Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Man Asking For Prayers For Big Brother Star Ebuka

Monday, April 17, 2023

Viral Video Of Man Asking For Prayers For Big Brother Star Ebuka

There is a viral video of a man who is allegedly a Rivers-based pastor who has called for nationwide prayers for Big Brother Naija  reality show star/host, Ebuka  ahead of what is to come.

The Pastor refused to reveal the full details of the prophecy but said
 “Ebuka and his family require the prayers of his supporters in preparation for what is to come.
“There’s a particular man, they call him Ebuka, is it Big Brother Naija? I don’t know. You people should put that Igbo man in prayers because I’m not going to give detail what’s going to happen to him.
“Pray for Ebuka. Let us pray for him, it’s very important. Pray that let God protect him and guide his family and all that. So I’m not going to say much.”

37 comments:

1. What's wrong with some prophet of doom, instead of him to dm Ebuka directly, you're telling the whole world giving the enemy chance to strike. God forbid. Ebuka you're covered with the precious blood of Jesus. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

1. You have tagged him prophet of doom because of this now. Na wa o. That is one many people don't like revealing things they see. Most times people see things but are weak or too busy or mentally occupied to pray against it so they decide to tell it out to others so they can join in prayers. Now it is the responsibility of the concerned person to take pick that prayer point and go to God in prayers against it weather it is fake or not.

2. Honestly, calling him a prophet of doom is even given him more than he deserves. He's a petty criminal.

2. How I hate these prophecies because they eventually do happen 😒. God what again? 🀦🀦🀦

3. Hmmmmm it is well with Ebuka! No evil shall befall him in Jesus Name πŸ™

1. @ right slim Shady, Maybe the prophet has dm him , no response! Whatever prophecy you receive. Whether fake or accurate, reject it , if it’s bad and acknowledge it with prayers; if is good! No need for unnecessary banters!!! No evil will befall Ebuka Uchendu and his loved ones in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!!! Every evil arrows back to senders.

4. God abeg oh

Ebuka I pray the good Lord protect,guide, guard and preserve you and your household,no evil shall come near your dwelling,may His presence continually be with you always in Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ™Œ

Our ears will not hear bad news oh

1. Exactly how it should be @Paris. People should pray for him and stop attacking the person that revealed what he saw

2. Amennnnn πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™
      God's protection and guidance upon him and his family.

4. Will add to my prayer list

5. True or not, it is well with you and your family Ebuka.

6. They hardly see good things but whichever,may no evil befall Ebuka and his family.

7. Ebuka no weapon form against you and your family shall prosper you shall be far from satanic oppression in Jesus name πŸ™

Ada ohafia

8. God forbid bad thing. No weapon formed against him shall prosper. In JESUS NAME.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

9. Ebuka May God protect you and your family through Jesus Christ Our Lord. Amen.

10. God's divine protection upon you and your family, Ebuka.

11. Divine protection on Ebuka and his family πŸ™

12. Ebuka, i cover you and your family with the blood of Jesus. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosperπŸ™

13. Dear Lord please I that no evil shall befall Ebuka Obi Uchendu in the name of Jesus. Oh Lord we still need Ebuka around in good health.full of life. We cancel every negative prophecy against him in Jesus name Amen

14. These prophets. Their God only does overtime for celebrities abi? And why do they never herald good news?

1. Because they know that the god that Nigerians worship is actually evil which they worship as an idol. The only reason they are in church or mosque is because of things like suffering, sickness and death, their use God as a tool to serve their true gods.

15. Lord Jesus we commit Ebuka Obi Uchendu into thy hands ✋ πŸ™ πŸ™Œ, let every plans of the enemies against him backfire,.l decree Isaiah 7:7, Isaiah 8:10, Pls 91 upon Ebuka and his family.
    Let every bad news be cancel in Jesus Name.Amen.

16. Prophet King Samuel also gave prophecy concerning Daddy Oyedapo
    It shall not stand in Jesus Name.Amen.

1. Saw it on Facebook day before yesterday..
      God abegg oo

17. Chika(hello iya boys)17 April 2023 at 15:25

I cover Ebuka with the Blood Of Jesus Christ..May your Name speak ChukwuEbuka for you and your family πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ No weapon of darkness and evil storm shall stand against you and your family in Jesus mighty name AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

18. One thing with prophecies: it's never a good tale. It's always bad.

19. May God protect and guide Ebuka and his family πŸ™

20. I pray for protection for Ebuka and his family

21. People have been eyeing Ebuka as a host back to back for BBN...surely arrows would definitely fly...but may God arise and save Ebuka and his household...hope that his billionaire FIL is clean sha.

22. all this prophet with negetive prophecies

23. Someone said d prophet should be arrested πŸ˜‚πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚πŸ˜³

24. God reveals to give victory. Any evil targeted at Ebuka and his house hold may victory be their portion in Jesus name Amen

25. Do you want Ebuka to contact you in oerson and give you money? You do not want to say much, but then why don't you contact the person involved directly? We all have our ups and downs and for some strange reasons, prayers never seem to work. Any bad news in the life of Ebuja, that fake prophet will say that his warnings were taken for granted. Leave that mancalone! God watche over him and his household!