Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post,,,,

Sunday, May 07, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post,,,,

#sunay #restday #itiswhatitis #nersaynever#Jesusneverfails #miraclenodeytirebabaGod

Good Morning!
Today is a good day so have a good one and remember that if you have an opinion, somoone else also does, so comment and let comment..

Warm hugs
❤️❤️❤️

87 comments:

1. Everlasting Life!!
    John 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"When you're born again, you receive eternal life and become everlasting. You're brought from your humanity into eternity."

"Receiving that life is your first entry into it; that's the beginning of your life in eternity. From there on, you become a part of an endless life that's imperishable, indestructible and incorruptible."

I have received eternal life and I'm absolutely death-free, incorruptible, indestructible, imperishable, not subject to failure, depravities and diseases because the law of life is operational in me! Divinity dwells in me, and I live the transcendent life! Glory to God!

Further Study:
    1 John 5:11-13; John 3:16; John 5:24.

2. Morning shows the day, so hope you have a really incredible morning today! Happy Sunday blog fam

3. No be to cry during worship, you go change?πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. As in eehn 😁😁😁

2. You sef don begin bring copied jokes come here.
      Better than political posts but put copied next time pls.

4. Good morning and a happy Sunday

5. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Happy Sunday to everyone.

Up Blues.

Listening to Chidinma Jehovah overdo, it's refreshing and encouraging.

Have a blessed day lovelies πŸ’–πŸ€—

7. Good morning and happy Sunday sweethearts

8. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed Sunday. πŸ’•

9. Goodmorning beautiful family of SDK blog, goodmorning Stella. May this day brings great miracle to us as we worship today in church.

10. Make a joyful noise unto the LORD, all ye lands.
    Good morning fam πŸ’œ
    Let us endeavor to be in his presence this glorious Sunday

11. Happy Sunday to you all
    Stay blessed.

12. Good morning to y'all and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. Be like say na only me no send king Charles and him family. I'm not interested in any news related to them.
    Me sit down, watch the coronation of King Charles, read Harry and Meghan Markle or any of their royal family news, it can never me. I will always jump and pass.
    I don't hate or love their family.

1. Same here bro..

Many of them wey dey form interested, na just peer pressure dey do them,. Them won feel among

2. Add me to the list bro. Who him epp?

3. TBH, you no send them, they no send you, they are only human like every other person.

4. Me three

5. Exactly @9:05 dem no send the pauper

14. Lol.. Dear Kings,

Talks /Typing is Cheap..
    For social media, everybody na big man/woman until e reach time for giveaway

Multi Millionaires too much for social media.. chai!πŸ˜‚

You see all those Anons ehn,. I no go dey waste my time to respond to ANY of them again.

Blessings πŸ™

1. Henceforth, distance will be my new answer to disrespect now. I will no longer react more than once, neither will I argue unnecessary. I will no longer dive into drama anymore. I will simply remove my presence.

2. My Guy, I don't explain myself to anybody here. Jobless people wey imagination wan kill go say things dem dey imagine about you and expect me to dey defend or explain myself give them, it can never be me.
      Let them imagine or say what they think about you or the job you do, It is their problem and their imagination. They don't know anything about you outside this blog.
      Keep saying the truth bro, na man you be.

3. That's the spirit Dante. you don't owe anybody an explanation. Keep being you, some of us like you like that.

4. Even Dangote still dey find money.

5. @ Anon 10:54 and you still dey under anonymous.

15. Good morning.

Happy Sunday people.

The way tomatoes is expensive, na to make pepper soup and use rice to eat it on Sundays now.

1. It is so scarce and expensive,tomatoes of 800 naira is like what used to be 300 tomatoes may God help us

2. It is so annoying, a custard rubber of tomatoes is now 4000.

16. Good morning everyone
    Happy Father's day to every lovely father's out there. God bless you and keep you all safe for us in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

17. Good morning and Happy Sunday fam!

18. A very good morning to everyone,and happy Sunday..so yesterday I saw your reply under my comment,Tj pls am begging you,I don't want to us to have issue, don't reply my comment if you don't have anything nice thing to say,you see those my comments ,am just catching cruise with them, trying to create content and my own little way to contribute and keep the blog going,you even said what is not true,Aunty Stella made that memo bcs of another thing ,you jumped into conclusion that It was bcs of my comment about a guy..let me tell you,I left my husband for about a year and four months now and I have been in a celibate mode,not that guys are not coming around but I decided not to date,even sugar daddies,I really need the money but I decided not to try it,for those of you saying am a married woman,yes I was married before but now,mo single kpa.. thanks to everyone.. one love

1. ABEG DONT MIND THEM.... I DELETED THE COMMENT BUT ASKED YOU TO CONTACT ME BY EMAIL WHY DIDNT U? PLEASE THAT STUFF I DONT WANT IT OUT THERE send me mail lets yarn

2. Sending you hugs and ❤️

3. U see your bad attitude nah? U can't admit your fault and move on..change your attitude oo,if not u will be having issues with your wife Everytime,you are just pretending you are a very rude and uncouth person

4. Aunty Stella I did,check ur inbox..thank u ma'am

5. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. You'll not fly out of here..

If you want to be treated like a lady then act like one, not talking about wanting a guy to tear your kpomo today and supporting yahoo boys tomorrow.. how razz can a girl be..

It's Teejay that even bothered to advice you I blame, after your cohorts have given you a go-ahead to mess up yourself..

Mtcheew.. Rubbish

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Oki, you still dey vex after I said you win and even thank you join.

Oya sorry you hear. No vex again. I no go come under your comment.m again. This one na the last time I go stroll enter your comment.

8. Lool I think Tjay likes you and cares for you as a friend,he just wants you to be careful,he doesn't mean any harm

9. Tj only gave you an advice only a true friend can give you. The others jeering you on are only here for the gist and make jest of you later. Be wise woman

10. Teejay comes here to say the same thing that Oki said. How dare he tried to advise on that? Has he finished advising himself?
      All of you should swerve abeg!
      😑

11. Oki royalty, mail Stella and let her sama your life with better alert, let shame catch your enemies. Twale maami SDK πŸ™Œ

19. Happy Sunday to all, and my Blues family 😊

20. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Have a blessed Sunday

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Good morning people
    Happy Sunday
    I just finished reading the book of Job in the bible, God is really Omnipotence
    Baba God πŸ™ thank you for loving me and my family.
    God YOU own all

Be blessed

23. Good morning and happy Sunday to us all
    It’s been long I went to church and I’m not happy about it. Baba God help me

AmyViv

24. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Sunday! Na online service get me today, I woke up with swimming on my mind.....despite the rain,I can't feel any breeze....I remember that Yankari game reserve pool So clean....so fresh....so soothing! I don't know how the place is now,the serene atmosphere....i love nature! .....the air...so pristine....the wild life....growing up was so much fun.....there was no terrorism then....you can travel anywhere....I pray our nation is restored πŸ™ missed those good old days.

1. My dear l love yankari games reserve, the spring so clean and pure you can see the bottom of the pool clearly with all those baboons jumping upandan, quiet and serene environment. You can imagine as a student those days spent one week on the road on excursion from Abj to Bauchi. No fear of kidnapping and terrorism. One day one day Nigeria go better.

25. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Happy sunday.

26. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Sunday
    Church flow

27. Happy Sunday wonderful BVs.
    God is ever faithful to hear and deliver us from all our adversary.
    Do have a great day in the house of God.

28. Good morning folks and Stella happy Sunday and new week ! Let me go and praise God for giving me life πŸ™πŸΎ πŸ™ŒπŸ½

29. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday People.

30. Good morning everyone, happy Sunday, May today be a blessed and happiest day for us all in Jesus name Amen

31. Lagos Mainland Girl7 May 2023 at 09:58

Happy Sunday FAM, we thank God for the gift of life. Have a beautiful week ahead

32. Good morning Stella
    Good morning beautiful people
    Hanging out on my mind πŸ€”
    It's been a while
    #lastbornlivesmatters

1. I checked about the stuff you told me the other time. Thanks a lot. It was a great read and an eye opener too.

2. TEEJAY, Good πŸ‘
      If you can locate any of their mission around you and attend just one service, you will understand more.
      It's very common in Anambra. They have a big Cathedral in Aba too.
      "Man worship GOD direct and free yourself from all Spiritual bondage"
      PEACE ✌️

33. Happy Sunday house.

Stella,you asked us to suggest topic to be discussed. How about " how to know when someone is really inlove with you "

34. You that is calling Camilia ugly, are you good looking? We have seen you before o 🀣
    At her age how will you be?

35. Blessed Sunday!

Thank you Jesus.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’™

36. Good afternoon beautiful people