Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Explains Why She Converted To Islam

Saturday, December 09, 2023

Actress Mercy Explains Why She Converted To Islam

41 comments:

1. Okay oo. Whatever makes you happy, lover girl.

2. what scarifice are you talking about? The first wife also converted from Christianity to islam still baba leave come marry you. I see any woman that convert for the sake of marriage that abnitio they're not born again child of God. If you're holy filled and fire branding you can never sell your soul for vanity.

3. Islam is simply submitting to the will of the Almighty God and not associating any partnership with Him. That was what Moses, Abraham, Jesus, Muhammad and all other Messengers of God did whilst they were here. Alhamdulillah. May Allah guide each and everyone of us unto the straight path 🙏

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

4. Kpele ooo aunty converter

Chisquared

5. Whatever works for you baby girl

6. Love and understanding is all that matters,like she said,we all serve one God.

7. You've said it at @ NIGERIAN FIRST DAUGHTER

8. Last last everybody go carry his/her cross
    Enjoy while it last.

Merryment

9. The husband must be lover to have two women leave their religion of birth cos of their love for him.

10. Right, things we do for love 😍.

11. This clothes that caused wahala that year

12. Mosha Allahu, I wish her happiness in the marriage and her new religion.

13. Whatever works for you lover girl

14. Stop saying rubbish we are not serving one God. Convert your conversion in peace and allow us hear word. When time reach to collect your koboko, you won't miss it.

15. Onye oshi amu no worry na dibia u go marry next ole oloju Kokoro

16. Anywhere belly face.
    Why didnt he convert to Christianity since we are serving same God.
    Enjoy your conversion aunty alhaja Minna.

17. Oshey Jennifer Lopez

Gifty

18. Mercy is a lover gurrrl... That's all that matters

19. 🤣😂 Christianity will not regret losing someone like this lady.

20. Lagos Mainland Girl9 December 2023 at 15:04

Okay oh
    When money is involved

21. But why do most of these Yoruba actresses convert to Islam once they get married Muslims? Even Bimpe Oyebade has converted too. What's happening gangan?

22. We are not serving the same God please. I no get strength to type long epistle but never say that we serve the same God cos we aren't.

23. Im not angry that you converted . I'm very angry that you stole another woman's husband. My dear that there is wickedness.
    And please don't give me that trash about Muslim marrying two wives. It's only when the first agrees

24. So when baba dump you for another actress wetin you go do to the islam?

25. Lies,na pr......k and money carry am go Islam...... Josaria