Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Defines Domestic Abuse...

Friday, May 12, 2023

Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Defines Domestic Abuse...

35 comments:

1. Hanty na my in-law you dey bully on top his own money? babymama is no job oo, if you want a baby girls lifestyle go and hustle. This guy is now a married man, there’s no longer room for financial recklessness 😂😂

Fan Emmanuel

2. Go and work for your money SM. So you will not be abused financially. No be D, born u.
    Na pikin (not kil)u born for D.
    He's unavailable and you wouldn't see him.

1. Hahahaha Damnnnnnnnnn!!

2. She gets from this guy:
      1.) Free rent in Lekki,
      2.) Range Rover,
      3.) School fees,
      4.) Clothing,
      5.) a few first class tickets (mom & child) annually,
      6.) Plus $2500(N1,750,000) monthly.
      YET, she won't let Davido and Chioma to enjoy their marriage.
      PERO WANNABE!!!

3. Sophia, please be calming down nah.

4. If he's taking care of his daughter, then all is good.
    If you want an extra for yourself, go and hustle na.

5. Abegi! Stop embarrassing your self upandan, are you his ex wife? Rich hanty is now bothered😂😂 you are lucky he takes care of his daughter,what else do you want from a married man? If you like don’t go and get your self a man too be doing side chicken to small David

6. @Sophia, pls continue to drag anybody draggable until the person does the needful. Na you know where it hurts.
    After all, Tonto dike comes out every market day to drag Churchill for not paying child's support (she even insults Churchill's mother too) and most of the people antagonising you always support and cheer her up.
    You people can not be doing selective support.
    I trust nobody to silence you, cos you have always been vocal and bold from day one.
    You are not the type to keep quiet and be doing suffer head in silence. Enduring oppression, humiliation and abuse in all forms cos of financial and material gains has never been your thing from day one.
    Keep being you Sophy👍

1. At least Tonto is not a baby mama. She tries in taking care of her child.

2. Oyeyemi I support your comment

3. 🤣🤣🤣. Who is oppressing, humiliating and abusing her? Where and when did all that take place? Show evidence. There is no free money even in Freetown. Make she find legit work do and take care of herself. She is a damn adult and is disgracing us the womenfolk. She should stop looking for handouts. David is doing his part for their daughter and that's what he owes her. She can kuku give the child to the father to care for her if it's too much burden for her. That way, we go hear word.

4. Once people like you ehn, they are willing to turn a blind eye to all your inadequacies, errors, mistakes.
      Davido's fans won't even calm down and be objective in reasoning, I don't expect any better.
      But then again, me I don't know the genesis of this call out so make I waka.

5. Yes we all agreed that Churchill should support his son with tonto not support tonto. Have in mind that both were married oh. Being a baby mama is not a job. A man owes support to the child and not the mother. She should not spoil it for Imade by making unnecessary trouble with her father when he actually does his best for their daughter, that would be selfishness that may backfire. Davido is a cool lovable guy albeit a philanderer . But he can get hardened like wizkid and say to hell with her and Imade ( God forbid) . But it is selfish manipulation like this that makes men to abandon their kids with women until they are grown.

7. Davido should learn how to only spend on his children from all these baby mamas. He should stop enabling them, if not this type of entitlement will no stop soon.

8. The jealously is so obvious. Kai!

9. Go and make your own money, your mates are building mansions and you are here fighting a man over his own money... rubbish.
    Are you the first baby mama, please take care of your child and stop ranting.

1. Actually she is his first baby mama but I do I agree that she should get a job. Ladies, let us please be respecting ourselves. You also owe your kids support no matter what their father brings.Sophia, insinuating a negative accusation on someone is a form of abuse and manipulation. If Davido is not taking care of her daughter, you can call him out boldly or keep quiet but using a child to manipulate him is not cool sha. And if he appoint his sister to be overseeing his kid’s financial dealing as I heard, you have to summit to that and discuss reasonable unmet expenses and care like adult. No matter what you may think, we are in Nigeria not America

2. She's not the first. He has a daughter from another lady??? He hasn't claimed

10. Guys please ignore sophia. I actually know why she's so pained
    It's because after famzing and doing nwunye di with Amanda just to spite Chioma then, that one now betrayed/backstabbed her by getting pregnant for their baby daddy, thereby leaving her behind 😂😂😂😂😂 E dey pain sha.

Sophia darling, Chioma won't even notice you one bit. She doesn't have your time at all.

1. Leave Chioma alone, she is not the handling Davido’s finances, I heard he appointed his sister to handle all of the kids financial dealings and it appears Sophia don’t want to summit to her authority. She wants access to Davido, maybe she wants to also get pregnant like Amanda lol.

2. Smart move by Davido for getting his sister involved.

11. David is unavailable. Know it and know peace ✌️.

12. Stop having the mentality that anyone owe you anything, no one owe you money. Go hustle and make your own money, stop disturbing the general public.

13. Win how? Don't be supporting nonsense abeg. She should go and work and cease being a parasite. If Davido is sending money for their daughter's upkeep then what is she crying about again? Is Davido her father? Even if he was, at her age she should be sending money to her father not collecting from him.

14. Domestic Abuse implies you live together in a domestic situation. Are you his wife? Do you live with him? Stop throwing tantrums and go look for a day job. Babymama is not a job even in the US. The one here attended college & has a job but you live like a rockstar on D’s money but emotionally blackmail & manipulate him from time to time? Stop pls. Your daughter is watching and you may not be the first baby mama once independent dna is done on the Ibadan lady.

1. Her child is older than the Ibadan lady's child so she's the first.what re you on about by shouting she's not the first though

2. so what if shes first. What's good about that? eheh. Mtcheww

3. The Ibadan girl, Anu is 10 years old. It’s because it seems “first baby mama” has be one a tag worn with pride”. It may calm things down if she loses that title that’s her claim to fame and rank

15. She should be grateful to God that he his even supporting the child some men are not responsible o

16. Which part of the world you say? She is one of the lucky few that has it this good worldwide. If Nig is a normal country and they go to court, David could file for joint custody and if granted, she won't get anything extra. Whoever has the child for the week will take care of the child.

17. Hugs Sophia. I feel like you really really need a hug. Adulting is hard, everyone get their own problems, we all labor and are heavy laden🫂. Run to Jesus and he will give you rest. 🙏🏾

18. Aunty Sophie, remember David is still mourning his son u hated so much . He doesn't need any drama from u. Allow him to enjoy his marriage biko.