Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uchenna Nnanna Celebrates 9th Wedding Anniversary

Friday, April 21, 2023

Actress Uchenna Nnanna Celebrates 9th Wedding Anniversary

She shared a post of Thanksgiving to God on Instagram.......

''It’s been an amazing 9 years these 2 imperfect, family oriented and Jesus lovers came together as husband and wife. Thank you for your Grace oh Lord that has always been there for us.

It is a journey of forever. Lord guide and direct us the more. Sometimes it seems we are stocked and not knowing what next to do but you always show up for us in a way we never imagined. We need your grace to continue Lord. It’s been you all the way Abba Father.
Oh Guardian Angel of God , our guardian dear, to whom his love commits us here, even on this day and night be at our side, to light and guard, to rule and guide Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Happy 9 years wedding anniversary to us πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–''

33 comments:

1. Anonymous corrector come and see something

2. Happy wedding anniversary Uche,, Stella Uche looks so much like you o.

3. Chai lekwa umu oma.
    Happy Anniversary.

1. As innnn. 2 cute smart alecs.
      Happy wedding anniversary to them.
      God protect your family.

4. Congratulations, happy anniversary

5. Congratulations

But shey una be stock fish ni?

6. Congratulations Uche. Good looking family

7. Happy beautiful anniversary to you and your family, you have amazing children.

8. Happy anniversary to them, beautiful family

9. Happy Anniversary! Wishing you more years in love and peace.

10. Happy anniversary to you nwunye Richie and hubby🧑 God's love will never depart from your home.

11. Congratulations

12. Congratulations! I didn't know that she is married

13. Congratulations Uche & happy wedding anniversary to you and yours.

14. Happy anniversary to you and yours.

15. Congratulations to them,more years of celebrations and enjoyment......... Josaria

16. Congrats Uche marriage really changed you, you look so beautiful now.

17. Happy wedding anniversary, God will continue to bless your home 🏠