of 1000 years? Do good. Whether Christian, Muslim, traditional worshipper or Buddhist, please let us all do good. Don't hurt another person, be anxiously engaged in making the world a better place by continually and relentlessly DOING GOOD. Then shall we behold that beautiful day and be part of those who enjoy the fruit of peace.

2. Anon 18:51 kindly share with us what you saw in your dream.

3. Just do good and show love to people around you.

4. I agree with anon 9:32 to a large extent but the only way to salvation is through faith in Jesus Christ alone- John 14:6. We should all endeavour to receive Christ as our only Saviour, and live our lives after Christ's teachings.

3. So many temptations, problems, starvation, etc confronting your saints daily. Strengthen us oh Lord and give us the grace to run this race to the very end.
    May we not fall by the way side. Amen

4. May God have mercy on us and count us worthy to be among those who will rapture with him. The end time is truly here.

5. We are truly in the last days !

6. May God help me,to be in the number. πŸ™

7. Hmmmm....
    Yesterday night I laid on my bed deep in thought, I ask myself how I drifted apart (so far) consumed in sin.

I just realized dat my love for God has been cold lately, my heart has been consumed with the problems of life which may never go away.

I ask myself where is dat girl dat was once passionate about living for God, making him proud with my lifestyle ( both in the secret and in the open).

Oh how I HV drifted so far from God😭😭😭.
    I woke up to do my midnight prayers Nd I just realized dat it has really being a long time dat I woke up to pray.
    The devil Neva rest, he is out there to capture minds Nd trap souls in bondage.

We really need to examine our lives everyday so we won't be far from GodπŸ™

1. The devil is really busy and just like you say he does not rest, but the 'woke' world is so naive and he laughs at them and their folly.

I have written it here before that the devil himself came to me in the dream in his real form. He had horns and looks really scary he was huge and had wings but he couldn't get close because I was under a shelter- a but. Those outside the shelter he sucked their souls. He tried to get close to me but he couldn't. I was speaking in tongues in the dream and fighting him boldly it was strange because I don't even speak in tongues in real life Until after that dream.

2. *a hut*
      Don't worry Brandy. Godly remorse is the first step towards redemption I am sure he is glad to have you back though he was there all along. πŸ€—

8. Jesus help us never to take your Grace and Mercy for granted. Help us to number our days that we may apply our hearts to wisdom Amen

9. World no fit end now o, I never ready, I never enjoy life finish biko. I never even enjoy basic necessities of life, so what's the essence of coming? We come earth to make heaven? E never clear well

1. Complaint: World no fit end now
      Reply: No one can predict the date or time of year when the Lord will come.

Complaint: I never ready

Reply: “Therefore be ye also ready: for in such an hour as ye think not the Son of Man cometh.” (Matt. 24:42–44).

Solution: Be born again for that is the only readiness you need.

Complaint: I never enjoy life finish biko. I never even enjoy basic necessities of life,

Reply: The readiness you complain about stems from the fact that you are focused on vanities. Don't forget if he comes now the pleasure people chase ie. "The basic necessities of life" will pale in comparison to the eternal pleasure he brings. If you are born again it is a win-win situation despite your financial capacity, single or marital status, educational background etc on earth. The physical enjoyment here on earth is Zero compare to the REAL enjoyment over there.

Complaint:so what's the essence of coming?

Reply: Because the earth is not our home nah. It is not our final destination. When your child go for holiday at a relative's house don't you go back there to take your child later to bring them home? Or you leave them there forever? The essence of coming is to take you and everyone who live righteously to heaven with him to go and be with your father just as he promised so you can continue to worship God and fellowship with him.

Complaint: We come earth to make heaven?
      Really: oh yes! Good to know it finally clicked. We come earth to live for God and not ourselves and serve him then when we make heaven, we finally have the opportunity to continue our fellowship with him over there in spirit and in truth.

Complaint: E never clear well
      Reply:E don clear wella😁

2. Deceit from the devil. Don't buy it dear. You can never compare God's love and peace to anything in this world. Life on earth is ending but God's timing is everlasting. It's better to be with God than suffer the plights in this world.

3. 2025 we will still be here.. sometimes non of us typing may even witness it.

4. See break down 🀣🀣
      This anon made me laugh o
      But thank you for truly reminding us o, this is not our home, we are truly on a journey.

Push up (original)

10. O Lord have mercy upon me. Forgive all my iniquity, heaven is the goal.

11. God please help us, with all that is happening, that tribulations the Bible spoke about is already happening, we need you now more than ever, help us Lord God Almighty, the end is already here... Lord I want me and my household to be in the numbers... help us Lord Amen

12. Continuation
    I have seen Christ too in his real form, a couple of times and the one I still remember vividly he was on a horse with angels around him and they called him the prince. They told me he was calling me but I was distracted I think. He told them to live me alone and not force me that when I am ready I will come to him. Thankfully that was many years back and I am getting closer to Christ each day and him to me. I give God all the glory. I have seen the holy spirit too so many times in its symbolic form so when I saw the devil for the first time I said what is this nonsense, I was disgusted and vexed.
    God has appeared to me too and the dream was humbling and the other one scary.

I will just beg everyone to give their lives to Christ Totally. Stop being a lukewarm Christian. Nothing is in this world. Whenever you want to in take a step back and ask yourself, "if you were in the grave, that sin you are about to sin will you have the opportunity to engage in it"? So as a form of appreciation to God for keeping you alive (while others who are much more better than you are dead) Reciprocate by living a holy life

The easiest way the devil traps you is through sexual sin and greed. Overcome those two sins and you are on your way to being free from his clutches. Stop deceiving yourselves thinking you will still go to heaven despite continuing in sin. It is the devil receiving you. If heaven exists then be rest assured hell exists too and it is not non-living things that are there. May we all not miss heaven in Jesus' name, Amen. Saying Amen alone is not the solution we need to work out our salvation with Godly fear and trembling.

✌️

13. Give your life to Jesus Christ. Have faith in Him. Live according to the Word of God. Get close to God by studying the Word, memorising and meditating on it, praying and fasting sometimes. Focus on God and not on this world and the circumstances around you. As you live your daily life strive to represent Jesus in all you do. Love God because He loves you completely. When you fall, repent and ask for grace to live better. Live by the spirit and not the flesh. Share Jesus. May God give me and you the grace to follow through. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

14. Lady, This is no rapture dream. "Fire coming from the sky", that's what a nuclear bomb or a big Asteroid will do. Is either we are going to self destruct with a nuclear bomb with the likes of Putin or entire planet hit by an asteroid. Either way, it's not going to be good.

1. Thanks for presenting a different perspective.

2. Thanks God
      I thought everyone on this page has been brainwashed by eschatology which has been used for ages to condition the minds of the gullible.

As you said, only astroid or a nuclear war could be similar to what she wrote.

For those of you waiting for rapture, I have this to tell you.

Rapture is a myth
      Life after death is a scan

You Only live once so make use of your short stay here.

Free yourself from mental slavery.

There is no heaven or hell any where waiting for you

3. Nope. I believe in reincarnation.

4. @tony, e go shock you. This is also the devil making you believe that there’s no heaven or hell. The evil atrocity some people commit today alone says there’s a devil and there’s hell! Repent before it’s too late.

15. Please Jesus Christ is the way , truth and life ; no other way! John 14:6 KJV
    [6] Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
    No by Islam, not being Buddhists, not any other way, not through your own good works! So it is very clear ; John 3:16-18 KJV
    [16] For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. [17] For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved. [18] He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

16. I've seen Satan in his real form.... Dude was brighter than light itself. Those days when Sunday school teacher challenged me to read the Bible from Gen. To REv, I read every evening, even genealogiesπŸ˜„ the day I read the final verse in Revelations, I took a nap, there the entity was, didn't know until he mocked me, said I wasted valuable reading unverified stories, na there I know say na the muthafucker be this. Although I was asked to treat malaria when I told the Sunday school teacher 🀣

1. Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light” (2 Corinthians 11:14)

2. No masquerade, that is his true form. His name says it all.

17. Anyone noticed how the hours flies these days? It's scary.

1. I think I read somewhere that Nasa said the days are shorter, or the time the earth now takes to make one revolution around the sun is shorter than the former 365 days.

2. I could believe this........

3. I disagree. We’re now in a fast paced world of technology and a lot more to do. People work longer hours, things are more expensive so folks are out there longer hustling. I work full time and care for child full time. A lot of times, I feel like 24hrs is not enough! Back in the day, mothers stay at home with the kids. Today, we all work and hustle! See Lagos traffic alone… by the time you get home, it’s already late. When do you really have time?🀷🏽‍♀️ crazy fast paced world.

18. Sometimes chronic malaria and hunger can cause this type of dream

19. After reading this, I asked the Holy Spirit what believers need to do in order not to miss the rapture, and He calmly said, "Live for Me".
    Believers need to put away the works of the flesh as stated in the book of Gal 5:19-21 and offer their bodies as a living sacrifice holy and acceptable unto God. Rom 12:1

20. Stella, you and your melodramatic self🀣

21. I am so happy for this lady’s dream! It is making everyone realize the main reason! Like someone said up there, we were created for worship! Yes what we have here on earth is finite and eternity with God is in infinity! satan is doing everything to distract the world 🌍 with so much happening at the same time. I am so grateful that God showed me the word early , as I grew up a church girl, but derailed in my twenties! I traveled across continents and have realized one thing, that your peace can be found anywhere; in the midst of chaos, once you have Christ and you are full of the Holy Ghost. Nigerians Pastors make the word of God so tedious! Though I was born again for years, even whilst living in the UK, I did not know how the love ❤️ of God, but only found God when I moved to the US worshiping in an all white Church; then listening to Joseph Prince and Benny Hinn! I now realized all my life, I have been around legalistic preachers! God is love! Even the friends I found in the US never talked behind my back , but scolded me with ❤️! Now that I am temporarily in Nigeria because of the visions I have had because of what is coming for the world 🌎, like this lady! What she saw is actually a nuclear attack and not the rapture. We are praying πŸ™ and know that God is in control! The evil elites have kept people busy from collapsing the economy, using Haarp to move tectonic plates to causes earthquakes!!! Collapsing the financial systems for a global reset! satan and his cohorts are taking a playbook from the book of revelation! I have been so much at peace! I keep getting invites everyday for roles to return to the US. I rather work remotely from Nigeria for now, until Summer to know what God saying! Please let your focus be on God, because the earth will pass away, but God’s word remains. Shalom

1. It seems God revealed to you that US will be attacked by Nuclear bomb and you ran away to Nigeria and you are probably afraid of telling what you saw. And you think Nigeria is safe? Anyways sha, make sure Nigeria don’t happen to you before the nuclear bomb happen

2. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@15:39 I laughed really hard when I read your comment! Nigeria can never happen to me! I only follow the leading of the Holy Ghost! Christ in me, the Hope of Glory. Do you know the job losses in the US currently! There is serious deflation in the US. There is grace for any child of God to survive anywhere in the world 🌎! Our walk with God is different as individuals, what He tells me to live by, is different from yours. I am an original master piece and so are you! Shalom

3. This is why I ran away from church for a long time. Was raised in one of those SU churches(won’t mention name) but you can’t wear jewelry, pant, and all. And preaching was so so tedious, scary and mean! Especially preaching about heaven and hell. I also live in America and even though I go to an African church, the pastor has been in America for years and years so he teaches and preaches more like an American. I’m just happy I have the cultural aspect and mixture of American culture. My dad has a church in the same city but I refused to go because his church reminds me of my childhood church upbringing. I think it’s more of Trauma/ptsd self because I just couldn’t do it so I left. I only visit once in a while but I go to my main church and I just love it and serving God whole heartedly. So I can totally relate.

4. Wish we can be friends anon 13:51. I also live in America and can travel to naija when ever. I need like minded Christian friends like you so we worship God together. God’s blessings.

22. Nonsense story m, religion and creating fear πŸ™„

23. God have mercy on us oo. I have had similar dream on the rapture up to 3 times. God help me not to miss it, it is only your mercy that can help me.