Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna Says He Has Never 'Toasted' A Woman

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Actor IK Ogbonna Says He Has Never 'Toasted' A Woman

31 comments:

1. From friends or whatever you make the first move even of you tell her I like you. If you don't give the green light she won't be comfortable to flow

1. Sometimes by being friends, the lady will visit and gbenshing will happen..not all relationship starts with 'I like you' or 'I love you'

2. Chika(hello iya boys)24 September 2023 at 13:41

Hmmmm
    Okay Nahhh

3. I can very well relate. My best relationships were ones with friends that got intimate along the line. I didn't find it easy to relax around toasters enough to be myself. Meanwhile this wasn't all he said. He said the closest he ever came to toasting was his ex-wife by liking her pictures online.

4. Same with me...the only lady I 'toasted' is the one I'm married to now.

5. But he asked his former wife, " will you marry me"?? All na toasting.

' Toasting' can be in a different ways. It may not always be in words. Just be giving a green light to show you are interested.

1. He didn't.

Babe was on a "cash-cum-love quest",loaded her suitcases all the way from Columbia to Naija not minding his account balance.

Na fine face , fine Bobo go pay Lekki bills?

6. Lol..

Una still dey argue because he no won talk everything finish so as not to be seen as proud / bragging..

Na the girls dem mostly been 'toast' am..

These are fine boys privilege..

Even me wey no fine lol, all my life, I don't think I have asked up to 4 girls out, in the right definition of asking for a relationship.

I told my last girl this, but she no believe, I wondered why, when she was actually the one that also asked me out indirectly before I later liked her and redefined it lol.. but real Gees don't disclose these things Lol

1. I thought you would date ur fellow men since u hate women.

7. He's right. I never toasted any. They just flood my DM with messages or befriend me and offer to visit, who am I to say no? I will only marry whom I ask out, not those who offer themselves to me.

1. For dense and desperate women shooting shot please read this comment

2. For dense and desperate women shooting shot please read this comment

3. While at it dey use condom, no go jam psycho

8. Haba IK. lie small small. That Victoria wey you snatch from my hand for jos that year you no toast am?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, maybe Vicky saw fine boy, became friends with him and served you breakfast.

9. When bvs all over SM , including ds blog don’t see anything wrong in girls toasting guys, why won’t Ik wait for such babes to come forth? I believe him bcoz most Naija babes no dey take eye see fine guys, next thing is I’m crushing on him, even if he had a known babe or wife. At least we can see them on BBN fighting bcoz of guys that never asked them out, & it’s like that all over, in church, schools, work places, social & political gatherings. It’s become an embarrassing norm & when u condemn it , surprisingly, u get to see ladies challenging u & calling u all sorts. Some will even tell us proudly that they toasted their husbands. If u like , be Prince William, I’d rather die with my admiration than voice it out. If u no toast me ,we’re not meant to be . Ik, I believe u.

1. AHH.. kilode?
      Why you dey para?
      Dem 'toast' your boyfriend ABI you miss guy cos you no give am better green light?
      What's all these nah

2. You're traditional and I like this.
      Keep to your values.🀷

3. Nigerian men that disrespect for women is innate, Aunty continue with being conservative before they see you finish and brag about it to big up their fragile ego

10. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Maybe he is saying something without saying it

12. Replies
    1. trust you to come with vawulence 🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ why are you like this lol

3. Shooter shooter lol

4. Shooter shots fired!