Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Blasted By Bizman Steve Thompson's Estranged Wife Sandra

Friday, May 12, 2023

Crooner Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Blasted By Bizman Steve Thompson's Estranged Wife Sandra

Seriously? Why is she blasting Sophia? 

Baby Mama Sophia Momodu seems to be having a face off with her baby daddy over money issues..She alleges he has not been taking care of his daughter because of their sissues...

Sandra posted

“First of all being a baby mama doesn’t mean you should be entitled to your baby father’s money. The only responsibility he has is towards your child and it’s also your responsibility to take care of your child as well it shouldn’t be an avenue for you to make money or be taken care of… Now if your baby father is dead beat you can call him out with your full chest if you can do it every Eke market day that will be awesome too…

Financial abuse doesn’t apply to baby mamas especially when the baby daddy is present and doing what he should for his child. Unless he stops taking care of his child. Most married women experience financial abuse from their spouse it’s like a scheme for them to stay in the useless marriage and have no means to leave. If you are a baby mama and have no means to leave. 

If you are a baby mama and your baby daddy is taking care of your child (be grateful) but not taking care of you and you are ranting “financial abuse”. Madam go and work and take care of yourself and your bills. I support women but I don’t support nonsense''

14 comments:

1. Interesting 😼

2. Stella Na which issue dem get? Na Sophie I blame o, na she cause all this things for her self. If she had moved on with her life small David wouldn’t have been manipulating her as she claims. No business, No serious relationship since she became his Baby mama, no education e.t.c Na to depend on David for expensive rich Hanty lifestyle, make she ask married women make dem yarn wetin the go on in their homes

3. Just when it seemed like May would be devoid of online drama, boom! Sophie comes to my entertainment rescue. Abeg loud it! That is why I am here. All-round entertainment. I can't wait for Sophie's response to Madam things-of-life😁😅. This series go loud.

4. Sophia is such an ass hole, so she want to turn Davido to cash machine ni? Do something and bring money home and see how it is easy to make money. Wanting to live billionaires life just because you are a baby mama. Shameless. Migrate abroad now and be baby mama and see if the grass is greener over there.

5. Sandra will u shut up.u that was all over the internet dragging ur baby daddy Ubi still has mouth to talk, there's no difference between u and sophia.shes even better than u by far,madam pot calling kettle black.

1. I agree with you, Sandra is the wrongest person to write anything of ex dragging lol. But my grouse is Davido is doing his bit for their daughter and Sophia should also hold her side. Davido is not required to fund her but take care of his daughter.

2. I support Sandra. She dragged Ubi for being a deadbeat baby daddy, not for financial anuse or whatever

6. This one must find way to trend. I wish blogs just ignore her completely. Someone that doesn't live with either parties dey drop epistle.

7. Those supporting her emotional blackmail should hear what she gets from this guy monthly o! He has many kids and now a wife, anyone can go bankrupt! She needs a job at 38! Free rent in Lekki, Range Rover, School fees, clothing, a few first class tickets (mom & child) annually plus $2500…. Now she is competing with the wife. Maybe she wants a new Hermes or wristwatch. It reeks of shameless gluttony and I’m nobody’s fan!

1. Men she hit jackpot, that’s why all of them wants to die there. Be like say babe want to get preggy like Amanda to increase her goodies, she thinks dealing with Davido’s sister is cutting her access to Davido. She wants access , especially now that Amanda has a second child. That one out played her and them all lol.

2. You are no one's fan yet you have all these details.

Are you a family member? David? Friend? Wife's friend/family?

Just asking so that we can know how authentic this information is. We like true gist here

3. Obviously an insider.

8. Please what does she doe i.e. Sophia. Just asking on behalf of a friend