DEDICATED HUSBAND
Stella,I just found out my wife is cheating .
I Read her chats with a US based guy who claims to love her and already planning to relocate her abroad. They've been chatting for a while.
This is a woman that I married despite her hiv status, knowing fully well I'm negative, encourage her, pamper her, never allowed her suffered. Though I don't have much,but I make sure she doesn't lack, I don't want her to work so as not to expose her to stimitizatin cos this is a small town, a Dr might gist someone etc.
I've never seen another woman's body in 15 years that I married her. I know my wife is not easy to satisfy,but yet I stress myself for her.why me??we have a beautiful marriage, beautiful and healthy kids,if I'm working i always call her not less than 3 times daily, during weekends it's always me and her, what else does she want?
If you see my wife you'll think she's working because I try my best for her not to lack anything.i don't want my kids to grow from a broken home,.
Should I contact this guy ?? From their chat the guy has sworn to do everything to make sure he relocate her, I'm also planning on relocating my family,but the capacity is not yet there but I'm working towards that cos I know it's her dream. Please help me
OMG!!!!!
You know what? contacting the guy to warn him to stay off her will not make it better oh....contact the guy in anonymous mode and show him prooof that she is positive......She definitely did not tell him....
Na wah!
Confront your wife. You have no business with the guy.
ReplyDeleteIt is always painful when the wrong people jam together. Poster you deserve better. Tell her you know and ask her what she wants to do. If she japa, good riddance to bad rubbish. Hope you are doing your health checks and taking care of yourself. Please update us. Many people don't know what they have until they lose it.
DeleteHe confronts her she goes deeper underground dealing with the guy. Contacting the guy anonymously as Stella said will make the man bolt that is if he still does not know while leaving her chats cover as it is now.
DeleteAnd then she moves on to another guy.
DeleteI think he should reach out to the guy, tell him she's married and HIV positive and he'll run away, then face her and decide what to do about your marriage.
DeleteConfront your wife. How do you know such info and still havent confronted her? Also confront the guy with evidence. He may not know she is married with kids and HIV positive on top. That your wife sef..na real wa for her. She must really be an insatiable woman.
DeleteCandy he definitely has businesses with both of them, It's his right to understand what's going on. And reaching out to the guy will also help him find closure.
DeletePls do not show the guy or anyone her positive status. Haba Stella. That will completely ruin the marriage even if she looses the guy. She will never ever like her husband again. Its her responsibility to let anyone know her HIV status. If he don contact it that's his business.
DeletePoster. First report her to her parents and let them handle her. 2. Send a message to the guy and let him know you know and get evidence from her phone. If he his a usa citizen he can be charged. If he his not threaten him with his immigration status and also get valid points to use to black mail him. Don't worry he won't contact her again.
Your wife is just blinded Trust me. You too need to probably improve on working on your marriage. You might think you are doing what she wants but clearly she's not happy. If she wants to work let her work. If they black mail her she will appreciate while you shielded her all this years. She's only infauted with the American citizenship thing. Nothing else. Her eyes will clear soon.
The woman is an ashewo, if you confront the guy she will find another person. It's in her body. The ashewo is follow come.
DeletePoster you married her because of her beauty, abandoning the girlfriend of your youth for a beautifully endowned lady.
@slim shaddy 👍
DeleteAnon 19:02 it is a crime, a felony for her to not disclose her HIV status in the US. I hardly give marital advice but for this insatiable woman with a good man (if it’s true many guys would have bolted on her), it’s actually good for society if he tells the guy in Anon mode about her hiv status as she shouldn’t spread it around. It’s a public health issue before privacy hence the law on disclosure to your patner. Poster you deserve a better woman and it’s one of the few chronicles that makes me wonder why such men end up with such women & Vice versa. Let the wannabe boyfriend know as I doubt she told him her marital & hiv status… then she will appreciate the man that is standing by her.
DeleteLet her know that you are aware of what she's doing.
DeleteEni lori o ni fila! HIV status, yet, he loves you, now you are cheating. Opo o
ReplyDeleteLikeeee!
DeleteWhat more does she want?
I hate when Good men/ women are suffering by their inconsiderate mumuish spouse.
DeleteI am angry on your behalf. Confront your wife first. It's hard to articulate the right words right now but please find a way. You both must discuss, you have given her a 100% but does she think you are going to feel great when she's giving you the barest minimum?
Does she truly believe that the ahewo on the other side will measure up to the way you're dedicated to her? Only a fool would believe that.
After you are done straightening things out with your wife, you and your wife should do a video call together and let that home wrecker know that you and your wife are an army together. That's if she has sense enough to choose her lovely home over a fantasy which is not guaranteed.
Na real wa
ReplyDeletePlease don’t confront her nor tell the guy. They are a perfect match for each other. Let her go with her evils. Sir, please start saving for you and the kids. Just let her go. You have sacrificed a lot for her but she still chooses to pay you back with evil. Please 🙏 I’m begging you, don’t confront anyone nor leak anything. Maybe this is God showing you the sort of person she is and will turn out when you get abroad. Heed ye to this warnings and let her go. Focus and build up yourself and the beautiful babies. She is an evil person.
DeleteTotally agreed with you.
DeleteAnon 16.59, I'm kind of inclined towards your suggestion too.
DeleteLet her flee with that man and see shege pro max when she gets abroad, shebi she think say she dey wise.
Poster gather enough evidence so you can get full or part custody of the kids if push comes to shove.
Such an ungrateful element.
Yes let her go. Pretend like you don't know what she is h up to. Good riddance to bad rubbish.
DeleteDon't inform anyone about your findings. Let her go please. She's not worth all the effort you are putting into the marriage.
My advice is that if you can bear it let her go and see shege no be abroad 🤣🤣that was how I used to think when a man was telling me to come to abroad i foolishly left my beautiful marriage and went to meet him.when I got there that was when I saw that my ex husband was an angel 😭 this man I went to meet fucks the unfuckable. I can’t talk because of shame 🤣🤣🤣 poster if you can hold yourself please do and let her go,you will come back and give us updates.foolish woman like me in the past🤣🤣🤣
Delete8 July Anon 11:35, please give us more story about what happened to you. Chaii 😪
DeleteYou think you have a wife? Na ashewo you marry keep for house, or she get big yansh ?
ReplyDeleteOnce a cheat, always a cheat... Let that sink in.
Instead of you to act like a man, you're sending chronicle.
Easy on the poster. You guys preach love here and the man loves his wife. No crime in loving ashewo.
Delete😄😄😄 ok B.
DeletePlease don't spoil his mind from being a good husband but he needs to deal with this matter properly.
DeleteBaltika,
DeleteHear now how the constant refrain here of dump his ass, divorce him sounds?
Stella na commando style Antonio banderas wotowoto this hot afternoon 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWomen and wickedness na like akamu and akara,they go hand in hand.
ReplyDelete😁🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣my best comment this year!
DeleteLol
DeleteTrue, the woman would abandon Poster in old age when the children are grown and especially if he faces any serious challenge.
DeletePoster, hope you are planning well for you future without her being a pillar factor in your plans.
If you relocate with this your wife, please do a well worded legal marriage agreement within the bounds of your host country.
After you don fear God,Abeg fear woman.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😂🤣😂 na so. God too dey fear us oo
DeleteGod no Dey do evil but you see woman?hmm woman wey fit get two husbands and them no go know..
DeleteNa wa o.
ReplyDeleteSee a good man loving with his whole heart amd resources and yet she isn't satisfied.
Why are people so heartless.
It's obvious this woman never loved you, she only married you cos she had hiv and you were the only one .
She is very wicked.
Send him an anonymous message like Stella said.
Chai fear human 😢
Kuku spoil the whole thing. But if e scatter finish, do u still want to stay with her
ReplyDeleteValid question. Would you still want to stay married to her, poster? She has tendency to cheat. Imagine she succeeded in eloping with the man....
DeleteNa real wa oh
ReplyDeleteDon't contact the guy but i think you should confront her to know what's really up
You sound pained
It's well with you
Contact the guy for what?
ReplyDeleteMarry another wife Oga, this one is for the streets.
If I talk more now, they’ll say I’m “whatever” shaming her.
Sluttychic.
Na wa ! Today's episode of another one beats the dust. Why is there so much discontentment and cheating in our time? Is it from the water or air?
ReplyDeleteI dunno if warning him anonymously with her HIV status will be enough? I pray for wisdom for you. Sorry about what you are going through
It’s from sawdust sis 🤣😂😂😂 cos I don’t understand.
DeleteYesterday, my neighbor was gisting me of one young lady who is married to fairly well to do guy.
She’s been into hookup for a while.
Her last hookup was what led to her disgrace. She eventually confessed that she has slept with about 6 men since she got married to her husband and most of these men she slept with are guys in her neighborhood. She’s still with her husband according to my neighbor. Lmao.
Sluttychic.
Some girls don't understand that prostitution has an evil spirit behind it (the spirit of whoredom), even when they don't need the money or enjoy the sex, they find themselves sucked back into that life.
Delete@Sluttychic are you for real? Which kind nonsense be that. Within her neighborhood, she could not carry her Akuna kuna vibes far off. Na wa oh. Sometimes I just lose hope in humanity because what is this. Bad character na like peak milk, it is always in that person; Marriage can never drive off bad character.
Deletethings dey occur ohh
Delete@poster, weldone. God bless you, men like you are rare. Don't let her behavior change who you are pls.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you think is distracting your wife? Is it friends? You should find out and i believe a heart to heart talk with her will reset her brain.
Fight for your family. Do all you can.
When there is a break down in marriage it's really the children that are the victims and will be traumatized for life. So do yout best.
And i pray everything works out.
Fight for which family/wife? Nonsense advice. That may even be the love of her life and may have been the one that gave her HIV ( both may be positive and know their status). Pls allow her go. If you don't, sooner or later, she will kill you and go with the kids to join her love. From the moment, you knew, you should have stopped eating her meals. You are a dead meat but by God's grace, you are still alive. Encourage her to join the guy.
DeleteImaging fighting to keep ashewo wife....😆😆😆 God abeg.
DeleteApparently, you love your wife so much, and I can sense how pained you are. Especially after everything you have done for her, and all the sacrifices made.
ReplyDeleteI don't think there is any need to disclose her status with the stranger. She is still your wife, after all. However, confront her and show her proof of the cheating, so she doesn't deny it. Since it's still at the level of chats, and they haven't met in person, there is still room for forgiveness.
Be firm with her and let her know that you would not tolerate such actions from her ever again.
I wish you guys all the best.
Correct advice. Just that she would not likely change. When opportunity comes up again and Poster is not looking, she will make another attempt or go deeper underground with the man. See that her main desire is to go abroad. Any man who offers that is game.
DeleteChances she will leave Poster is 50/50
Men and women is by luck, how many men can stay with an hiv +yet still cheat,may the side guy find the thing he is looking for.
ReplyDeleteAfter reading what you wrote, I would say confront her. Ask her what it is that she is looking for that she will jeopardize the marriage and security of the children’s lives for a romp in the hay. Let her tell you with her own mouth if she is still interested in the marriage? Let her tell you what she is lacking? Perhaps she doesn’t see things the way you do, perhaps your protection and care feels like imprisonment, so let her tell you. She may also be struggling with self-worth issues, feeling she doesn’t deserve the life she has, she should be punished for still getting a loving husband even with hiv. The mind can be quite destructive if we give it free reign without boundaries. No point contacting the man, this is an issue you should address directly and firmly.
ReplyDeleteYou cannot treat ppl better than their capacity to receive. If all that you are doing to show that you are a loving and committed husband is being interpreted as stifling or over saturated loving, then ease up. Folks can only receive the level of loving that their wavelength allows. No point giving someone the stars when all they want is dirt. Readjust yourself to meet her where she is at.
👍 15:26
DeleteTrue.
DeleteAt some point I thought this was Amebonawork. Nice write up 👍
DeleteSome women do not deserve good men. Na this type suppose marry Yul Edochie. How will u have a man that treats you very well and still decide to abuse that. You don’t seem like someone ready to divorce or that would have been my suggestion. But in this case, you need to confront her with ur evidence and her reaction will tell you if there’s anything worth saving in ur marriage. Really doubt it tho
ReplyDeleteMen snoop ooh
ReplyDeleteE get why
🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️
Hahahaha 😂🤣😂 seriously. It is two way advice
DeleteBut this man may not be a good husband.
DeleteWhy?
All he said paint himself as all "good".
Not one thing he is bad at as a husband?
Is he doing this good condescendingly? Or as that woman gbenshing the gateman said "her arrogant husband"?
But is a good marriage determined by the "good" of one partner?
What if all his "good" is not what the woman wants and he shoves them on her nonetheless?
Who determines the good person in a marriage?
Did we not read here of the wife worried because her husband was not monitor her whereabouts when she hangs out with male and female friends or about her collecting huge money from her boss as Xmas present? A husband who is not a monitoring snoop is a good husband. So why was she worried?
Answer
We all have different definitions of a good partner.
Poster, please find out if she intends to relocate with your children as well. Dem no go kolobi your olosh* wife, still collect your children join. If she is going alone, please encourage her to relocate with the man fast fast. Don't stand in her way at all.
ReplyDeleteLet me also say that you did her no favours by marrying her. She was honest with you from the outset and because you did not love any other above her, you married her for your own happiness. If you had another or a better choice, you probably wouldn't have married her. After she leaves, tell God to lead you to your destiny wife or lead her to you. This one wey you marry na wi#ch and olosh* combined; very deadly combination. Even if you relocate am, she go still dey find man wey dey richer than you wey go carry her go Mars or Jupiter. She is insatiable and no man can know peace or enjoy marriage with a person like that.
Don't contact the man but be watchful make she no go kpai you. Let both your families know what's up and lastly, go do DNA test for the children. The woman be like who just use marriage as excuse for vacation. E fit be say she dey runs things even under una roof. Na this one wey you see you know. Others fit dey. It is not your fault or a crime that you love(d) her, she is just not worth it [anymore]. Be free!
"...It is not your fault or a crime that you love(d) her, she is just not worth it [anymore]." Word!!! Poster, console yourself with this and let her go if she wants to.
DeleteYes he married her not out of pity. Same thing that woman (living abroad) was told when she complained here some days ago that he husband is lazy and stingy - All men who came before her husband never gave her money. Only her husband gave her money before marriage. He was the best of her suitors. Same here. The wife was deemed the best of Poster's options hence he married her.
DeleteMaybe the wife is tired of being pitied. She was the best he got before marriage. And she believes it or even knows it now after living with Poster for some years. Further she is tired of the marriage. She wants more; that is, the life she dreamed of before HIV made her marry Poster. She wants to go abroad now. She sees no immediate future of that with Poster.
Funny how life is. You think we are doing a person a favour. The person thinks or knows that but for a challenge, you know or do not know, that person would not have even allowed you into their space by a mile; that you are being done the favour.
Poster this is your story. Bro, I am facing the same "do a favour challenge" with you. I wrote from experience.
Whatever you do,Poster. Don't contact the other guy. I pray for wisdom for you to handle this delicate matter.
ReplyDeleteAnother Nwoke OMA that is SIMPly living..
ReplyDeleteCaptain Save a Ho£..
From today just begin dey wear skirt oh, say you get preek no mean say you be MAN, na just male you be.. You lack manly traits
So a man that treats a woman right is a Simp abi? I’m confused here!
DeleteLol 😂 @ Eka. Na so we see am oh.
DeleteEka,
DeleteIf you are telling me all women are ho£s then you're right..
Since now, whenever you condemn an ahewo, ya'll run out to claim the person is disrespecting women or hates women..
I'm also 'confused' here, maybe there's something you're not telling us, this one wey this my particular comment dey pepper you.. were you 'saved' also?🙄🤔
One thing i have noticed never marry out of pity or date out of pity, those your marry and date out of pity do the most, its high time we start being selfish with our choices. Humans are becoming something else.
ReplyDeleteYes oh. It's time to be selfish with our choices. Have standards. simple and short.
DeleteNobody. I repeat, Nobody marries anyone out of pity.
DeletePoster did not marry his wife out of pity. He married her because the desire he felt for her was bigger that it made her status smaller and of no necessary importance to him.
He saw something else that was more important to him which he couldn't get anywhere else but from her so he settled for her.
I don't even know why he had to make a reference to her status in his story like he was doing her a favour or he wanted us to judge her with that.
If marrying her doesn't pay you one way or the other, poster would never have married her to begin with.
There is a always a reason why someone picks you over others. Poster knows his own secret reason.
Poster's wife too on the other hand, would never have settled for him if she wasn't positive because she doesn't rate him. Her status probably made her dating options smaller and he was the only one who was ready to overlook her status so she married him. Her status was what gave him the opportunity to have her has his wife and he grabbed it.
No. Those married out of pity don't do the most. Just that their betrayal sting the most because we see it so or expect more from them.
DeleteAnd truth be told, they never saw that they were married out of pity. They even think their partner have a challenge hence the partner did not marry at level or higher. Some even think they are the ones doing the favour or getting what they truly deserve.
From experience, there is no marrying down. Who you marry is your level.
Anon 17:32, I get your point, everyone marries cos there's something outstanding about the person you chose but that doesn't take away from the fact that being HIV positive is a heavy deal breaker. The least you can do is honour and respect the person that chose to overlook this issue, besides the fact that honour and respect are requirements in marriage. That woman needs to be taught a lesson.
Delete17:32
DeleteWell said. Clearly, the wife sees she is the one who stepped down. Now she was to go back to her level having gotten all she needed - children, good health and care, and maybe some savings. Time to roll with the big boys she rolled with before. But she would prefer abroad for obvious reasons. Both parties made cold blooded choices
From Poster's story, it appears that his wife is very beautiful by Posters standards or general standards. Otherwise, what is it with staying at home to avoid HIV stigmatization in this modern times especially if it is not showing "on the face" of the person.
You are too soft,plus she knows you will forgive that’s why she was bold to do this in the first place,so time to make her know that for every action,there is an equal and opposite reaction..
ReplyDeleteShe doesn’t love or respect you;very selfish and probably married you cos you were ready to settle with her irrespective of her status..
No need confronting the guy or disclosing her status to anyone,let her go and face the Bobo,you deserve love and peace of mind as a faithful husband;and YES there are still faithful women out there..
Even if you will forgive her;make she go her papa house first and tell them why you sent her there temporarily…
Na forgive and forget make some humans dey misbehave as they like;repay evil with evil make we see if everybody no go calm down.
@MARTINS
Thank you oh. And for the kids, when they grow up, they'll understand. I know poster doesn't want a broken home, but it is what it is.
DeleteWe need to understand that there are many broken homes where father, mother and children still live together. If this woman is no longer with the poster and he is still there for his children, emotionally, financially and co, the home is isn't broken.
DeleteLol..
DeleteThis male doesn't look like a Man that has the balls to send him wifey back to her Papa house oh..
If him talk am sef, the ahewo wife go just burst laff😂😂
This one na the kind of male wey go rather leave the house go lodge for hotel dey cry cos him dey fear him iyawo
Honestly Dante, he sounds like a poor excuse of a man. Oga poster give yourself some honor, value and brain and LET HER GO. NO AMOUNT OF FOOLISHNESS IN THE NAME OF LOVE WILL MAKE HER STAY. Go and improve yourself, workout, make money and trust me a more decent better woman who would love,value and honor u will come your way. U sound like someone who is trying to be her saviour and redeemer. Newsflash ' EVEN JESUS CANNOT SAVE ALL OF HUMANITY. LET HER GO. U DESERVE BETTER
DeleteDear poster. Please let that woman go in peace. God will grant you a woman who will love you in truth. Don't fight for a woman who does not love you. And don't kill yourself trying to make her happy. Live your life henceforth as a single.man while.you wait for the right time to divorce her. In case you are bound by religion, adultery is a biblical ground for a divorce. Let her walk her way out of your life and be free to.marry right.
ReplyDeleteI am a woman and I said this.
Some women na wa. This is definitely not a pretty situation but I also think you need to confront your wife with this, let her know you know simple.
ReplyDeleteGod will fix it.
How many men will you confront? Your wife is wicked and without conscience,you married a*hawo,abeg let her go if she wants to before she will bring what is deadlier than HIV and dash you. Your kids will be fine,they are kids that didn't grow up with their mum but turned out good and they are other that grew up with both parents and still turned out bad but in all you do never allow her go with the kids
ReplyDeleteShe might just be tempted
DeleteShe hasn’t done anything yet
You guys relax
17:33
DeleteTrue. If that Abroad guy comes to her country of residence today, she would go meet him and the act would be consummated.
Married people have been led to kpuf their partners from relationships like this to ease the way.
A pidgin proverb says: Na from clap dem take dey enta dance
She's married for crying out loud. What else does she want? Pls have a conversation with her. This is wrong.
ReplyDeleteExactly. The kids will understand.
ReplyDeletePoster confront your wife already ah ah
ReplyDeleteSomething u shld have done fast.
If u want to caution the guy, do it in the presence of your wife after u are done cautuoning her, but i wish u will not give him a call, remind ur wife all u have done for her, and let her leave u and ur kids with her full chest and not be sneaky abt it, or be a responsible wife and mother she needs to be.
After that if ur wife is ready to stay, it's time to go to God in prayer and kick the devil out of ur marriage.
Any marriage devoid of prayer and commitment to God is like a house without a door, the robbers can freely come in and take by force whatsoever they wish to take.
Chai this is heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteSome women sef.
Instead of contacting the guy why not confront your wife,let her know you are aware of what she's doing.
But on a flip side,what if she's trying to use the guy to relocate both you and the kids as in she's just playing along.
ReplyDeleteDon’t share her status. Doing that is a crime and you don’t need jail time for overreacting
Bigamy is also a crime, planning to abandon your spouse and marry another person without proper divorce. If she doesn't want to be sued for bigamy, then she won't make any noise about disclosing her status.
DeletePoster can decide to take the high road and deal with her directly leaving her lover out of the picture (depending on how he processes things). He needs to act quick and get his act together, this isn't okay at all.
17:15 don’t make up stuff na
DeleteThere’s no bigamy here
Cheating is not a crime in Nigeria
17:15 she never marry the guy na
DeletePeople have different ideas
ReplyDeleteSit her down and ask why and keep your wife if that’s what you want
Don’t be pressured into divorce if you want to keep the marriage
She’s your wife don’t let another take her
Martins is right poster you’re too soft, send her to her papa house without the kids and tell her family why you did that.
ReplyDeleteMake she cool off for at least 6 to 12 months before you bring her back because I know you love her and will eventually forgive her but let her know what she is about to lose
Good advise if you don't want to divorce, but keep an eye on her, if she continues cheerfully giving during that period. Abeg, divorce!!!
DeleteAnd have enough time to consolidate her plans if the abroad man is sincere?
DeleteNa wah
ReplyDeletePoster you can anonymously send him this link and let him know the post is about him. The guy go change number
ReplyDeleteI'm a woman but I can't help asking, what do women really want? Is she possessed or something? Poster please prayerfully confront her. It is well with you.
ReplyDeleteShe is not possessed she has insatiable wants. (Oke ochicho)
DeleteShe is an Ash*wo! It's a spirit.Poser obviously thought by loving her and proving for her, she will stay loyal to him especially with her HIV status but e no know say Ash*wo fit go on holiday but Dem no dey retire.
DeleteWhat nonsense. She's an ungrateful human being. The husband should send her away. How many men marry women with hiv?
ReplyDeleteUngrateful ke?
DeleteThis might be the clue to why she’s leaving
Be grateful marriages can get exhausting
@18:18 the boyfriend welcome to stella's blog.
DeleteLol 18:49 small fight he has mentioned her status and saving
DeleteMaybe she’s tired of his salvation
Same thing happens to men married to richer wives. At a time it gets burdensome when it is made clear that a person is being carried. Remember the Poster this week whose husband told her he was already tired. But the women here insulted him all round and called him lazy plus more
DeletePoster you need to confront your wife, She's the main culprit.
ReplyDeleteAlso reach out to the guy, not to insult him or anything, but make him understand, that she's your wife and you have kids together, if they insist on continuing their abomination, Kindly divorce her.
Thank you.
DeleteReach out to the man in a mature polite way.
Most (or some) men do not do married women at all.
If he is one of the men who do not do married women, he would be angry at her and would stop.
If he does with married women, they would continue. Poster can then take legal action as he deems proper.
Dear Poster! Please take Stella's advice! Awwwww! She is so ungrateful! Iam so sorry this happened to you.
ReplyDeleteSir please let her go. When the use and dump her she will cry had I known. Let her go. You will find another woman that is worthy and that will love you more than you love her. Don't let that woman stress you emotionally please. Women plenty wey dey find husband and you want to allow that woman to give you hbp?
ReplyDeleteHIV positive women, they can never change their ways, the same wayward ways in their dating WhatsApp group.
ReplyDeletePoster tell the guy and save the guy.same way bvs advice a poster one time to expose a man married eith wives and children..now they all si ging different songs..poster tell the guy she is hiv positive so you save a guy and send your wife packing
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂. Una Bvs ehn
DeleteI believe she must have disclosed her HIV status to the new guy. The new guy could be HIV aswell so this exposure is a dead game because as he gossip's about his wife's status to the new guy , the new guy being HIV positive may inform the woman that her husband gossiped her to him and this may make the woman resent poster and even try to hurt the poster secretly (poisoning, even killing or even going diabolical on the poster)
DeleteHello poster, I kept thinking about your situation through the night.
ReplyDeleteI think your wife feels that you married her out of pity.
My advice to you is that you plan a nice couple's outing with her and ask her a few questions, how does she want to be loved? Is she satisfied with how you treat her? What does she expect from you? What would she like you to change in your relationship? I think she has things which she needs to express to you. If you succeed in getting her talk to you from her heart you may understand better what is making her attempt to cheat on you in spite of your care and love for her. Sometimes people who are at a disadvantage tend to have a hostile attitude to those who try to show concern for them.
May the Lord guide you on how to handle this situation in the best interest of your children. If you need to let this woman go please allow her to leave and trust God to bless you with a woman who will truly love you and accept your love.
Where una dey see this kain caring, good husbands to marry?
ReplyDeleteGod please, bless me with a good man and we'll be good to each other.
Poster, I don't have any good advice for you cos I'm so mad at your wife. Maybe you could contact the man anonymously with proof of your wife being married and warning him to "stay off another man's wife." Don't disclose her HIV status yet.
Have you found out from her if she really wants to work? Cos someone like me would be thrown into depression if I can't work and have to be a housewife.
Also, 5:58 is making sense if you really want your marriage back.