Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. Wo, I don't even know again sef. Let the system sha work.

2. Cash ...we don't even have a good network system here,so cashless won't work like in a sane clime

3. Cashless if the network is good, if not cash.

1. Cashless with a well improved network.

4. Both. I actually prefer buying things with my card, except were they don't have pos then cash comes in

5. In this Nigeria? We have experienced the two systems. Cashless never get stamina for here abeg. I prefer cash

6. I prefer cashless but what to do in Nigeria with unstable network.
    Most of my transactions has always been transfer even before this policy except for market women who sells perishables.

7. Cashless for this country with a very bad network, cash abeg.

8. The one we experienced last was No-cash system. Very frustrating. Cashless should not mean you cannot access cash.

I prefer cash, abeg.

9. Both abeg. If I no get data nko?

1. You don't need data to use the USSD code or the ATM card at the POS. I agree with your choice though.

10. In this Nigeria is cash o. Unless banks do something concerning their network.

11. Cashless that almost killed people with frustration,I beg I prefer cash o....... Josaria

12. Cashless society anyday. I've Ben carrying $15 around in my wallet for almost 6 months now and have had no reason to spend it.
    I hope Nigeria gets here one day, although up to 80% of my transactions as at last year in Nigeria were cashless too, even the woman selling fruits in my estate allowed bank transfer.