Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Celebrates '23rd' Birthday With New Photos

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Big Brother Star Tacha Celebrates '23rd' Birthday With New Photos

Big Brother Naija star Tacha says she is a year older today Saturday December 23, 2023.....*side eyes* Her photos look different from the real ones she been post last time oh...

38 comments:

1. The lies these people tell is just stupid.you have people you went to school with,family and Neighbour’s you grew up with and still lie about your age..

1. J. He's daughter whom she looks way older than, publicly declared 25. Aunty is still stuck in her past

1. Thought Tacha said she was 21 when she was in Biggie’s house in 2019?
      Well, we serve a wonder working God

3. Wey that Akpobi laps she post that day? Nne na wa o! Let people see the real you abeg! Ur laps ain't that slim and fresh.

4. Chika (hello iya boys)23 December 2023 at 14:39

Happy bornday
    Tata

5. 23 ke? Happy birthday to you Tacha if you like be 16 na for your pocket

6. 23rd?. Who am I to doubt her. Congratulations fine babe

7. How many times is she going to celebrate 23 yrs abi na 33 she was write
    Happy birthday to her sha

8. Well, if she says she's 23,then she's 23

9. She even denied her child for the sake of BBN.

My worst BBN housemate ever.

1. The WORST I tell ya! I really dislike her. Always trying too hard, boring b#tch

2. Which Child? Haba! The way you people spread lies online. May God forgive you

10. Tacha, you know I like you, but 23 Bawo!

Happy birthday to you.🥳🥳🎉🎉🥂🥂

11. So Danielle, J J Okochas daughter above is older than Tacha?

1. LMAO 🤣🤣, are you minding her.

2. Hahahahaha.
      This one has been in the street for like 8 years.
      Turned snow white from brown.
      Wetin be my own.

Happy birthday Tacha.
      God protect you.

12. Haba Tacha. Haba jama'a

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

13. Happy birthday TBaby, but I know you are joking with this 23.
    Enjoy your new year

14. That means she was 19years during her bbn days.And as at then,she has done her bumbum job.na wao for this girls.

15. Happy 23rd birthday 🎊🎊 mama Tasha

16. 32 or 23 maybe and error because this is too much

17. Hbd with age grace

18. So tacha no dey pass 23 for age? Na wa

19. Tacha is 43 years old born in 23 of December 1980

1. 🤣🤣🤣 you come vex too much.🤣🤣🤣😁😁

20. She is 43 years old born in 23 of December 1980